CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Ela I - 04/23/2013

Love the convenience, taste, freshness - everything about this product!

I first became aware of these flax paks when I happened to stumble across a display of them at our local grocery store. I'd been eating flax for awhile for health reasons, and I was running low. So, I stocked up. While the flax I'd had before tasted merely "okay", the Carrington flax suddenly revealed to me that flax could add great taste to my food, in addition to just nutrition. I was HOOKED! I've been stocking up on the Carrington flax at that store ever since .. until last month, when I discovered they no longer carried it. I went to Carrington's Website and discovered that store wasn't on the list anymoe . and neither were any other stores in my area. So .. I ordered my flax online here. I was happy to find it was about the same price as in the store, very fresh, very convenient - I love everything about it. Great product at a great price ..


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Suzanne F - 04/21/2013

wow no more butter

I found coconut oil at Costco and I use it instead of butter. I hope to lower my cholesterol, it taste good and I'm happy to use it instead of the good good butter. I love butter and I'm willing to use coconut oil. thank you My husband and I also use Flax Seed every day


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Judy D - 04/18/2013

wonder oil

I bought 1 54oz. jar in El paso Tx. the first week of February there is 12oz. left because I use it for every meal...love it.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Savi - 03/31/2013

Best of Taste

Found this item in Costco and loved it! At 10 bucks who wouldn' t have loved it but sad to say Costco doesn't carry it anymore : ( maybe because the price was jacked up so high?!! Now they carry a different brand but the price is still lower so am going to try that one! Let's see if it's better or worse! Only taste and use will tell!!!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

mary A - 03/27/2013

Best Cooking Oi.

We accidentally found your coconut oil and it's now the only cooking oil we use. Wonderful product.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Jerry - 03/21/2013

So far so good

Have only used it a couple of days. Seems to be all I expected.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/06/2013

Enjoyed!

I love the packets...."on-the-go"


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/06/2013

Love It!

I really am enjoying this product. Can't wait to see the results.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/05/2013

Chia/Flax Mix

This combination of Chia & Flax seems to be a good product. I think the only thing I would change would be to add a bit more Chia to the Flax mix.


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Edward - 03/05/2013

The Freshest Of All Organic Flaxseed

I have tried other flaxseed brands and none compare to the fresh taste of your flaxseed its the best.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Chefa - 03/04/2013

Good product, bad packaging.

I love coconut oil for cooking in general, frying, and in cereals. Only thing I dont like is the jar in which it is packed instead of a bottle to pour it into frying pan.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

nora J - 02/28/2013

awesome find at Costco

I've tried other brands and some have had a musty aftertaste, not Carrington, a nice fresh coconut smell with an amazingly fresh flavor when I eat it right out of the jar. This is the best price for an organic product, (not all are), so excited I will pick up a couple more to make sure I have it when this runs out. This could even be used as survival food, its that nutricious!! Dr Bruce Fife is the foremost expert on coconut oil and all its benefits, has written a few books worth looking into, will change your life with the help of Carrington Farms and their excellent product. It's actually possible to REVERSE alzheimers or at the least, greatly improve it. Take 1-3 TBS a day and increase your metabolism for a full 24 hours, thereby causing weight loss the sensible way. So forget the Canola oil, it's actually a GMO made in Canada from rapeseed, it's quite creepy when you read how it's made, I'm sure no one would ever want to eat it afterwards. Studies have been done on people who consume coconuts and coconut oil and products as their main staple food, and there is no heart disease or cancers or tooth decay. Dr Fife recommends 'oil pulling' with about an ounce of CO, you swish it around in your mouth for 15-20 min which pulls out bacteria that decay teeth and leech to other parts of your body, also whitens your teeth, then spit it out, do it everyday, lots of health benefits. Buy this coconut oil, it's good for you inside and out!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/18/2013

Love it!

Very good product!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 02/07/2013

Natural energy - make yourself feel great!

I am now a very firm believer in Carrington Farms flax paks. I started taking them about 7 months ago after a very serious injury and they are wonderful! My thyroid specialist reommended fish oil , or something similar, but the flax solved the problem. The taste is not bad at all. I use the flax every morning with breakfast, on cereal, toast, pancakes, eggs, you name it. There have been a couple of days that I have not taken the flax paks and I can tell a huge difference. What a way to make oneself feel great both physically and mentally!!


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/06/2013

Healthy and good tasting

I have been eating your organic Flax Seeds for several years and never get tired of them. I start my day with two tablespoons of your organic milled flax seeds mixed with fresh fruit and yogurt. It keeps me regular and makes me feel good.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/06/2013

very convenient for travel

I travel a lot and find the flax packs very convenient for travel. I use the big bags at home all the time too. Most hotels offer a breakfast that includes Yogurt and fruit, so the flax packs are ideal to sprinkle over that. I can highly recommend this product.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

LeeR - 02/04/2013

New Found Coconut Oil Lover

I absolutely love the coconut oil for its many health benefits as well as ease of storage and long life while maintaining its nutritional quality. I gave everyone in my family a bottle for Christmas this year! It supposedly is a miracle food for alzheimers as well. Popcorn, eggs, rice, toast, oatmeal are just a few of the things I now use it on. I sometimes even eat some right out of the container just to get my daily serving. This brand is a good brand and quality product. That is why I came to their website and decided to even leave this review.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/02/2013

Best oil ever

Great for everything head to toe and even cooking or frying. I use it every day, even in my smoothie to give me the energy I need. Getting it at costco even makes it much better. It last a very long time. Good moisturizer.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

B- - 01/31/2013

Fantastic product

This is great coconut oil. Getting it at Costco for a great price makes it even better. It smells like coconut and keeps eggs from sticking to my pans; 2 useful tests for a good coconut oil. I use it nearly every morning for breakfast and anytime in between for cuts and scrapes.


Milled Flax, Organic
Milled Flax, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/23/2013

Flax to add to drinks

My husband adds it to his low sodium V-8 every morning after exercise


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023