Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Filter
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Brian - 07/12/2022

It is a nylon flag.

Product Use

As a display of who we are.

Brian

07/12/2022 - TX

Overall....good.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Olympia M - 07/09/2022

Beautiful flags at Carrot Top. I buy a new one every summer.

Product Use

At my husband's grave.

Olympia M

07/09/2022

Very easy website to shop; flags are very nice and durable in weather conditions.


Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Larry T - 07/01/2022

Great addition to our downtown church campus.

Product Use

Yes

Larry T

07/01/2022 - Georgia

Very Satisfied


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/21/2022

I like to have one I only have a measurement in inches of 56 x 93 Dalia OK


Custom Parade Banners
Custom Parade Banners
See more product reviews

MrT - 06/10/2022

I need this by 6.14.2022

Merchant Response

Carrot-Top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Robert W - 06/05/2022

Veterans Park replacement flag.

AAA+

Product Use

Robert W

06/05/2022 - Tennessee

AAA+


Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Ray H - 06/05/2022

A very glorious "Old Glory"

Product Use

In front of our church.

Ray H

06/05/2022 - NY

When I called to check on the status of our back ordered Vatican flag a few days before it was due, your representative informed me that it had just come back into stock and would be shipped out that day. It arrived two days later, as promised.


Vietnam War Veteran Aluminum Grave Marker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vietnam War Veteran Aluminum Grave Marker
See more product reviews

Diane S - 06/03/2022

The marker looks wonderful

Product Use

Have put it on my husband's grave.

Diane S

06/03/2022 - IA

Great and easy!


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" No-Fray U.S. Flag
See more product reviews

Jeanne F - 06/03/2022

They are nice size and long poles

Product Use

In the cemetary

Jeanne F

06/03/2022 - NJ

This website is not user friendly and shipping ugh


Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Troy L - 05/31/2022

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather Good flag

Product Use

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather

Troy L

05/31/2022

not having free shipping made me rethink about scamazon but then i remembered I liked you


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2022

n/a

Product Use

Flagpole at our business

Anonymous Customer

05/25/2022

n/a


Snaphook - Rubber Coated Brass 3
Snaphook - Rubber Coated Brass 3" With Swivel
See more product reviews

Beth - 05/20/2022

Happy with Carrot Top

Product Use

Thanks for the 5 percent discount. I didn't see where it said new customer.

I've always been happy with Carrot Top products.

Looking forward to receiving the hooks and see how they work out.

Again thanks for the discount.

Beth

Beth

05/20/2022 - Wisconsin

Never received 10 percent discount code, can it be applied on your end??


8
8" X 12" U.S. Flag - Pointed Dowel
See more product reviews

Sue J - 05/10/2022

Nice that there is a pointed end on the staff to make it easier to place.

Product Use

My church has a cemetery on the grounds of the church. I will be offering flags to those attending Memorial Day Sunday to place on their relatives or others' graves, especially if they were in the military.

Sue J

05/10/2022 - Maryland

10% discount was offered when I got the email but I didn't know how to put that in the checkout. My reply: That really was not a big issue with me. I didn't take time to go back and re-order.


Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon? Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Cynde G - 05/02/2022

The winter in the city for which the flag was purchased was long, cold and windy which necessitated a need for a new flag; customers do not like it when a flag is missing or tattered. I searched for the “made in the USA” label and happened upon this company. Fast service, a fair price and a quality product means that as other flags require replacement in my districts they will be purchased at Carrot Top.

Product Use

flying proudly in front of a bank

Cynde G

05/02/2022

very smooth


Home Flag Set - Accessories Only
Home Flag Set - Accessories Only
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/11/2022

fine

Product Use

fine


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Great Troop Flag

Showed up quickly and is great quality.

Product Use

This is for a brand new female scout troop.


Winch Handle- Square 3/8
Winch Handle- Square 3/8"
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2022

expensive

Product Use

yes


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Ellen D - 04/04/2022

Great product

Great product.

Product Use

flying in front of historical building


10' Telescoping Windsock Pole - Ground Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10' Telescoping Windsock Pole - Ground Mount
See more product reviews

john - 12/16/2021

A GREAT PRODUCT YOU CAN'T PASS UP

The is a great product; way to install, looks great, very sturdy and strong and way to lower and visible when the strong its just to strong for any of us

Product Use

To monitor wind direct and force

john

12/16/2021 - FL

easy n quick


4' X 6' Perma-Nyl? American Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4' X 6' Perma-Nyl? American Flag
See more product reviews

Theresa G - 12/15/2021

Flag is good quality.

Product Use

I’m flying it.

Theresa G

12/15/2021 - New Jersey

Great service. Great product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024