Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

170 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Susan F - 10/10/2020

Be a proud American! Fly our flag!

This flag is beautiful

Product Use

I fly my American flag proudly 24/7!


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

DON O - 10/03/2020

I fly this flag every day. It is beautiful. We live in a windy area with extreme high temperatures. I am hoing this flag last longer than all of the others.

Product Use

I fly this flag every day. It is beautiful. We live in a windy area with extreme high temperatures. I am hoing this flag last longer than all of the others.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Phil P - 10/01/2020

Testing the guarantee, fingers crossed.

Flags are for in front of my business. We get pretty windy here sometimes and have been going through flags like crazy. I found this site and saw that they were guaranteed for 6 months. As this is my first order and I just barely put up the flag, I will have to let you know. I will say that the quality sure felt better, I did pay a bit more for these but if they last then it's worth it.

Product Use

Flags are for in front of my business. We get pretty windy here sometimes and have been going through flags like crazy. I found this site and saw that they were guaranteed for 6 months. As this is my first order and I just barely put up the flag, I will have to let you know. I will say that the quality sure felt better, I did pay a bit more for these but if they last then it's worth it.

Phil P

10/01/2020 - Arizona

super easy


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Steve H - 08/01/2020

Ol' Glory

Better quality than I expected. Much more durable than I was expecting. Fast shipping too.

Product Use

25' flag pole.

Steve H

08/01/2020 - Nebraska

Easy to navigate and check out


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Robert M - 07/27/2020

Support US business

This is a quality product from a family owned and operated business in the USA

Product Use

Flag pole at our home


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Eugene F - 05/26/2020

Thanks

Product Use

Flies every day on our front porch.

Eugene F

05/26/2020 - Colorado

Great flag. I buy a new one almost every year, and gift the old one. Thanks.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Lee B - 03/10/2020

This series of flag lasts about 9 months of continuous use at my home. The cheap flags from Walmart last 1-3 months.

Product Use

At home on a permanently lighted pole

Lee B

03/10/2020 - IA

Best value flags for the money.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

TONY C - 01/31/2020

great product good price arrive on time

Product Use

outside flag poles on 4 clubhouses

TONY C

01/31/2020 - CA

great product good price


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

William G - 01/24/2020

Great value

I used this flag for years at my office and they stood up well to the high winds in our area. I have retired and installed a flag pole at my residence and purchased this flag because of it's great value.

Product Use

flag pole at my house.

William G

01/24/2020 - New Mexico

I have used these flags for years. They are a quality flag.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Wendelin T - 10/09/2019

Recommend this flag.

Always satisfied with the quality of this flag.

Product Use

Outside community building.

Wendelin T

10/09/2019 - OH

m


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Jeri H - 08/16/2019

AMERICA

This flag is made to last!!! I could definitely see that it was reinforced for high winds. Great product

Product Use

We fly our flag outside our government office and it is perfect!!!

Jeri H

08/16/2019 - TX

Simple!! Live chat was helpful as well


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Timothy S - 04/18/2019

We fly our flags 24/7 at our fire stations. They last longer than any other product we’ve used in the Kansas winds.

Product Use

These flags are flown 24/7 in front of our fire station.

Timothy S

04/18/2019 - Kansas

Experience has been great. Would have preferred a black dowel rod option for my mini Kansas flag to that it has the same appearance as the US Flag when hanging in our meeting room.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 12/03/2018

Great company & great products.

Product Use

Outside on the flag pole.

Lisa C

12/03/2018 - CA

GREAT


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

sharon M - 11/29/2018

good quality lasts a long time have bought for sons and brother reccommend it strongly

Product Use

flying it proudly

sharon M

11/29/2018 - IN

quick and easy great flag thank you


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 11/27/2018

This flag is of high quality material, unlike, you get at a local chain store(s). We will shop from Carrot Top in the future. Anthony of America First Air-Conditioning of Avon Park, FL.

Product Use

This flag is posted right outside our front door of our office building.

Deborah G

11/27/2018 - FL

Very satisfied and pleased with the quality and pricing of products. We will shop from Carrot Top in the future.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Michael P - 11/25/2018

Beautiful and high quality flag!

Your product was recommended to us by our neighbor and Veteran to replace an old and worn flag of the same size.

Product Use

It is promonately hung at the front of my home with pride.

Michael P

11/25/2018 - WI

Very satisfied as a first time customer. We will certainly be back.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

City O - 11/19/2018

Great flag

Product Use

at Fire Department

City O

11/19/2018 - KS

Easy online ordering!


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Goss B - 11/15/2018

Great quality.

Product Use

At our church

Goss B

11/15/2018 - MS

Great service and very helpful


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Destini C - 10/31/2018

Best. Flag. EVER.

You will look super American and supportive with this flag. It has all 50 stars, all 13 stripes, and it is red, white, and blue. They don't supply fireworks with this flag, but you can just imagine them going off in the background of the flag while you proudly look up at it and think to yourself "what a nice flag I bought. I am super patriotic, I AM Uncle Sam." The neighbors will be blinded by the crisp colors the flag has. The other businesses will feel like frauds. They will want a flag like yours; The Patriarch Polyester American Flag. You will be noticed by passer-bys. You will be noticed by motorists, local celebrities, transients, cyclists' (motor and pedal type). You will be noticed by the President. he will congratulate you for being such a good facilities employee and for purchasing such an amazingly accurate replica flag of a flag. Then, you tell the president "this is no replica! this is a real flag!". He will be in such awe of your flag, that he asks you to be his official flag designator. This flag will change your LIFE.

Product Use

as a flag on a flag pole.

Destini C

10/31/2018 - SD

did a good job, carrot.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Dave S - 10/25/2018

Polyester vs. Nylon

I had purchased the Nylon Flags in the past and I am hoping that these last longer

Product Use

Outdoors

Dave S

10/25/2018 - CA

Happy with the purchase , and service . Time will tell if the Flags hold up well .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024