CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
 Coconut Oil Tub, Organic, Virgin, 12oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Tub, Organic, Virgin, 12oz
See more product reviews

Denise - 01/10/2022

Lasts a long time

Company Choice

Trustworthy name

Product Choice

Repeat buy

Denise

01/10/2022 - South Carolina

Excellent


Goji Berry Powder, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goji Berry Powder, Organic
See more product reviews

Angel - 01/10/2022

I would describe this product as a good value.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 12/07/2021

Carrington Farms is great. Excellent products, excellent value and excellent service. Wish they had only Flax packs again, not just the Flax/Chia seeds. Chia does nothing for me.

Company Choice

Reliable, affordable excellent service.

Product Choice

I like Flax and enjoy many health benefits

Mark

12/07/2021

Love Flax to go packs. All products are excellent


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

DANTHANH - 12/07/2021

Great price

Company Choice

great product

Product Choice

coconut oil taste very good

DANTHANH

12/07/2021 - CA

very good


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

RS - 12/01/2021

I prefer the larger size item for $39.99 but it appears to be out of stock and not available

Company Choice

Organic products at a fair price

Product Choice

To Consume it

RS

12/01/2021 - CT

Excellent


Coconut Oil, Refined, 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Refined, 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

EDGAR - 11/17/2021

HAVENT TRIED YET BUT ASSUME IT IS THE BEST. THANKS DEAN GILLESPIE

Company Choice

LOOKS BEST

Product Choice

AVAILABILITY AND QUALITY

EDGAR

11/17/2021

GOOD


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Arletta - 11/03/2021

I was surprised that this oil did not have an off taste, I can cook with it without it affecting the taste of the food

Company Choice

I chose this brand because my husband found it. I won't use regular shortneing and wanted to make cookies. Which called for shortening. I used coconut oil in place of the shortening, but my husband doesn't care for the stronger taste of coconut. I told him I needed some healthy organic shortening but hadn't found any yet so he started searching for some and found this brand for me to try.

Product Choice

Because it is organic and healthy

Arletta

11/03/2021 - ID

I recieved the product sooner than was expected, but I have not used it in baking yet. there seems to be no smell or taste to it which is great.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Cl - 10/25/2021

This is the brand I've chosen to stick with, seeing no need to look further. Great product all around.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/10/2021

Love these packets

I use flaxseed in place of post menopausal hormones. These little packets are awesome for travel and keeping the flaxseed fresh. Couldn't find anymore in my grocery stores. Order came quickly and accurately. Thanks

Company Choice

I use to get this item in my grocery store, but can't find it anywhere with in 60 mile radius.

Product Choice

I use it in place of hormone replacement.


Coconut Oil, Refined, 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Refined, 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

William - 10/07/2021

Great products at amazing prices.

Best price anywhere. We use it every day. Thanks.

Company Choice

We have always used Carrington Farms products. We were in need of something we had not bought before and Carrington Farms had the best price.

Product Choice

It was exactly what we wanted at a price 30% below Amazon.

William

10/07/2021 - AL

Easy to find products


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

jose Z - 09/30/2021

Very happy with every product of Carrington farms. I’ll recommend it to my family and friends

Company Choice

I trust Carrington farms

Product Choice

Legitimate


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Frank - 09/28/2021

I like this product. Looking to try others

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I like the health benefits

Frank

09/28/2021 - NJ

Grassy to use


Flax Hemp Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Brent - 09/26/2021

A delicious and nutritious boost to any meal.

Company Choice

Quality products that i've purchased and enjoyed for many years

Product Choice

It's a nutritious and tasty additive to meals

Brent

09/26/2021 - TX

Quick and easy


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/19/2021

Keeping Healthy

High quality product that is conveniently packaged.

Company Choice

Quality, price, convenient ,good service

Product Choice

I enjoy the mix itself, plus the convenience of the packets.

Linda

09/19/2021 - IL

Always a pleasure to shop with you.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Madhu G - 09/16/2021

Got the product as promised!

Company Choice

Organic unrefined coconut oil at a good price.

Product Choice

Cooking in coconut has been my family tradition.

Madhu G

09/16/2021 - FL

Simple and easy!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Patricia - 08/30/2021

I have been ordering flax/chia from Carrington Farms for several years, always arrives on time, never a problem. Enjoy receiving the little extras they include.

Company Choice

Been ordering for several years

Product Choice

Research for flax/chia seeds

Patricia

08/30/2021

Already commented above


Organic Milled Flax Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Milled Flax Paks
See more product reviews

Rita - 08/25/2021

Issue with delivery and you identified it and rectified it immediately. Thank you! Also, thank you for the free sample of Chia seeds. Probably would not have tried on my own but now a big fan.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Adam - 08/21/2021

Great purchase and great company. Very happy buyer

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Been looking for it and finally found it at Carrington farms

Adam

08/21/2021 - GA

No problems at all. Finding what I wanted, buying, shipping all a1


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2021

Great product and great price.

Great sale price for a great product and free shipping as always. I will continue to use for my dogs! Thank you

Company Choice

Why change what is good

Product Choice

Great for overall health of my dogs and they love it.

Kathy

06/29/2021 - FL

Always great product on good sale, bulk discount with free shipping.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

nancy - 06/13/2021

Convenient

Individual serving size = ability to use anywhere, anytime

Company Choice

Bought in grocery store on sale and liked product.

Product Choice

Convenient

nancy

06/13/2021

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023