CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Sheryl H - 05/30/2014

Melted, messy and still waiting to hear from Customer Service

Product was melted and messy. Usually we love this product and probably will continue to use it...in cooler weather. Would expect Carrington would be able to package somehow to prevent melting. Will most likely use the cooking oil in its place.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

william C - 04/23/2014

EXCELLENT COCO NUT OIL

BEEN USING IT A SHORT TIME BUT IT SEEMS TO BE REAL GOOD.USE IT EVERY MORNING IN OUR SHAKE WE DRINK


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2014

Milled flax seed packets

I very much like that these keep well,are in convenient measure size, and are excellent to take on trips.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Lisa - 03/18/2014

Favorite oil for everything!

I love Coconut oil. It's a very healthy cooking oil--it can take higher heat and has healthy fats that your body needs. I even just eat it to supplement my diet. This also makes a great body lotion. It's all natural and soaks in nicely, and gives a nice texture and sheen to the body and seems to help my color. I've even read that it contains natural sunscreen. It makes a nice makeup remover as well and many other uses. I love not having to worry about what I'm using on my body--not soaking up nasty chemicals found in conventional body lotions.


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

MA E - 03/17/2014

GREAT DEAL

THANKS TO DAVID, HE HELP ME, GREAT DEAL


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Jerry - 01/20/2014

Very Very nice produced

Great service great product.


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Jerry - 01/20/2014

And the produced works

Great to use,and the produced work I wish I could get this produce local.


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/06/2014

Great addition to my daily breakfast of oatmeal - never miss a day.

Great product however I wish that the company would offer free shipping or a discount of some kind especially for orders of multiples and repeat custommers. Thanks for great service


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/26/2013

health to go

this product is wonderful: excellent value, good flavor, healthy and easy to carry everywhere


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Larry H - 10/30/2013

Good

Good


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2013

envelope heaven

when you only want a small amount of flax before the box goes bad, this is the item for you.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/14/2013

healthiest oil !

Its good for health and also good moisturizer !


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/14/2013

Great product - better than any lotion!

Great product - better than any lotion! I searched and purchased three other brands and none compare!


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2013

perfect

best flax, sealer on bag needs some work . . .


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2013

Tastes Great, Healthy Too!

I love the taste, health benefits and conveniance of Carrington Farms Flax packets


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Jo J - 09/23/2013

One Happy Customer :)

I have been looking all over for this product in all of our local stores here in Oklahoma...and was unsuccesful. Initially my best friend from Canada introduced me to this coconut oil while we were vacationing in Jamaica and I fell in love with it INSTANTLY. My skin feels so soft and I just had to let my coworkers have a sample so that they could reap the benefits of this natural product .... I wish I didn't have to order it online...however its well worth it One Happy Customer


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

maria C - 09/11/2013

Great product in convenient packaging

The quality of the product is excellent and the convenient single serving packaging makes it easy to use and travel. Hopefully they do the same for the chia seeds.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

albion - 08/21/2013

health aid for all....

quality, quality and quality.Who needs anything more?


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Al - 07/26/2013

Great buy from Costco

I am very pleased with the taste and appearance of the coconut oil, which I bought from Costco. I am just concerned about the platic container. I am convinced that even with food-grade platics there is still a high chance to leaching chemicals form the plastic into the coconut oil. I wish you guy would use glass containers. I do realize the cost may be a little higher, but I think it's well worth it, and most of your customers would appreciate the switch


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/26/2013

Love it in my coffee!

I mix a TBSP into my coffee and mix with hand blender for few seconds.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024