CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/05/2016

Superior product

I have used Carrington Farm Cocoanut Oil for less than a year and am supremely impressed by the product. I use it on my body and the moisturizing effect keeps me well oiled and non-itchy.


Toasted Quinoa, Organic
Toasted Quinoa, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2016

Love it!

I purchased this at my local Walmart not expecting to like it much, but I loved it!I pick up a bag every time I am at Walmart. I would like to see this added to more grocery stores in CT though because they have been out of stock for a few weeks now.


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/23/2016

MTC Best

Love this oil for it's health benefits and taste. Great for frying, salads, smoothies...everything. The only oil I reach for!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/22/2016

great for our dogs

We give this to our dogs every day and it helps with their coat, etc


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2016

The Best of the Best!

I first bought this brand in a smaller container a few months back, but due to tight finances, I went with something cheaper (but still organic and unrefined). I've come back to this one. I have Hashimoto's and started implementing various foods recommended for thyroid health and help with weight-loss, one of them being the coconut oil in my coffee (among other things!). Out of 3 different organic coconut oils I've tried in coffee and food, this brand is hands down the best. I also use it on my skin and absolutely love it! Highly recommend!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 12/29/2015

Coconut Liquid Cooking Oil - so light!

After lots of research, I discovered that Carrington Farms has the best coconut products. Being new with using coconut oil, I decided to order from the best and I am not disappointed!! Shortly after receiving the Unflavored Liquid Coconut Oil, I made some roasted Brussels Sprouts and roasted Asparagus. They were absolutely AMAZING! There is no heavy oil flavor or oily residue. They were so delicious that I went out and bought 2 huge bags of Brussels Sprouts and find myself snacking on them like popcorn. I will never go back to cooking with Olive Oil. I can't wait to place another order and branch out to more Carrington Farms products. Thank you Carrington Farms for an exceptional product!!


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

John C - 12/28/2015

Flax Chia PAKS

A fantastic product. Easy to carry around and well packaged.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/23/2015

Coconut Oil

We love this product, better than some of the ones on the market. This is quality which we have looked for.


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

KAT - 12/23/2015

Convenience and healthy too!

I use the packets every single day and love the convenience re same. I recently purchased the Toasted Quinoa and love it. Thank you Carrington Farms.


Milled Flax, Organic  - Family Size
Milled Flax, Organic - Family Size
See more product reviews

Joan C - 12/18/2015

Joan C

Since I have been using the organic Flax seed my cholesterol has dropped 30 points


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/16/2015

Cold-pressed Organic Extra-Virgin Coconut

Do your research you'll find it's one of the best. It is light and tastes good.


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/15/2015

I AM ADDICTED !!

I eat a packet of FLAX CHIA seeds every day. The packets are great for travel. Very Healthy.


Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/15/2015

The best cooking spray ever!

I haven't found another cooking spray that sprays as well as this one does! The nozzle is perfect and doesn't become clogged. Have been looking for this brand in Wal-Mart, but haven't found Carrington spray there yet.


12 Pak Assortment
12 Pak Assortment
See more product reviews

Ela H - 12/09/2015

Run, don't walk, to order this. You won't regret it!

What's not to love here. The paks are reasonably priced, healthy, and delicious. They are the perfect "single serving" size, and easy to carry in your purse, briefcase, backpack, or even pocket and use as needed. I love them. Thank you, Carrington, for making good nutrition convenient, tasty and affordable!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 12/04/2015

Don't see where it says refined

In response to unhealthy refined oil, don't see where it states that. In fact it says above it retains all the benefits and has four times the (MCT). Works great for hair and skin. :D


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2015

Best Coconut Oil by Far!

I use this coconut oil for my business making body butter and scrubs. I initially purchased this brand when Costco was carrying it. Well they stopped and I almost had a heart attack! I am glad I was able to purchase it directly from Carrington Farms. The quality and price are unbeatable. PLEASE don't stop making this coconut oil. PLEASE!


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Ivy - 12/01/2015

Convenient and perfect for those who are tree-nut allergic!

This is a terrific product! I cannot eat tree nuts (I am allergic) and I also do not eat wheat. These are safe for those, like me, who are tree-nut allergic, but who can eat seeds. When I travel, I take packets of the chia and flax to add to yogurt, so that I can have a quick and filling breakfast wherever I am. The chia and flax with yogurt fills me for many hours, and I love that they are organic, too!


  Coconut Oil Bundle
Coconut Oil Bundle
See more product reviews

aekoboyojoj - 11/28/2015

Paracentesis expiration filters examinations else unaware.

http://dapoxetine-cheapestpricepriligy.com/ - Precio De Priligy Doxycycline Hyclate 100 Mg http://furosemide-lasixonline.net/


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Karen - 11/18/2015

LOVE IT!

I love the taste and the crunch in every bite of my oatmeal that I sprinkle this in every morning. I love telling people about how much it has improved my digestive irregularity. I love nibbling on a little palm full tossed in my mouth during the day. I love putting it in my soup. I love the recipes that come with each order. They are so good and it is a plus to discover more ways to enjoy eating it. The shipping was fast and the packaging was very professional. Needless to say... I love it and the brand. You GO!!! Carrington Farms! :-)


  Coconut Oil Bundle
Coconut Oil Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/13/2015

i love this product

I love to the coconut oil for frying.this bundle is very good and the price excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024