Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon

Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

ADAM C - 01/09/2024

Great place to order from

Flag is good quality and didn’t take too long to get shipped to us.

Product Use

For meetings and events.

ADAM C

01/09/2024 - AR

Placed order with unit information and was quickly updated with the flag design. It was shipped quickly and being used at all events now.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Kris C - 08/27/2023

Cheap Printed Flag

This flag is thin and printed on very thin nylon. You can almost see through it and the colors are muted and dull. Expected a quality product for the price paid. On the back side you see the mirror image so it is not readable.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

BoughtOne - 05/02/2023

Poor quality and very expensive

This flag is garbage compared to the flags that used to be made. I could have the flag made anywhere else for $20 to $50 but this place has a monopoly on the license for the logo. Make your own flag if you can. For this kind of money we are thinking we'll have our other flags custom made by a tailor for the same price.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

PA - 02/03/2023

Test review

This would be a test review


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

John H - 10/22/2021

Flag looks great!

Product Use

As iyr pack flag.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

ScottCarver - 08/25/2021

Great looking flag. Arrived when expected

Product Use

ScottCarver

08/25/2021 - Georgia

Great job


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Robert S - 08/05/2021

I’m not interested in writing more but you’re forcing me to.

Product Use

Cub Scout meetings


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Joe T - 06/09/2021

Great purchase for our Cub Scout Pack!

Great product. Our previous flag had the letters attached with glue. This flag is great becuase the letters and numbers are printed with the flag.

Product Use

Flag will be used as part of our Cub Scout Events.

Joe T

06/09/2021 - Virginia

Great experience. Staff was helpful in answering my question.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

tim R - 04/11/2021

Very nice looking flag and exactly like what was promised.

Product Use

We use it for showing folks what pack we belong to. First used it yesterday at our annual blue and gold dinner.


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 03/29/2021

Very pleased with our flag. Customization was perfect.

Product Use

we are presenting this to our charter organization for our 65th year anniversary.

Jennifer C

03/29/2021 - Oklahoma

Great service. Thank you so much for helping us out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024