Cascade Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProBasics K1 Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

Shelby K - 3 days ago

Great price, sturdy, and exactly what I need for my disabilities.

Shelby K

3 days ago - Florida

Kevin was absolutely wonderful and so respectful, responsive, and helpful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultralight Bariatric Transport Chair
See more product reviews

Susan - 3 days ago

This chair is very sturdy yet easy to maneuver. Much cheaper than at my local store!

Susan

3 days ago - VA

Kevin L. was super helpful! He took the time to listen to our situation before recommending products. He followed up promptly when there was a little glitch in our order. I live on the east coast and I was worried about how long my items would take to arrive - I shouldn't have worried because they were super prompt. I would definitely order from Cascade again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dura-Gel SP III Wheelchair Cushion
See more product reviews

Susan - 3 days ago

Very substantial!

Susan

3 days ago - VA

Kevin L. was super helpful! He took the time to listen to our situation before recommending products. He followed up promptly when there was a little glitch in our order. I live on the east coast and I was worried about how long my items would take to arrive - I shouldn't have worried because they were super prompt. I would definitely order from Cascade again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline Supra APL Mattress Replacement System
See more product reviews

jack E - 6 days ago

Excellent purchase...

Quick and painless to order here..

jack E

6 days ago - Ill

Quick and painless ordering.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flex Lumbar/Sacral Belt
See more product reviews

Adrianne F - 6 days ago

excellent product

Adrianne F

6 days ago - IL

this is getting too long


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProBasics K1 Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

David - 1 week ago

Had to make some adjustments to loosen brakes.

What I needed. Had

David

1 week ago - FL

seems easy, hope it delivers


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=8 Each / Case
See more product reviews

LKL - 1 week ago

as described. Fast shipping..

LKL

1 week ago

No issues ordering online.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=50 Each / Case
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 1 week ago

i need to return the item it does not fit on our geri chair

Jacqueline

1 week ago - ME

I sent a message no response from them yet


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FitRight Restore Extended Wear Briefs
See more product reviews

JIM H - 2 weeks ago

Great product as usual. Fast delivery!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K3 Basic Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

Cynthia R - 2 weeks ago

WRONG ITEM

Sent the wrong model. Needed the leg support and got just the bent knee supports


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commode Seat & Lid
See more product reviews

Nancy - 2 weeks ago

Looks great. Just what I expected.

Nancy

2 weeks ago - CA

Very positive experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inogen Replacement Column Pair (Sieve Beds) for Inogen One G4 Oxygen Concentrators
See more product reviews

TRICIA S - 2 weeks ago

All good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patient Lift Battery Charger and Cord for MDS400EL
See more product reviews

Haley M - 2 weeks ago

Great service!

Received item quickly and very happy with purchase!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProBasics K1 Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

Steve B - 3 weeks ago

Nice, as described


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adhesive Strip Curity Fabric Rectangle Tan Sterile
See more product reviews

Nana K - 3 weeks ago

I have extremely thin skin, and problems with adhesives. These strips don’t rip my skin off as I remove them and don’t blister it either, but they do stay on till I want to take them off. Great product!

Nana K

3 weeks ago - OR

Unexpected delivery of two separate boxes for 2 boxes of bandaids. I'm sure you lost money on delivery charges. But I really appreciate you having these available. Due to skin issues on my forearms I go thru a lot of bandaids and these are the perfect sizes for many of the tears of skin. Thanks for providing great products that I can trust not to make problems worse.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMT Y-Port Feeding Adapter, 20Fr
See more product reviews

Robin F - 3 weeks ago

Great service!!

Thank you for having this peg tube feeding adapter in stock. We have been waiting for this product but through another company, but it wasn't in stock. Also for shipping it so quickly.We received it 5 days after ordering & that was over a weekend. Thank you for great service!!!

Robin F

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Everything was great !! No problems. Found the product we needed & received it in 5 days!! Thank you!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[S]Choose=12 Each / Case
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 3 weeks ago

I ordered the overhead trapeze bar for the headboard and found out that I couldn't put it on the the end of the bed or the headboard. I found the floor stand at this company at a very low price. The company returned my calls the same day. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family and other caregivers

Kathleen M

3 weeks ago

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProBasics K1 Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

Julie T - 3 weeks ago

quality product and quick shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MEDNEB Compressor Nebulizer System Medication Bowl Adult Mouthpiece
See more product reviews

Brian C - 3 weeks ago

Came in as described and we'll priced.

Brian C

3 weeks ago - NC

Easy order process and payment as well ..I would recommend if this unit for the price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sterile Saline
See more product reviews

Marie - 4 weeks ago

Cascade delivered what we needed. Thank you.

My son's DME provider and many others I've checked have had Saline on backorder far too often. I'm comforted knowing we have a 2 months supply now, despite having to pay out of pocket. Imagine, sterile salt water being on backorder!

Marie

4 weeks ago - MA

I have ordered from Cascade Healthcare solutions before and have always been pleased. I trust if there are any issues, they will continue to have Excellent customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Cascade Healthcare Solutions

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023