CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Organic Milled Flax Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/10/2021

Love these packets

I use flaxseed in place of post menopausal hormones. These little packets are awesome for travel and keeping the flaxseed fresh. Couldn't find anymore in my grocery stores. Order came quickly and accurately. Thanks

Company Choice

I use to get this item in my grocery store, but can't find it anywhere with in 60 mile radius.

Product Choice

I use it in place of hormone replacement.


Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

William - 10/07/2021

Great products at amazing prices.

Best price anywhere. We use it every day. Thanks.

Company Choice

We have always used Carrington Farms products. We were in need of something we had not bought before and Carrington Farms had the best price.

Product Choice

It was exactly what we wanted at a price 30% below Amazon.

William

10/07/2021 - AL

Easy to find products


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

jose Z - 09/30/2021

Very happy with every product of Carrington farms. I’ll recommend it to my family and friends

Company Choice

I trust Carrington farms

Product Choice

Legitimate


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Frank - 09/28/2021

I like this product. Looking to try others

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I like the health benefits

Frank

09/28/2021 - NJ

Grassy to use


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

Brent - 09/26/2021

A delicious and nutritious boost to any meal.

Company Choice

Quality products that i've purchased and enjoyed for many years

Product Choice

It's a nutritious and tasty additive to meals

Brent

09/26/2021 - TX

Quick and easy


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/19/2021

Keeping Healthy

High quality product that is conveniently packaged.

Company Choice

Quality, price, convenient ,good service

Product Choice

I enjoy the mix itself, plus the convenience of the packets.

Linda

09/19/2021 - IL

Always a pleasure to shop with you.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Madhu G - 09/16/2021

Got the product as promised!

Company Choice

Organic unrefined coconut oil at a good price.

Product Choice

Cooking in coconut has been my family tradition.

Madhu G

09/16/2021 - FL

Simple and easy!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Patricia - 08/30/2021

I have been ordering flax/chia from Carrington Farms for several years, always arrives on time, never a problem. Enjoy receiving the little extras they include.

Company Choice

Been ordering for several years

Product Choice

Research for flax/chia seeds

Patricia

08/30/2021

Already commented above


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Rita - 08/25/2021

Issue with delivery and you identified it and rectified it immediately. Thank you! Also, thank you for the free sample of Chia seeds. Probably would not have tried on my own but now a big fan.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Adam - 08/21/2021

Great purchase and great company. Very happy buyer

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Been looking for it and finally found it at Carrington farms

Adam

08/21/2021 - GA

No problems at all. Finding what I wanted, buying, shipping all a1


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2021

Great product and great price.

Great sale price for a great product and free shipping as always. I will continue to use for my dogs! Thank you

Company Choice

Why change what is good

Product Choice

Great for overall health of my dogs and they love it.

Kathy

06/29/2021 - FL

Always great product on good sale, bulk discount with free shipping.


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

nancy - 06/13/2021

Convenient

Individual serving size = ability to use anywhere, anytime

Company Choice

Bought in grocery store on sale and liked product.

Product Choice

Convenient

nancy

06/13/2021

Good


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 06/07/2021

Best coconut oil in the world!

Best coconut oil in the world! I use it in many ways daily and I love it. Great product for a great price from a great company! ♡♡♡

Company Choice

They're the best.

Product Choice

It is the best.

Mechelle

06/07/2021 - TX

Never disappointed!♡♡♡


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/06/2021

Great product

I really like the option to get a 54oz jar. I literally use it everyday for everything Thank you!

Company Choice

This is my second order. Very good product

Product Choice

reviews were great.

Deb

06/06/2021

web site is great. Only complaint is filling out info if paying thru PayPal. That does that for you usually.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 05/31/2021

Good stuff

I love the flavor


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Angela D - 05/28/2021

Delicious!

Company Choice

consistent quality of product, can really tell you care where so many don't give a #$!^

Product Choice

I only use coconut or olive oil anymore. Additionally, my body can't digest foods it used to so my menu is dwindling. Your products offer me a very healthy way to provide myself needed nutrients without adding ones I don't need, and especially without additives.

Angela D

05/28/2021

The quality is consistently excellent & each order I try new products. I The recipes are a huge bonus & I am excited to try all the new ideas!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

David - 05/28/2021

Made excellent tasting mayo and thousand island salad dressing with this product.

Company Choice

One of the few places that stocks fractionated coconut oil.

Product Choice

Recommended


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Angela D - 05/28/2021

I am thinking of maybe creating terranium-type planters to reuse the containers. Maybe your customers xan share ideas? Although, they can be recycled, the process of breaking down the plastics = more toxins, pollutants, and harm to the environment.

Company Choice

consistent quality of product, can really tell you care where so many don't give a #$!^

Product Choice

I only use coconut or olive oil anymore. Additionally, my body can't digest foods it used to so my menu is dwindling. Your products offer me a very healthy way to provide myself needed nutrients without adding ones I don't need, and especially without additives.

Company Response

We are currently looking for more sustainable packaging options.  In the meantime, some of our favorite ways to reuse the package is as a planter, storage container or as a vase.  

Angela D

05/28/2021

The quality is consistently excellent & each order I try new products. I The recipes are a huge bonus & I am excited to try all the new ideas!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Tia - 05/24/2021

Great for Morning Coffee

Easy to use packets. They go great in morning coffee!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Katlin - 05/24/2021

Amazing product!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024