Cascade Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Allied Healthcare Resuscitator Case
See more product reviews

ERIC M - 4 weeks ago

The website said the two items were in stock, and I guess they were not because they canceled the order. Very annoying.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jevity 1 Cal Formula - 1000 mL Containers
See more product reviews

Janet M - 4 weeks ago

WRONG FORMULA

I ordered Jevity 1.0, and you sent 1.5

Janet M

4 weeks ago - Florida

I ordered Jevity 1.0, but you sent Jevity 1.5


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Personal Best Peak Flowmeter Mouthpiece
See more product reviews

Sue A - 4 weeks ago

Best Price

Same as product on medical supply website, half the cost. What is it with the words "Medical $upply?"

Sue A

4 weeks ago - KS

--


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Line Shower Chair Commode - VLSC17PFR
See more product reviews

Shakeyla S - 02/23/2023

Great shower chair for a great price! I love it!

I needed a new shower chair so bad. It has great features that I didn’t have on my last shower chair, like a bucket and foot rails. I’m so excited!

Shakeyla S

02/23/2023 - Georgia

Easy and fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra-Soft Classic Adult Briefs
See more product reviews

J.Andersn - 02/21/2023

NOT my order!

I was sent underwear pull ups which is not what I ordered at all. Secondly it was shipped in a Medline brand box. I'm very frustrated as I was only able to find these briefs on your website only to receive the wrong items

J.Andersn

02/21/2023 - Virginia

Great service can't find these diapers anywhere but here. But then frustrated because I was sent the wrong items. My very incontinent person I care for cannot wear pull ups.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bed Hand Crank Drive For Ultra Light Bed
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 02/21/2023

Perfect

It fit perfectly and works great

Amanda H

02/21/2023 - Georgia

I ordered the part that I wasn't even sure was the right one. When it can it was the correct part and it works great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rigid Pack 12mL Syringes by Covidien
See more product reviews

Charles M - 02/19/2023

Syringes

I was looking for HARDPACK 12 ml Luer Lock syringes ,but was sent luer slip ones


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatric Multivitamin Supplement Poly-Vi-Sol
See more product reviews

KM - 02/17/2023

A different product was shipped to me

KM

02/17/2023 - NY

Wrong item was shipped to me


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rinsette Homecare Plain Bx Grafco
See more product reviews

diana P - 02/16/2023

easy order timely delivery

diana P

02/16/2023 - ohio

easy Didnt get what I ordered. I wanted Dial Basics liquid soap, I recieved Grafco????


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bariatric Drop Arm Steel Commode
See more product reviews

Ann - 02/16/2023

was what we needed

Ann

02/16/2023 - WI

very easy and have product we needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=20 Each / Case
See more product reviews

diana P - 02/16/2023

I would give it 5 , because I love Dial Basics , but you sent me Grafco???? If you didnt have what I ordered I would have appreciated an alert.

diana P

02/16/2023 - ohio

easy Didnt get what I ordered. I wanted Dial Basics liquid soap, I recieved Grafco????


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Size=White\, 74 mm\, 10.9 mm\, 8.0 mm\, Cuffed - 1 Each
See more product reviews

Robin R - 02/14/2023

exactly as ordered


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knee / Elbow Sleeve, Tubigrip Arthro-Pad - Medium
See more product reviews

Molly E - 02/11/2023

Did not receive product that was shown. Low quality. Too big


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Full-Body Mesh Commode Sling
See more product reviews

Rosa - 02/11/2023

Excellent service!!! I got my supplies on time. Prices are a good deal.

Rosa

02/11/2023

Excellent service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inogen At Home Oxygen Concentrator
See more product reviews

Robert H - 02/10/2023

Works fine and it's whisper quiet at 2l/min

Robert H

02/10/2023 - Arizona

ll my interactions with your staff were excellent in general. Long delays, apparently due to a factory backlog led me to cancel my order initially but upon assurance of better timing I reordered the concentrator and the delay was still longer than I am used to because the factory in Dallas was reportedly closed because of bad weather. Your staff worked with me well through the whole process and I finally received my concentrator yesterday and it is working fine.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=Deluxe
See more product reviews

Lindsey W - 02/10/2023

Exactly what I needed to replace a broken one I had.

Lindsey W

02/10/2023 - Kentucky

Easy to shop and find just what I needed. Slight delay in shipping, but when I emailed about it, the representative was very friendly and was able to get it sent out quickly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=144 Each / Case
See more product reviews

Renee B - 02/07/2023

Thank y’all so much for getting right on my parents order. Prompt service. My parents were extremely happy with their purchase.

Thank y’all so much for getting right on my parents order. Prompt service. My parents were extremely happy with their purchase.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Everest & Jennings Aluminum Transport Chair
See more product reviews

CAROLINE G - 02/06/2023

worth every penny

Light weight. easy to lift. easy to 0perate. great wheelchair


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultralight Bariatric Transport Chair
See more product reviews

Susan - 02/03/2023

This chair is very sturdy yet easy to maneuver. Much cheaper than at my local store!

Susan

02/03/2023 - VA

Kevin L. was super helpful! He took the time to listen to our situation before recommending products. He followed up promptly when there was a little glitch in our order. I live on the east coast and I was worried about how long my items would take to arrive - I shouldn't have worried because they were super prompt. I would definitely order from Cascade again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Quantity=12 Each
See more product reviews

Susan - 02/03/2023

Very substantial!

Susan

02/03/2023 - VA

Kevin L. was super helpful! He took the time to listen to our situation before recommending products. He followed up promptly when there was a little glitch in our order. I live on the east coast and I was worried about how long my items would take to arrive - I shouldn't have worried because they were super prompt. I would definitely order from Cascade again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Cascade Healthcare Solutions

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023