CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Stephen R - 03/25/2015

Food Tastes Better

My meals taste fresher and tastier, with no bitter aftertaste. Is it drinkable straight from the bottle?


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2015

My Vegetable s Never Tasted so Good

Great idea adding garlic to your coconut cooking oil. I use it to cook vegetables as well as roast potatoes. The flavor is delicious.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/18/2015

Great idea!

I love this product. I am addicted to using coconut oil on my skin as a moisturizer and now I can take it with me when I travel.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/16/2015

I love your coconut oil

I love your coconut oil and use it for everything from cooking, to skin care to hair conditioner. In fact, I use it to much my children make fun of me for thinking coconut oil can solve all of our problems!


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Stephen - 03/05/2015

Trying to stay healthy

I put it in my protein shake every day.


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Jennie - 12/09/2014

Great

Great product. Great package. Quick delivery. Will certainly buy again


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Rita M - 09/24/2014

Great Tasting

This is the best tasting coconut oil I have had..I even use it on toeast like butter..I really love the taste. And I like cooking my veggies in it too. wonderful product.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/03/2014

The best so far.....

I love the combination of the Flax and Chai. Excellent! I can feel the difference within a week with my hot flashes and digestive system. You don't know how awesome this is for me especially from somone who is always dealing with irregular bowel movements. I just love it!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Nancye L - 08/29/2014

very good

wonderful


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Kim - 08/19/2014

Amazing!!!!!

I use this coconut oil for everything from a hair conditioner to cooking and it's amazing, the flavor it gives food is unique and the way your skin looks is rich and it even gets rid of dark spots and flat warts


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Liz - 08/12/2014

The best coconut Oil

Awesome product reasonable price what can I say give you anything with it especially like cooking with coconut oil If you like it hard the coconut oil and stick it in the refrigerator or if you like it liquid then leave it out. I usually stick minor refrigerator until gets hard and then I just put it on my counter afterwards. Is it excellent products and will continue to buy


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/10/2014

Top of the line coconut oil!

I use this for cooking, for natural products I make, my 10 year old eats it by itself. The quality is like no other. Great for oil pulling, Love it!


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

JC - 07/26/2014

Good fats reduce bad fats

As a Registered Dietitian, I teach proper nutrition to help reduce inflammation. Flax Paks are excellent added to.sweet potatoes, salads, greek yogurts & whey protein shakes!


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

JC - 07/26/2014

Good fats reduce bad fats

As a Registered Dietitian, I teach proper nutrition to help reduce inflammation. Flax Paks are excellent added to.sweet potatoes, salads, greek yogurts & whey protein shakes!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2014

Best Overall

We are pleased with your Extra Virgin Coconut oil. We tried other brands and find this is superior. Decided to order by the case. Thanks - received shipment promptly.


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Ana A - 07/07/2014

Not happy with the product i recieved

Was very unhappy with what I recieved and there was no number or no contact information to let the Company know that I wanted to returned the product which its still sitting on my counter. So disappointed!!!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2014

Solution to all my skin problems

I was born with the psoriasis and had been using steroid always. After menopause, my skin became very very dry and even started to have Schamburg's disease. I went to see many doctors and tried many external and internal medicines but nothing could resolve all my skin problems. And my skin got worse and worse with the Schamburg's disease. When I researched for natural treatment on the internet, accidentally I found someone said coconut oil might help. I bought a bottle of your product from Costco for cooking and baking a while ago but never tried on my skin. So I tried it on my skin to see if it would help with my problems. Amazingly it treated my Schamburg's disease, psoriasis, and the dry skin. All the red dots and patches were getting lighter and smoother eventually gone. Now I take it morning and night to help with my constipation. It makes my skin even better. Thanks for providing a good quality product!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Nicole R - 06/17/2014

Never received package

I never received my product! I emailed the company twice and never received a reply! I then called fedex and was told they never received the package. I'm very frustrated and will never order from this company again. I then called carrington farms and was told my package might be sitting on a truck somewhere. The girl was not apologetic at all. I was told she would email me to let me know what was going on and still no email. I'm very un satisfied with this company's customer service. From now on I'm going some where else.


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

Sylvia - 06/15/2014

making my life easier

I like the fact i can add Protein and Omega threes to my diet any time ...any meal or treat. thanks


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

Monica - 06/04/2014

Customer for life

This is the best source of fiber I have ever found! Goes great when i juice!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024