Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Filter
Beacon(R) Nylon American Flag - 2' X 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon(R) Nylon American Flag - 2' X 3'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great looking American Flag for Boating

I had previously ordered a much larger flag (6' x 10') for a yacht club's flag pole that displayed in the weather for an entire boating season (~ 8 months) before it needed to be retired. The current American (2' x 3') Flag was ordered to fly from a 50' motor yacht and looks great! From the date of the order to delivery was about a week - pretty quick for standard delivery! I am hoping it will hold up as well as my prior purchase!

Product Use

The National Ensign purchased will be displayed on a 50' motor yacht on the Great Lakes throughout the boating season.

Anonymous Customer

2 weeks ago

No problems! Did mention at the end of the order that I wished Carrot-Top sold flag staffs for boats due to size of the staff's I've found is smaller than should be displayed on my size boat - still awaiting a response.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

MEK - 2 weeks ago

Great Flag!

Great flag, everyone loves it from our Troop!

Product Use

We are using this flag for your Troop meetings and events!

MEK

2 weeks ago - New York

Excellent flags!


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Scout T - 3 weeks ago

Lead time is long. So t think there’s that many flags being ordered for a 6-8 week lead time.

Product Use

Scout troop meetings

Merchant Response

Carrot-Top.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Scout T

3 weeks ago - Illinois

Lead time too long


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 8' X 12'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 8' X 12'
See more product reviews

Sandy - 3 weeks ago

Great company to work with during a purchase

Product Use

Outdoor 50 foot pole

Sandy

3 weeks ago - PA

Quick delivery and great product


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

SFG I - 3 weeks ago

Nice American flags!

As always, the flags are top notch! The service is great also!

Product Use

We ordered this flag for one of our facilities that we maintain.

SFG I

3 weeks ago - OH

I ordered online. The experience is always easy. Great products!


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Love the new flag

We are a new Troop and have been needing some items to feel official. This was a big ticket item for us and we are so happy to finally have it. Quality is excellent and the finished product looks great.

Product Use


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

James A - 4 weeks ago

Carrot-Top is Tops for Flags

I have bought flags from Carrot-Top for years beginning with my time as manager of our local borough. They sell the best quality flags for plagrounds and for inside buildings. They are strong and never fade from constant sun light outside. They are the best symbol for our nation.

Product Use

I use it on the flag pole in front of my home

James A

4 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

I always recommend Carrot-Top to anyone looking for a flag.


Beacon(R) Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon(R) Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/19/2024

Great product.

Product Use

On a flag pole - outside


2.5' X 4' Perma-Nyl(R) American Flag
2.5' X 4' Perma-Nyl(R) American Flag
See more product reviews

Michalene L - 4 weeks ago

Very good quality flag

Happy with how long it is lasting without fading or tearing. Have used the flag for 2 years and it is still in fair condition.


3' X 5' Annin Tough-Tex Polyester American Flag
3' X 5' Annin Tough-Tex Polyester American Flag
See more product reviews

Alan B - 03/11/2024

Have used your flags for many years, because of quality

Product Use

Home use

Alan B

03/11/2024

Wouldn't take promo code HELLO-X9H-XP48 for 10% discount Shipping method wouldn't let select cheapest rate


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Nathan - 03/10/2024

Quality, American-made flags at reasonable prices.

We use our Patriarch 6'X10' flag in front our our courthouse here in McCreary County. It is very windy, and flags from other vendors were lasting 6 months or less. Our Carrot-Top flags are competitively priced and they average lasting for a full year before showing signs of wear. We appreciate your quality, American-made products!

Product Use

We use our Patriarch 6'X10' flag in front our our courthouse here in McCreary County. It is very windy and flags from other vendors were lasting 6 months or less. Our Carrot-Top flags are competitively priced and they average lasting for a full year before showing signs of wear. We appreciate your quality, American-made products!

Nathan

03/10/2024 - Kentucky

Our Carrot-Top products last twice as long as flags we have tried from other vendors. We now buy exclusively from this company. We appreciate the fine workmanship and quick shipping!


17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17" X 36" 12 Oz Custom Mesh Double-Sided Street Banner
See more product reviews

Customer - 03/07/2024

I like the product, but I did receive a damaged pole banner and customer service has not responded to me in over 4 days. I am not satisfied with an autogenerated email giving me a case number. I am eagerly anticipating a response. I hope this issue will be resolved in a timely manner

Product Use

We are proudly hanging all of our banners in front of our school district

Merchant Response

Carrot-Top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Customer

03/07/2024 - CA

I am waiting for my issues to be resolved. So far it has been 3 days since I submitted my issue to customer service and all I have received was an autogenerated response. Want results!!


5' X 8' Outdoor Polyester Texas Flag
5' X 8' Outdoor Polyester Texas Flag
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2024

I didn't do what I needed to do for a 10% discount, but Carrot-top made it good. Always good personal service.

Product Use

Business flagpole display


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Calvert C - 02/13/2024

Always Great Products and Customer Service

We love the quality of their products and their customer service is the best around.

Product Use

To fly outside our business

Calvert C

02/13/2024 - IL

We love the quality of their products and their customer service is the best around.


3' X 5' Outdoor Polyester South Carolina Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3' X 5' Outdoor Polyester South Carolina Flags
See more product reviews

Williamsburg C - 01/25/2024

Always was pleased with our purchases. We've always received our order within a day or two. Great company and satisfied customer.

Product Use

Outside pole.

Williamsburg C

01/25/2024 - SC

Great products great service.


7' Solid Oak Flagpole - 1 1/4
7' Solid Oak Flagpole - 1 1/4" Diameter
See more product reviews

ELAINE S - 01/20/2024

The service was prompt and the flag actually arrived ahead of promised date

Product Use

BSA Scouting troop flag is mounted on the pole

ELAINE S

01/20/2024 - FL

Very good


Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Patriarch(R) Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Elite S - 01/18/2024

We love our flags from Carrot-top

Product Use

outside our business

Elite S

01/18/2024 - TX

We love the fact that the flags are made in the USA.


Rotating Flag Rings - Two Pack
Rotating Flag Rings - Two Pack
See more product reviews

Joan - 01/18/2024

Only place to buy flags and items that are used in displaying flags!

Flags are the best, fabric keeps color, and wears a log time! I have been buying from Carrot-top industries for many years because the last and are Made in United States!

Product Use

Flagpole in my front yard

Joan

01/18/2024 - CA

Awesome, easy buying online and delivered in a few days!


3' X 5' Nylon Outdoor Christian Flag
3' X 5' Nylon Outdoor Christian Flag
See more product reviews

Nick P - 01/18/2024

This flag is great! It lasts us all year!

Product Use

Exterior Flag on Flag Pole

Nick P

01/18/2024 - GA

I have used Carrot-Top for years and I have never had an issue with their services or products. The flags are made of high quality material that last.


2' X 3'  Nylon Outdoor Army Flag
2' X 3' Nylon Outdoor Army Flag
See more product reviews

RL - 01/18/2024

NO

Product Use

Outside in our Veteran's Plaza.

RL

01/18/2024 - WY

They get their orders out fast. The outdoor flags that we order don't seem to be lasting as long. The prices have gotten way out of hand!!!! Our small towns are on tight budgets right now and we do like to fly our flags but your prices have made it very difficult to do so.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024