CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Lisa - 05/20/2021

It's great@

Company Choice

It's the brand of lupin I tried from tj maxx.

Product Choice

I love it!


Organic Milled Flax Seeds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Milled Flax Seeds
See more product reviews

Laura - 05/13/2021

Arrived quickly


Organic Chia Seeds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Chia Seeds
See more product reviews

Kristine H - 05/10/2021

Great quality and great price!

Company Choice

Quality

Kristine H

05/10/2021

Easy to order...good selection of products


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/18/2021

Convenient little packs for travel.

Just the perfect size for travel.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/18/2021

Best all around coconut oil.

Best multipurpose coconut oil. Smooth creamy yummy taste. We use it for cooking, baking, eating for it health benefits of MCT 's and EFA's. Also makes an outstanding oral antibiotic for oil pulling. And a skin moisturizer .


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Alberick M - 04/16/2021

Great product at a decent price

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Against covid

Alberick M

04/16/2021

Healthy products


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Lois - 04/09/2021

Great flavor


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/07/2021

we use specifically this brand of oil for everything! It even goes in my dogs food for healthy skin and to keep her from getting weepy eye!


Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/07/2021

the product is great, but the packaging wasn't. the package had been busted and half of the product had leaked out!

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service and we can make this right for you.  You can reach them at [email protected] 

 


Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Veronica - 03/31/2021

Great cooking spray.

Love this cooking spray.

Company Choice

Love their coconut oil.

Product Choice

I like using coconut oil for my cooking and maintaining my cast iron pans.

Veronica

03/31/2021 - NY

Fast and easy!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Veronica - 03/31/2021

Best Cooking Oil.

I use it for cooking and baking. I love this product.

Company Choice

Love their coconut oil.

Product Choice

I like using coconut oil for my cooking and maintaining my cast iron pans.

Veronica

03/31/2021 - NY

Fast and easy!


Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/28/2021

just what i ordered


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Ramona - 03/18/2021

Excellent customer service!

Company Choice

love the products

Product Choice

eat them every day

Ramona

03/18/2021 - IL

great!


  Coconut Oil Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Bundle
See more product reviews

Joy - 03/16/2021

Awesome deal

This coconut oil bundle essentially gives you the spray for free. This is the best quality coconut oil for the best price I've seen anywhere. I buy from Carringtin Farms frequently. I love their products and their customer service.

Company Choice

At first the price attracted me. After that it is the quality, great customer service, and the prices are still great!

Product Choice

I use some of these products regularly, and I read how healthy the lupin bean powder is. I plan to add it to my smoothies.

Joy

03/16/2021

Absolutely love ordering from Carrington Farms and the quality of their products!!! I consistently use their organic unrefined coconut oil, their ghee, and their Crounons are delicious. This order I'm trying some new products, too. Can't wait to get my order!


Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Joy - 03/16/2021

Great Ghee!

Carrington Farms Ghee tastes delicious, is great quality at a good price. I buy this regularly.

Company Choice

At first the price attracted me. After that it is the quality, great customer service, and the prices are still great!

Product Choice

I use some of these products regularly, and I read how healthy the lupin bean powder is. I plan to add it to my smoothies.

Joy

03/16/2021

Absolutely love ordering from Carrington Farms and the quality of their products!!! I consistently use their organic unrefined coconut oil, their ghee, and their Crounons are delicious. This order I'm trying some new products, too. Can't wait to get my order!


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

Joy - 03/16/2021

Great quality

I use this flax hemp blend in smoothies. It is great quality and filled with good fats. The price is great too.

Company Choice

At first the price attracted me. After that it is the quality, great customer service, and the prices are still great!

Product Choice

I use some of these products regularly, and I read how healthy the lupin bean powder is. I plan to add it to my smoothies.

Joy

03/16/2021

Absolutely love ordering from Carrington Farms and the quality of their products!!! I consistently use their organic unrefined coconut oil, their ghee, and their Crounons are delicious. This order I'm trying some new products, too. Can't wait to get my order!


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Peg - 03/01/2021

Perfect for small volume user

Add this to my small loaves of fresh baked bread. One individually wrapped packet adds the right amount of increased nutrition. Any sized bag goes rancid before I can use it up.

Company Choice

Individual packets less likely to go rancid

Product Choice

Have used product before

Peg

03/01/2021 - KS

Wish it was still available locally.


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Dan - 02/21/2021

I received the oil but I mistakenly cancelled my order before it arrived the next day, please accept my apology and recharge my CC. Thank You.

Company Choice

Internet referral

Product Choice

unflavored coconut cooking oil

Dan

02/21/2021 - MN

Fast and easy


Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Ashwini - 02/16/2021

One of the best tasting Ghees. First I bought it at Costco. After that it was never available there for some unknown reasons. Then I searched and found out the website and bought two with 30% rebate offer @$40 for the 56 Oz container. After that the 56 Oz container was not available for long. I kept checking and now it is available again. Plus the price is brought down by $10 on the 56 Oz, around the price with rebate, which is great.

Company Choice

Best tasting products

Product Choice

Best tasting Ghee

Ashwini

02/16/2021 - NJ

The website is easy to navigate and making purchases are easy.


12 Pak Assortment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Pak Assortment
See more product reviews

Bea - 02/15/2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I ordered 2X 12pk assortment (total of 24 individual pks). The first shipment was short 11pks. When I informed Carrington they resent the entire order. Now I have 13 extra pks. That is GREAT customer service. The 13 extra will be of great use on my trip. Can't wait to post a picture of where these pks are going.

Company Choice

They had what I needed.

Product Choice

Convenience

Bea

02/15/2021 - AR

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024