Cascade Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Filter

10,982 Verified Customer Reviews

10,982 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8784
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1645
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank L.
Today

great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
Today

easy to locate that I needed and good price.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye M.
Today

If this is legit it was easy and fast...all other suppliers are saying after first of next year to ship


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anwar T.
1 day ago

was good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan M.
1 day ago

Easy to order stuff!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
1 day ago

Easy and efficient checkout
Good price for my product that was on back order at other sites. So glad you had it available!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika T.
1 day ago

Easy site to use! Has lots of options


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
1 day ago , CA

Fast shipping, easy shopping. Good deal too.

No Image Available
Soothe & Cool Skin Cream
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great for people with shingles

This lotion is a life saver for my mother who ended up with shingles after getting the V. She has permanent nerve damage and pain. This helps keep her skin cool and relieves some of the pain.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
3 days ago

Very quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel I.
4 days ago

Super as always.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauri S.
4 days ago

It was s I easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie L.
4 days ago

Happy to have found the product I needed :)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny E.
5 days ago

Was very easy to find what I was looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret P.
5 days ago

It was quick and easy.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herb M.
5 days ago

We were looking for a pile that could go on an angle ceiling so solved problem for my handicap


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ceil R.
5 days ago

Always fast, easy and satisfied with your quality products.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer benigno V.
5 days ago , CA

very good

No Image Available
WonderPants Training Pants
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

yes

yes


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia J.
6 days ago

Auto fill of address does not work, I needed to type everything in, no big deal, but I do like auto fill


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wajih M.
6 days ago

Quick and easy to place order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip P.
6 days ago

Shopping was quick and easy. I like it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022