CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Nachman - 12/18/2022

This product works well to neutralize an overactive bladder and its an excellent source of zinc and magnesium, it is also helpful to improve hair growth, the main reason why iI purchase from Carrington farms is because it is certified by the STAR K kosher org. Thanks with satisfaction

Company Choice

Star K kosher certification

Product Choice

Bladder control

Nachman

12/18/2022 - NY

Very satisfied


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Mary A - 04/16/2022

I have tried alot of Pumpkin Seed Oil but this has been the best tasting.

Company Choice

This is my first time ordering from Carrington Farms.

Product Choice

Have been looking for this oil for months.

Mary A

04/16/2022 - VA

Finally found what I was looking for. It was easy to place the order.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

jose Z - 09/30/2021

Very happy with every product of Carrington farms. I’ll recommend it to my family and friends

Company Choice

I trust Carrington farms

Product Choice

Legitimate


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Frank - 09/28/2021

I like this product. Looking to try others

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I like the health benefits

Frank

09/28/2021 - NJ

Grassy to use


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Adam - 08/21/2021

Great purchase and great company. Very happy buyer

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Been looking for it and finally found it at Carrington farms

Adam

08/21/2021 - GA

No problems at all. Finding what I wanted, buying, shipping all a1


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Alberick M - 04/16/2021

Great product at a decent price

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Against covid

Alberick M

04/16/2021

Healthy products


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Larry - 01/12/2021

I use the product in smoothies,On salads,I brought the product for improving prostate health.LARRY

Company Choice

It's what I'm looking for in organic products.

Product Choice

The benefits from this product is great.

Larry

01/12/2021

I had to submit my order multiple times.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

frans - 01/10/2021

I will buy this again shortly, your products seem to be of very high quality, thanks


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Jessie - 12/10/2020

I am very enjoy this product every day for my husband.

Company Choice

Healthy

Product Choice

Healthy

Jessie

12/10/2020

Clear and easy


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Charleen M - 06/22/2020

Haven't actually consumed this yet, but plan on making a salad dressing.

Company Choice

Because I wanted organic pumpkin oil for salad dressing as I try to stay with Organic products, not knowing who's spraying crops and who is not.

Product Choice

To cook with and heard that pumpkin oil was good for hair loss and I'm having a little problem with that right now and have been tested for hypothyroid.

Charleen M

06/22/2020

Good, but had a little trouble navigating your ordering information. Didn't know how to delete the first order, because I said AMEX and gave the wrong credit card number, but I finally figured that the X next to the order would cancel it, but the first time I clicked on the X nothing happened. Worked the second time.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Nancy - 05/31/2020

nice to find pumpkin seed oil

Company Choice

They had several products I needed

Product Choice

Good value

Nancy

05/31/2020 - IN

Easy to order on website and the items cam quickly.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Kirsten - 04/28/2020

Wonderful product!

I will be using it in baking products. Great product!

Company Choice

Customer service is top notch and it is fortunate that I stumbled upon your product accidently. Recommended to a friend and she was quite impressed.

Product Choice

I cannot find these types of oil anywhere else. I seem to use if fast!

Kirsten

04/28/2020 - CA

I love your products and will always buy your products.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Judith - 08/15/2019

Health benefits

Great for men's prostate health

Judith

08/15/2019 - TX

Overall good experience


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

David - 02/20/2019

Delvery went smooth..

David

02/20/2019

Wish I could have change the order quantity when the shipping charges were disclosed,


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Ronald - 12/06/2018

Excellent quality.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Ronald - 09/29/2018

Very fast shipping. Product is excellent.

Ronald

09/29/2018 - IL

No complaints.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024