Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Filter
Miniature Armed Forces Flag Set
Miniature Armed Forces Flag Set
See more product reviews

JALY - - 06/03/2013

Great product, great service

Decoration for Armed Forces Day potluck. Worked great, and then donated to local American Legion Post.


Low-Cost Table Throws
Low-Cost Table Throws
See more product reviews

Padre - 06/03/2013

Church Receptions

Will get regular use.


Open Flags
Open Flags
See more product reviews

kcubfan - 06/03/2013

"I've ordered 3 times"

We use it at the road end of our driveway to announce when we're open. Product was excellent so I ordered twice more for our other locations.


Outdoor Marine Corps Flag
Outdoor Marine Corps Flag
See more product reviews

Grandma B - 06/03/2013

Too small,but I love it.Do you have larg

Do you have it larger app.6 by 10.


Christian Indoor Flag Sets
Christian Indoor Flag Sets
See more product reviews

Stand S - 06/03/2013

American flag set and Christian flag set

I was able to assemble our flag sets myself and in time for Vacation Bible School! They look so good. Thank you!


Outdoor Canada Flags
Outdoor Canada Flags
See more product reviews

LUCKY L - 05/31/2013

You get what you pay for.

FAST DELIVERY


Flagpole And Bracket Sets – Wall Mount Set
Flagpole And Bracket Sets – Wall Mount Set
See more product reviews

ItalianStallion - 05/28/2013

6' silver spinning flagpole and bracket

They are great to handle. The brackets are easy to put on and take off.


Outdoor Maine Flags
Outdoor Maine Flags
See more product reviews

Lou - 05/28/2013

Excellent product for an excellent price

We fly American and State flags at our facility with pride, and want the best products.


Americana Feather Flag 12'X2.5' Nylon
Americana Feather Flag 12'X2.5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Sandy - 05/23/2013

Feather Flags

We are a retail hardware/lumber store on a very busy road. We use the flags in our store colors in front of our building to attract attention. The deep colors are great and withstand weather conditions for quite awhile before we need to replace them. Excellent product.


Indoor Flagpole - Solid Oak
Indoor Flagpole - Solid Oak
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/23/2013

Excellent!

Great product and great price. Delivered just as promised. Couldn't ask for more.


Outdoor Christian Flag
Outdoor Christian Flag
See more product reviews

Camp D - 05/22/2013

Easy to Order

I can always depend on Carrot-top when I buy new flags every year. They have my order history available and can tell me what I have ordered in the past. Great company.


12x18
12x18" Polycotton Firefighter Mounted Flags For Grave Markers
See more product reviews

FIREFIGHTER F - 05/21/2013

OUR FIRE CO. FLAGS

WE USE THIS PRODUCT FOR OUR ANNUAL CEMETERY FLAGGING OF OUR PAST MEMBERS


Brass Flag Hooks
Brass Flag Hooks
See more product reviews

Bikerman - 05/21/2013

SUPERIOR service

Product met my needs, but service was over to top wonderful.


Solid Color Feather Flags
Solid Color Feather Flags
See more product reviews

AliciaS - 05/20/2013

Very Nice

I am very happy with these flags. The color is very pretty (Purple). This is the second color/set I have bought for my business and am ready to order a third color/set. I'd recommened them to others and won't hestitate to do so again.


Outdoor Arizona Flags
Outdoor Arizona Flags
See more product reviews

State P - 05/18/2013

Not quite perfect...

The flags reflect that our State Park is open. It's the first thing our customers see upon entering the Park. When I fold the American Flag each night in a long rectangle the ends are at least 2 inches different. Have never had other flags do this. Not worth returning to you but I just prefer a perfect fold.


Outdoor Pennsylvania Flags
Outdoor Pennsylvania Flags
See more product reviews

Kirk - 05/14/2013

Good Prodeucts& Service

Carrot Top is a great Company


Oak-Finished Jointed Flagpole Sets (No Flag)
Oak-Finished Jointed Flagpole Sets (No Flag)
See more product reviews

SAW - 05/13/2013

Great

This product was used with Shriners Gala Day.


FLOOR STAND- EIGHT POUND ELITE
FLOOR STAND- EIGHT POUND ELITE
See more product reviews

Terry - 05/12/2013

Really messed up my order.

Delivered quickly and on time.


Waterhog? Classic Mats
Waterhog? Classic Mats
See more product reviews

Fair O - 05/12/2013

Great Product

These mats are great for any business doorways or even front desk areas. They have a very elegant look and also does a great job with keeping the floor area around it clean as it attracts the dirt from shoes. I would reccomend this product for any school or business. We ordered several including a custom one for our office.


Gadsden Flags
Gadsden Flags
See more product reviews

Lou T - 05/11/2013

Return Buyer

My flag flies outside everyday, it is very colorful and draws attention. Your service was great and your staff is most helpful. Delievery was very quick.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024