CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

jose Z - 3 weeks ago

Very happy with every product of Carrington farms. I’ll recommend it to my family and friends

Company Choice

I trust Carrington farms

Product Choice

Legitimate


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Frank - 3 weeks ago

I like this product. Looking to try others

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I like the health benefits

Frank

3 weeks ago - NJ

Grassy to use


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Adam - 08/21/2021

Great purchase and great company. Very happy buyer

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Been looking for it and finally found it at Carrington farms

Adam

08/21/2021 - GA

No problems at all. Finding what I wanted, buying, shipping all a1


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Alberick M - 04/16/2021

Great product at a decent price

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Against covid

Alberick M

04/16/2021

Healthy products


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Larry - 01/12/2021

I use the product in smoothies,On salads,I brought the product for improving prostate health.LARRY

Company Choice

It's what I'm looking for in organic products.

Product Choice

The benefits from this product is great.

Larry

01/12/2021

I had to submit my order multiple times.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021