CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
Filter
Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Joy G - 12/09/2022

My favorite ghee

I keep Carrington Farms ghee in stock. It makes the most decadent mocha cappuccino which my family loves! I can get the same CF Ghee tub at Walmart at the same price, but I order it from CF at the same time I order their wonderful coconut oil. CFis very trustworthy. I love dealing with them!

Company Choice

I have been shopping at Carrington Farms for years. Their products are excellent quality and taste great! I'm glad to have them as a part of my healthy lifestyle.

Product Choice

I use unrefined coconut oil and ghee in many dishes, including coffee, soups and desserts. Love them!

Joy G

12/09/2022 - North Carolina

Love Carrington Farms! Their online ordering process is easy!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Jacek ( - 05/15/2022

I am not writing a review. I was asked to provide a choice about having received or having canceled the order via a "no-reply" email with no contact address. The only link provided brought me to this page. So, given that as of today the shipping link provided by Carrington still says the parcel has not been received for shipping, I am canceling the order. The shipping tracking process has been faulty, and now the email leading to this was deceptive/ineffective. Carrington did respond to my email by showing me someone's shipment information showing some parcel movement. But this faulty survey process and today's shipper information still showing no receipt of the parcel from Carrington, helped me finally decide.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience.  Unfortunately, orders placed to a PO Box Can only go via SmartPost or USPS which can take 10-15 days.  Our customer service member did reach out to you with the tracking and all receipts, but we know the tracking updates on this shipping method are not always clear.  We will issue a full refund today, and when you receive the product please keep and use the product on us.     

Merchant Response

CarringtonFarms.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Alice - 04/27/2022

Carrington makes the best Ghee.


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

RS - 12/01/2021

I prefer the larger size item for $39.99 but it appears to be out of stock and not available

Company Choice

Organic products at a fair price

Product Choice

To Consume it

RS

12/01/2021 - CT

Excellent


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Lisa - 05/20/2021

It's [email protected]

Company Choice

It's the brand of lupin I tried from tj maxx.

Product Choice

I love it!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/07/2021

the product is great, but the packaging wasn't. the package had been busted and half of the product had leaked out!

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service and we can make this right for you.  You can reach them at [email protected] 

 


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Joy - 03/16/2021

Great Ghee!

Carrington Farms Ghee tastes delicious, is great quality at a good price. I buy this regularly.

Company Choice

At first the price attracted me. After that it is the quality, great customer service, and the prices are still great!

Product Choice

I use some of these products regularly, and I read how healthy the lupin bean powder is. I plan to add it to my smoothies.

Joy

03/16/2021

Absolutely love ordering from Carrington Farms and the quality of their products!!! I consistently use their organic unrefined coconut oil, their ghee, and their Crounons are delicious. This order I'm trying some new products, too. Can't wait to get my order!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Ashwini - 02/16/2021

One of the best tasting Ghees. First I bought it at Costco. After that it was never available there for some unknown reasons. Then I searched and found out the website and bought two with 30% rebate offer @$40 for the 56 Oz container. After that the 56 Oz container was not available for long. I kept checking and now it is available again. Plus the price is brought down by $10 on the 56 Oz, around the price with rebate, which is great.

Company Choice

Best tasting products

Product Choice

Best tasting Ghee

Ashwini

02/16/2021 - NJ

The website is easy to navigate and making purchases are easy.


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Susan - 10/22/2020

We've this on popcorn!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Donna - 04/09/2020

It I'd really a great product

Company Choice

I have shopped with you before

Product Choice

I Have been buying the clarified ghee organic at the store. with times as they are shopping on line seems to be the norm.would like to try the other items to see what they about.

Donna

04/09/2020

Quick and easy


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 08/05/2019

Good product.

Kenneth

08/05/2019

Nice!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Marieb - 03/11/2019

I love this ghee. I have not tasted any "off" flavors.

Marieb

03/11/2019 - PA

i have always used carrington coconut products. The Ghee I picked up in a supermarket and I was blown away by the product


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Lori M - 03/11/2019

2nd time I have purchased this. I like the product.


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Dian - 12/03/2018

this product is good on toast and crackers

Dian

12/03/2018

very satisfied.


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Joy G - 09/02/2018

Yummy Ghee

This is the best price I’ve found for an incredibly delicious ghee! I’ve used it for years and the best price is still from Carrington Farms itself.

Joy G

09/02/2018 - NC

The quality of Carrington Farms products are top notch. It's very quick and easy shopping online and checkout is a breeze. Thank you for the discounts and free gifts!


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Kristine - 08/10/2018

The best!

This stuff is amazing

Kristine

08/10/2018 - WA

LOVE Carrington Farms & all of the products. You guys always have amazing customer service & we appreciate how quickly you ship your items. You have a forever customer :)


Ghee, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Lovely - 05/01/2018

Really tasty. Looking forward to using it in more recipes.

Lovely

05/01/2018 - FL

Love the new packaging design. Looking forward to the protein powder as a meal replacement.


Ghee, Organic
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/20/2017

Smooth & mild

making the transition from butter -subtle taste; enjoying the flavor.


Ghee, Organic
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Katascha C - 10/18/2017

DIDN'T GET TO USE!

My package arrived over the WEEKEND while I was away!!! It was hot so I didn't get to use it! Carrington will not return my emails, either!


Ghee, Organic
Ghee, Organic
See more product reviews

Teresa - 08/14/2017

New to Ghee

I recently read a bit about Ghee and had heard of it during cooking shows but never tried. Very excited about it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023