Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

170 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

HOLLY R - 05/05/2021

Flags are made well. Great product.

Product Use


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Wil D - 05/04/2021

Great price

Product Use

Flying it a my house


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Joan A - 05/04/2021

Always glad to use your products. Glad they are American made.

Product Use

Yes we are.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Michael M - 04/30/2021

w

fwet

Product Use

outside


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Randall C - 04/29/2021

Love the quality of this new flag

Product Use

Flying daily


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Sandi H - 04/22/2021

This is a sturdy good quality material, as the winds can get very high here & have shredded other flags we have flown.

Product Use

I'm flying it proudly in my front yard/garden!


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

ronald D - 03/31/2021

Enjoyed

Always love your products

Product Use

Front yard

ronald D

03/31/2021 - Florida

Great


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Mary S - 03/19/2021

Good quality flag.

Fly my flag daily. Good quality.

Product Use

Fly my flag daily

Mary S

03/19/2021 - Kentucky

Quick and easy especially with the sale catalog where I can get the product number


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Keith - 02/26/2021

well constructed

Product Use

proudly waving in the breeze

Keith

02/26/2021 - FL

nice selection of products made in the USA. backordered briefly


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

GARY - 01/26/2021

Proudly displayed in front yard in rural community, road frontage and family farm, with a 24 hour lighting.

Product Use

Displayed in front yard of my home/farm.

GARY

01/26/2021

Quick delivery, good selection and had what I was needing with back order.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

John T - 12/30/2020

I realize this isn't the shippers fault but it took for ever to get here. Just got it a couple of days before Christmas & it was a gift. Shipper may want to look at shipping it a different way. The flag is nice & of good quality !

Product Use

It was a Christmas gift.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Harold P - 12/30/2020

Great value, vivid colors and well constructed.

Product Use

I fly my flag on a wall mounted hangar in front of my house. I like to remind others of what a great country we have.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Ray K - 12/30/2020

New Mexico sunrise

Only been flying for 10 days or so but have had 20 mph gusts.

Product Use

24hrs daily in front yard.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Joe A - 12/24/2020

Great Product

This Flag is a High Quality Product which we display with pride.

Product Use

It is displayed in front of our business


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Allen C - 12/14/2020

Simply the best!

The best flag I have use. I buy large ones for work in a windy area. They last at least 6 months, so I buy the 3x5's from Carrot top for my house flag. I've tried others, but none last as long as these.

Product Use

Outside flagpole


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Bev F - 12/07/2020

This is a very sturdy flag. Repairs on my sewing machine help it last longer. Really like the stitched in stars.

Product Use

I take care of the flag at our community center, repairing or replacing when needed.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Mary B - 11/26/2020

Flag was of good quality.

Product Use

no I bought the wrong size and sent back to you. I have a larger one on order.


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

John M - 10/30/2020

quality

I wanted a thick quality flag and this is way better than previous flags I've owned. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Product Use

Home display


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Kathryn P - 10/13/2020

great value and durable. We have ordered from Carrot-Top several times and even though our order is small, they have great customer service and shipped in a timely manner.

Product Use

On our church property


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Cherryl W - 10/10/2020

Proud American

High on a tall pole. Kansas wind and weather.

Product Use

Fast. Reliable information on what I needed. Well made at a good price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024