CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/07/2015

Great flavor

I like that addition of garlic to the coconut oil. It makes veggies taste much better. Highly recommend the product.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/07/2015

High quality product

This is the best combo of flax and chia seeds I have found thus far. It has a good consistency and flavor. Great addition to my oatmeal, muffins, smoothies, pancakes and yogurt.


Chia Seeds, Organic - Family Size
Chia Seeds, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

ChiaFan - 09/28/2015

Best chia seeds on the market

I've been enjoying Carrington Farms Chia Seeds for a few years. They are the best quality by far. No stones,grit, or other debris like many other brands. Plus, they are not from China!!!


Toasted Quinoa, Organic
Toasted Quinoa, Organic
See more product reviews

Sandy - 09/21/2015

nutrition

I purchased a bag of the toasted quinoa..just curious how nutrition is figured on this product since quinoa is covbered by a shell that is very hard...it gets softened by soaking it in a 1:1 ratio of water..I liked the toasted taste but found it very hard to chew.. I also found that it does not dissolve in the seed form in the digestive tract...will not purchase again.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Irene - 09/21/2015

Great Quality and Great Price

I have been using this coconut oil for my bath and body products for years and was purchasing at Costco. It is the best and has NEVER failed. They stopped carrying it at Costco and I almost had a breakdown! I found carrington farms store and purchased in bulk. The price is the best you will find anywhere and the quality matches it. I can't see myself using anything else.


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Dania - 09/17/2015

Practical and Useful

The fact that you can take these paks with you is amazing. This is great for travel, take to work, in the car, etc. I use it on my salads, bagels, soups, vegetables, and even in my cup of coffee when in a rush.


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Joan P - 09/11/2015

Drop in cholesterol

I contribute my 30 point fall in cholesterol to the organic flax seed. Thank you for helping my health back on the right track.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/09/2015

coconut-oil-organic-extra-virgin-54-oz-jar

I haven't tried this batch, but the last 6 containers were great.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

ORLANDO - 09/08/2015

NO FILTERS JUST NATURAL

MY FAMILY & I BEEN USING UR PRODUCT EVEN BEFORE I PURCHASED ONLINE. NO FILTERS JUST 100% ALL NATURAL ORGANIC COCONUT OIL. LOVE IT!!!!


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Pete - 09/03/2015

Very Good

Seems very good. Different from the golden flax I had been using - no longer available. Texture is more coarse and appears to have a bran type 'hull' fragments interspersed with the 'kernel' portion. The former flax was milled, not cut, like this product. Nonetheless, is not gassy, but very digestible. I add to dry cereal mixed with fruit, then microwave briefly to warm it up (strange perhaps, but good). My wife adds it to yogurt, swirls it in. Didn't give it 5 stars as I don't know what best would be. keep it reasonably priced and I'll remain a customer. Should consider free shipping for larger orders.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Liz - 09/01/2015

Coconut oil

Love this product! Use it every day Works great for my dry skin and my husbands too!!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

C.Maxwell - 08/17/2015

BEST FLAX CHIA BLEND W/ORGANIC MILLED FLAX

Have been using Carrington Farms ready to Eat Flax Chia Blend for several week now. Loving it...I am calling it "My Super- Superfood." Sprinkle it all over my fruits, vegetables,salads, put it in smoothies. So many nutritional benefits. Feeling the healthy benefits already!


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

C.Maxwell - 08/17/2015

WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE? Organic Flax Hemp Blend

After doing some research on your Organic Flax Hemp Blend, decided to try it. After couple days I said "where has this been all my life?" I feel less hungry when I mix it in my healthy smoothies. Wonderful that I am getting 3000mg's of ALA/OMEGA-3's per serving, and liking it. Not to mention all the other nutritional facts. So glad I found you CARRINGTON FARMS... great products!!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2015

Refined oil is great, both have their purposes!

Excellent product. The flavors and unrefined ingredients can be a problem for some people. The benzene rings in flavored unrefined products can cause allergies in some long term. There are times to use both. This oil is great for making healthy dressing for salads, ranch etc.


Organic Flax Hemp Blend
Organic Flax Hemp Blend
See more product reviews

Maggie - 07/12/2015

Great product! Confusing nutrition info

I have been purchasing this blend from my local Costco, and I blend it into my daily protein shake every day. My only negative comment is confusing nutrition information on the packaging at Costco and here on your website. These packages from Costco say that a serving is 2 Tbsp at 12g for 70 calories total. By my measurement 1 Tbsp is @11g. I see that the nutrition info on the website is for 1 Tbsp at 14g with 170 calories. This still seems high to me since either of theses seeds alone should have about 160-170 calories per 30g of seed. Many people using these products rely on accurate nutrition information. Could your company look into this? Thanks!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Mary K - 07/09/2015

Highest quality coconut oil you can buy!

I love that it is unrefined, cold pressed and 100% organic coconut oil. No other product compares to this IMHO. I use it for cooking, when I need a 2 hour energy boost (spoonful), and when I take fat soluble vitamins. I just love the flavor. My new Christmas gift to enlightened friends!


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/30/2015

Perfect For Travel

A long-time user of the Flax Chia Seed Blend, I was pleased to see it now comes in pre-measured packets. I mix mine with my breakfast yogurt every day and to have these handy packets makes them perfect for travel.


  Coconut Oil Bundle
Coconut Oil Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/26/2015

Products I already love at a great price

I was so glad to see the Coconut Oil Bundle - all products I purchase regularly but have a hard time finding in the store. This bundle saved me money and arrived quickly. I made stovetop popcorn in the oil that night.


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2015

Shipping was to slow

Shipping was way too slow


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2015

Ashiness be gone!

This coconut oil has become my go-to moisturizer. I definitely recommend this!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024