Cascade Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProBasics K1 Lightweight Wheelchair
See more product reviews

David H - 2 days ago

This is a great product but a good wheelchair is simple enough to find. What is not so easy to find these days is a company that cares about it's customers. I am so pleased to say that Cascade Healthcare Solutions is such a company! I will be using Cascade for all my medical needs!

David H

2 days ago - CO

My overall experience was so pleasing I have to tell you how grateful I am for the prompt service...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bed Hand Crank Drive For Ultra Light Bed
See more product reviews

Dennis R - 5 days ago

As Described

Delivered quickly and as described.

Dennis R

5 days ago - Tenessee

Easily found what I needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commode Seat & Lid
See more product reviews

Nina P - 6 days ago

Exactly what I needed!

I was so happy to be able to find a replacement seat for my Mom’s commode. Our local medical supply store said they Don’t have replacement parts and I would have to buy an entire new commode. So happy to find this and receive it so quickly. Thank you!

Nina P

6 days ago - MA

The online sight was easy to shop and order from and my order arrived promptly!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
O2 Cylinder Holder
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 1 week ago

Perfect

Jonathan S

1 week ago

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Premium Seat Rizer with Removable Arms (Fits Standard Toilets)
See more product reviews

Claudette J - 1 week ago

this is a must in the household and fits well on the toilet seat.

Claudette J

1 week ago - ME

Finding what I needed for my household was easy and affordable.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Cascade Healthcare Solutions

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022