CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
Filter
Organic Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Orlando - 08/23/2022

I received my matcha powder it got here faster than I expected an it's a very good product

Company Choice

Organic an fair prices

Product Choice

I bought it before but I could t find it in the store so I ordered it online

Orlando

08/23/2022 - Nm

Quick an easy


Organic Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Lynnette - 05/28/2022

Matcha tea

Just discovered matcha tea and I Love your brand. I make a latte several days a week. So satisfying!

Company Choice

Recommended for lupin bean powder for its high protein value.

Product Choice

Wanted to try something different

Lynnette

05/28/2022 - MN

Very easy ordering and process and delivery came sooner than I expected. Great work!


Culinary Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Culinary Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Erika - 12/18/2020

I love matcha and this product so far is great.


Culinary Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Culinary Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Denise - 04/22/2020

Really good

Denise

04/22/2020

Good


Matcha Tea Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

KathieG - 03/06/2019

Good. Not used to the strong flavor as products I bought before were cut with other things. Nice to have pure product and no fillers

KathieG

03/06/2019 - CT

Love the products. A bit pricey but happy to have quality. Loved all the samples!!! It was great to try new products and I will include some of them in my next order. I was able to share with friends too and they will be ordering too.


Pouch-Matcha Tea Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pouch-Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

Carla D - 02/12/2019

Gives me lots of energy

Carla D

02/12/2019 - TX

Thank you ... grateful & convenient going directly through you.


Matcha Tea Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

Karen - 12/21/2018

I didn't receive this. Didn't even notice at first

Karen

12/21/2018

I sent you pics but never received your code for 12 free pal samples I sent 3 times to you. You sent me finally but now my order missing the tea


Matcha Tea Powder
Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

Jang - 12/12/2017

Love it

I am so happy I found this product. I use it to make my matcha latte all the time now and some times I'd mix it with my yogurt. Also, if you drink iced shaken green tea at Starbucks, use this instead. It tastes exactly the same. I love that the price is reasonable and the taste is great. I will keep buying it. I've bought some for people too.


Matcha Tea Powder
Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/05/2017

Perfect macha

I found this in a store and I can't find it anymore, so it was a great surprise that I can order it online! Such a great supplement.


Matcha Tea Powder
Matcha Tea Powder
See more product reviews

Michelle - 08/04/2017

Great for smoothies

I use this product in my green smoothies in the morning and I absolutely love it! I highly recommend this product for any smoothie lover like me. I usually add just one table spoon to one of my green smoothies so this package goes a long way! It will last me about 2 months sometimes even longer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022