CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

William G - 2 weeks ago

great product love the fact that they combine flax and chia

Company Choice

good product

Product Choice

been buying this product for years

William G

2 weeks ago

easy transaction


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Kathy L - 03/23/2024

Best Buy

Excellent,

Company Choice

Have always purchased this product at local store. Local Store has now discontinued carrying. Very disappointing about that.

Your product is excellent & we want to continue using it.

Product Choice

The best.

Kathy L

03/23/2024

Very good


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 03/17/2024

The order was delivered and all is well

Patricia B

03/17/2024

Everything went well, really wanted to order 8 but was only allowed 6. Everything otherwise went well.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Dh - 08/08/2023

Potassium

I just wanted to point out that on the bag I purchased it says 84 mg of potassium is 84% which is NOT accurate.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 01/25/2023

Love this product

Company Choice

For their healthy products

Product Choice

Omega 3 and fiber benefits

Jacqueline

01/25/2023

Very easy to use online and delivery is quick


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Tmima - 04/21/2022

One of many Carrington Farms High quality products. They always have great customer service

High quality products and great service

Company Choice

quality products. Excellent customer service. I will come again for that level of service and will buy direct

Product Choice

goes well with my breakfast and for my baking endeavors

Tmima

04/21/2022 - New Jersey

Easy to find what I'm looking for.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Patricia - 08/30/2021

I have been ordering flax/chia from Carrington Farms for several years, always arrives on time, never a problem. Enjoy receiving the little extras they include.

Company Choice

Been ordering for several years

Product Choice

Research for flax/chia seeds

Patricia

08/30/2021

Already commented above


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Eileen P - 07/20/2020

n/a

Company Choice

always use the products

Product Choice

use every day

Eileen P

07/20/2020

N/A


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Linda - 05/02/2020

Love to add this to smoothies in the morning.

Company Choice

I really like the quality and variety of their products.

Product Choice

I like to add flax and chai seeds to my shakes and this combo makes that very easy.

Linda

05/02/2020 - NJ

This order was processed and received quickly....


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Eileen - 04/05/2020

great in smoothies

Company Choice

good quality and taste

Product Choice

have been buying for years.

Eileen

04/05/2020 - NJ

ordered online because of the pandemic and wanted to keep my routine. Happy with the online service and will continue to use.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/23/2019

Great stuff

Michael

11/23/2019

Great


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

ARS - 10/03/2019

Love everything about this company and their products. Impeccable customer service too!

ARS

10/03/2019 - IL

X


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

JoEllen - 09/14/2019

I like that I don't have to walk around the grocery store to find this product!!

JoEllen

09/14/2019

Easier to purchase here than at the supermarket.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Eva A - 07/11/2019

Great

I have eaten this for a couple years and really enjoy the benefits. Lowered my cholesterol without statins. Thank you. The one I have been eating for a couple years does not seem to be available at this time.

Eva A

07/11/2019

Trying your product for the first time!' It said free S&H on orders over $50, but I had to pay S&H because the promo code (CF10) brought my total back under $50. A little disappointed with that, should have been stated at free S&H statement.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 04/29/2019

Thank you!

As always, delivered on time and a great product.

Benjamin

04/29/2019

Love you guys and your products!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Courtney - 05/19/2018

Favorite flax chia blend!!!

Courtney

05/19/2018 - LA

Very easy and convenient!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Patricia - 03/21/2018

I have been taking flax and chia seeds for several years. Was so happy to see the combination and could have it delivered to my home.

Patricia

03/21/2018

Easy


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Marie - 02/19/2018

Looking forward to using in my smoothies & salads.

Marie

02/19/2018 - CO

Thank you for the samples that were placed with my order. I was surprised upon opening my package. That was very nice. I love your company for sending them. I would recommend anyone to order directly from you. It's easy and fast. Looking forward to purchasing more in the near future. Once again thank you!!!


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Thomas - 06/13/2017

Chia +

An added boost of energy during the day when I need it along with omega 3s.


Organic Flax Chia Blend
Organic Flax Chia Blend
See more product reviews

Mary - 06/06/2017

Great product,!

Love this on my egg whites in the morning


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024