Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'

Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 09/06/2017

Fast delivery great product

Product Use

At Our County Court House

Thomas W

09/06/2017 - FL

Great product and fast delivery


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Connie H - 08/29/2017

Works like it should

Product Use

flag pole

Connie H

08/29/2017 - AZ

Easy to order


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

TIMOTHY B - 07/27/2017

I chose the most cost effective delivery and received the flag as though I chose the quickest delivery - you can't ask for any better service than that. Carrot-Top Industries has always been very easy to work with and the product is always top of the line.

Product Use

We proudly fly the American Flag at our corporate office

TIMOTHY B

07/27/2017 - WI

Always a great and easy process


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Richard M - 05/30/2017

fast delivery

Product Use

We enjoy this product for our facility. Last long during our Kansas winds.

Richard M

05/30/2017 - KS

fast and affordable


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Roxie - 04/21/2017

Love this beautiful flag.

Love this flag and so glad we went a size bigger than before. Looks fantastic on our flag pole.

Product Use

Flag Pole

Roxie

04/21/2017 - AZ

Carrot-Top is awesome!


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Heath B - 03/17/2017

Flag wasn't straight. Exchanged for another flag that also wasn't straight.

Product Use

Gym wall

Heath B

03/17/2017 - MS

Flag isn't straight.


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

GAY C - 03/15/2017

We have been purchasing our new flags from you for years. Great product.

Product Use

Replacement flag for worn flag.

GAY C

03/15/2017 - CA

Placed our order and I had some misinformation as to what to order. Customer service called and we straightened it out. Received the proper flag and received it in great time. Appreicate getting the help from customer service.


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Carol S - 03/08/2017

comments above

Product Use

Front gate of our business! Flying high and proud!

Carol S

03/08/2017 - LA

Always get excellent product and excellent service


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

BOB S - 03/07/2017

Buying Made in America

High quality of course, made in the USA.

Product Use

Township renovating its building and want's a rededication ceremony. Our Marine Corps League's Color Guard will supply and raise the flag and properly dispose the old.

BOB S

03/07/2017 - PA

A great selection, high quality fast service and made in the USA. You can't beat that combo.


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

BRIAN B - 02/28/2017

PROUD AMERICAN BUSINESS

The American flag is a symbol of freedom and we here at Motor Technology Inc. fly ours proudly in front of our facility. Long may it wave!

Product Use

This is a flag we proudly fly outside our building here at Motor Technology Inc.

BRIAN B

02/28/2017 - PA

Carrot Top is the only place we but our flags!


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Betty F - 02/28/2017

Great service. the flag looks great.

Product Use

It flies in front of our business

Betty F

02/28/2017 - MO

Quick ordering. Easy to use web site


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

cb - 02/24/2017

;)

Product Use

on a flag pole

cb

02/24/2017 - MS

;)


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Susie H - 02/09/2017

Fast service

Product Use

Yes

Susie H

02/09/2017 - IN

Great


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Stanley S - 02/01/2017

Top Shelf product

Product Use

Ben Ali Shriners


Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch? Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

John S - 12/19/2016

-

Product Use

Residential flag pole.

John S

12/19/2016 - CO

--


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024