CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
Filter
Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Phyllis Y - 10/09/2023

Not sure about the benefit of this yet , but it has a great flavor!

Company Choice

Organic/ small business

Product Choice

Anti inflammatory effects

& love croutons , so thought I’d try these !

Phyllis Y

10/09/2023 - SC

Easy ! Fast shipping too


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Troy - 12/02/2022

Elevated Yerba Mate - Goji

We love using this product in our yerba mate!

Company Choice

Because it's organic.

Product Choice

We use Himalayan Goji in our sparkling Yerba Mate.

Troy

12/02/2022

Super easy!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Ferdinand - 10/11/2022

Excellent source of omega 3

Ferdinand

10/11/2022 - NJ

Love the products !!!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Angel - 01/10/2022

I would describe this product as a good value.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Angela D - 05/28/2021

Delicious!

Company Choice

consistent quality of product, can really tell you care where so many don't give a #$!^

Product Choice

I only use coconut or olive oil anymore. Additionally, my body can't digest foods it used to so my menu is dwindling. Your products offer me a very healthy way to provide myself needed nutrients without adding ones I don't need, and especially without additives.

Angela D

05/28/2021

The quality is consistently excellent & each order I try new products. I The recipes are a huge bonus & I am excited to try all the new ideas!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Angel - 05/21/2021

I recommend this product

I used to take Goji Berry because this fruit is beneficial to eye health, I am glad found this product Goji Berry Powder. I have taken it for two weeks and three times a day, I could feel improvement of dry eyes. Thank you for the promotion discount, I got a good deal.

Company Choice

Good price.

Product Choice

Good value.

Angel

05/21/2021 - CA

Prompt response and short delivery time.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Eileen P - 07/20/2020

n/a

Company Choice

always use the products

Product Choice

use every day

Eileen P

07/20/2020

N/A


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Dorothy - 05/07/2020

I love their ground lupin beans!

Company Choice

Had their products before and loved them!

Product Choice

Love it!

Dorothy

05/07/2020 - FL

I was very pleased with my order overall! I shopped mainly for the ground lupin beans, which I've had before and received my order quickly.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Robert - 04/26/2020

Warning contains Heavy Metals

Organic Goji Berry Powder contains heavy metals and carries the California proposition Warning 65 and it is made in China. When I received it and read CHINA and Warning 65 I threw it in the garbage. Now I see why it is so cheap

Company Choice

I thought I was getting good smoothie ingredients

Product Choice

Health benefits

Robert

04/26/2020

You don't list which country the product is made


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Atlee S - 04/11/2020

Great

Pleased now, only used a few days but am satisfied. Atlee

Company Choice

Price and reviews

Product Choice

Hope to better my health.

Atlee S

04/11/2020 - MS

I am pleased with delivery time and quality.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Eileen - 04/05/2020

great in smoothies

Company Choice

good quality and taste

Product Choice

have been buying for years.

Eileen

04/05/2020 - NJ

ordered online because of the pandemic and wanted to keep my routine. Happy with the online service and will continue to use.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Joseph - 01/25/2020

Outstanding products and outstanding service

Their Goji Berry powder stores well in the fridge and tastes great as well as being very nutritious. Great price. On my first order direct from Carrington (Goji plus a couple of other superfood powders), they tossed in a few samples of their other products which I much appreciated. Carrington gave me the impression of being a great company to buy from. They really appreciate your business and go the extra step to keep it.

Company Choice

Best deal on Goji Berry powder. Previously purchased Carrington Goji elsewhere and knew that it was of excellent quality.

Product Choice

Goji berries are known to have wide-ranging health benefits. Among other nutrients, product is believed to contain organic germanium which can fight or prevent cancer.

Joseph

01/25/2020 - FL

The best price I've seen anywhere for Goji Berry Powder (a high-quality health food product). Very easy to order and pay online. Shipment arrived promptly and included free samples of a couple of their other products. Yummy stuff.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Veronica - 12/12/2019

I haven't had a chance to use this product yet.

Veronica

12/12/2019 - AL

Love your prices compared to main retailers. I also appreciate the extra 'gift' included in larger orders. I just wish I had gotten to choose my shirt size, the one sent to me is 2-3 sizes to small.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Derek - 11/22/2019

Been using goji berrys for years and it is truly a long life berry or a fruit of youth. Try for yourselves and you will see how much better you feel in your day to day life.

Derek

11/22/2019 - ID

Quality product at a reasonable price.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Natalia - 11/17/2019

Delicious and nutritious additions to smoothies!

Natalia

11/17/2019 - NH

shopping through your website was very pleasant experience, thank you.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Ethel - 09/21/2019

This product is excellent in my smoothie .give me the extra boost I need.

Ethel

09/21/2019

Easy site to work with. This is my second time ordering I love the products and we'll order again thanks for all you do.


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/23/2019

Exceptional Value!

Excellent Value!

Michael

03/23/2019

Wonderful!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Patsy L - 11/19/2018

This is delicious especially in my smoothies and makes a difference in my energy level

Patsy L

11/19/2018 - TN

It was simple and easy thank you from Patsy L. Lynn


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Julie - 07/06/2018

Wonderful product!

I mix this into my yogurt every morning. It has a nice tangy taste and is so nutritous! As a registered dietitian I love having this as part of my daily diet!

Julie

07/06/2018 - FL

I got my items delivered very quickly! I was going to buy this on Amazon but saw you had a better price and more products to choose from too!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Michael T - 05/22/2018

Above & Beyond!

Thank you Carrington Farms! My order was above and beyond my expectations! See you the next order!

Michael T

05/22/2018

So far...so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024