CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Ground Lupin Bean
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ground Lupin Bean
See more product reviews

Robin - 1 week ago

Love the convenience of quick cooking.

Love the ground lupin. So easy to use. I especially am enjoying it in soups.

Company Choice

Good variety of products.

Product Choice

lupin beans high in protein, low in carbs

Robin

1 week ago

I love the 32 oz size ground lupin beans. It's a wonderful source of protein.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Gabriele D - 1 week ago

The only company I buy coconut oil from.

Been ordering coconut oil from Carrington for years. It’s the best. Other wonderful products as well. Excellent service and delivery of products.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Marc - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product and ship time.

Company Choice

I have used them before.

Product Choice

Quality product.

Marc

2 weeks ago - Nebraska

Very smooth process


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

D-FENS - 4 weeks ago

I love this stuff.

A surprisingly good use for it is in my morning oatmeal concoction with added hemp and flaxseed and maca. I prefer firmer oatmeal over the watery stuff and you can get a great consistency with the oil. Good stuff.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Denise B - 01/13/2024

Really great buy

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Always trustworthy to do what it is supposed to do

Denise B

01/13/2024

Always easy to shop from this company


Beet Root Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beet Root Powder
See more product reviews

Tim - 12/24/2023

Start your day right!

High quality powder at a good price. Tastes great and mixes well. I start every day with a big glass of beet powder mixed in almond milk. Delicious.

Company Choice

I’ve been purchasing your beet powder at Walmart until they stopped offering it. Your price point is so much better than other brands and your quality is excellent.

Product Choice

Wonderful supplement to my diet. Enhances circulation.

Tim

12/24/2023

Shopping is simple. Found what I needed. Easy checkout.


Ground Lupin Bean
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ground Lupin Bean
See more product reviews

Sara - 12/20/2023

Great

Company Choice

I've consumed their products before and liked them.

Product Choice

It's a convenient form of ground lupin beans.

Sara

12/20/2023

Promo code was enterable, quick checkout process, everything needed was entered into one page.


Organic Flax Cooking Oil
Organic Flax Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

jean - 12/16/2023

High Heat claim is deceiving

Flax oil is an omega 3 unsaturated oil which makes it sensitive to heat, light and oxygen. The Carrington claim that this product is good at high heat is misinformation. I purchased it because it is cheap and good to season cast iron pans. The reason it is good, is because at high heat it turns into a polymer, which makes the cast iron pans almost as good as teflon. So yes, I take issue with any company printing false claims, and there is no way flax oil at high heat is good for you. No way.


Organic Milled Flax Seeds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Milled Flax Seeds
See more product reviews

Loves S - 12/06/2023

Great products

Really glad I found this website. Love the milled flax & other products.

Company Choice

Love that it is organic

Product Choice

Have used it before & is easily digestable

Loves S

12/06/2023 - OH

Love your products!


MCT Oil Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCT Oil Powder
See more product reviews

Karen N - 12/04/2023

Easy to mix into beverage. Very pleased

Company Choice

Have used their products before and am very satisfied with the quality.

Product Choice

Because I have used these products before

Karen N

12/04/2023 - Virginia

Very easy to find products. Have used Carrington before and am very pleased with the selection and quality of products


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

James D - 12/04/2023

Try it, You'll like it.

This is the best you can buy for the price, and it will do all that the more overrated oils do. Great for suntan oil to digestive track issues.

Company Choice

It's a reliable product & company.

Product Choice

Been using it for years for many uses.

James D

12/04/2023 - West Virginia

1st, you want MY comment good or bad. Any item must be delivered at the persons '''porch or front door''', and never under any USPS mailbox 3/4 of a mile from that porch or front door, where you '''the customer''' can not see it there from your home. I APPROVE your products, but not left where I may not be able to SEE it or to RECEIVE it, unless it is small enough to go into a USPS mailbox. FED EX needs '''RAT''' Rules Adjustments Training. Every customer needs to know this & what CAN happen.


Organic MCT Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic MCT Oil
See more product reviews

Jesus S - 12/03/2023

Great Taste and texture

I try so many brands of coconut oil and by far Carrington is the best in taste and texture I take two tbs a day one a morning one at night and is easy to swallow it helps me with my digestive problems and my bowel movements I recommend this coconut oil

Company Choice

Taste

Product Choice

I got one bottle from a retail store love the taste wen back to get another bottle and they have it no more I got different brand but the taste was not very good so I wen to look for Carrington farm web and thanks God I found it!!

Jesus S

12/03/2023

Easy website navigation and fast check out


Ground Lupin Bean
Ground Lupin Bean
See more product reviews

Rose M - 11/22/2023

Love the Lupin!! Such a healthy food. I have some almost every day.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Elizabeth L - 11/04/2023

Tastes the best!

Company Choice

Best tasting coconut oil

Elizabeth L

11/04/2023 - Florida

Best tasting coconut oil


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 10/31/2023

I use this to moisturize my skin -- it keeps it looking young and healthy.


Beet Root Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beet Root Powder
See more product reviews

Phyllis Y - 10/09/2023

Love being able to get this anti inflammatory food in powder form!

Company Choice

Organic/ small business

Product Choice

Anti inflammatory effects

& love croutons , so thought I’d try these !

Phyllis Y

10/09/2023 - SC

Easy ! Fast shipping too


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Phyllis Y - 10/09/2023

Not sure about the benefit of this yet , but it has a great flavor!

Company Choice

Organic/ small business

Product Choice

Anti inflammatory effects

& love croutons , so thought I’d try these !

Phyllis Y

10/09/2023 - SC

Easy ! Fast shipping too


Organic Crounons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Crounons
See more product reviews

Phyllis Y - 10/09/2023

It’s a delicious addition to my colorful salads !

Company Choice

Organic/ small business

Product Choice

Anti inflammatory effects

& love croutons , so thought I’d try these !

Phyllis Y

10/09/2023 - SC

Easy ! Fast shipping too


Organic Flax Chia Paks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Paks
See more product reviews

Anita J - 09/23/2023

Great buy, deal, value, price all in one.

I love these because I was buying organic flax and chia separately for my smoothies but this is so much easier to use.

Company Choice

I also use protein powder from Simply Tera’s so I saw their products also.

Product Choice

The products are organic, priced right, so there is no better choice.

Anita J

09/23/2023 - Illinois

It's easy to order, great prices, shipped promptly, no problems!


Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Cooking Oil
See more product reviews

Alyssa B - 09/22/2023

I love using this liquid-at-room-temperature oil in many things around the kitchen.

Company Choice

I like using the liquid-at-room-temp coconut oil.

Product Choice

The Coconut/MCT oil makes cooking, measuring and baking easy.

Alyssa B

09/22/2023 - MD

Easy and convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024