CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

304 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Kay - 09/16/2020

Love this coconut oil - great taste, very clean!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Howard - 09/16/2020

GREAT-GREAT-GREAT Howard and Diana CARRINGTONS FARMS ARE a GREAT BUISNESS TO DEAL WITH

Company Choice

GREAT DEALERS TO WORK WITH

Product Choice

GREAT

Howard

09/16/2020

GREAT---GREAT


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

BABY - 08/19/2020

this is a good product.... excellent


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

BALENCIA - 08/05/2020

I like the flavor


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Samuel - 08/05/2020

Great product


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Tina - 07/11/2020

Love this high quality coconut oil!

Top quality coconut oil at a great price, especially the bulk container - I've been ordering from them for years!

Company Choice

Top quality products - I've been ordering for many many years

Product Choice

Fabulous quality I can trust & great prices!

Tina

07/11/2020 - NC

You guys are great... items are packed well, top quality, love your free goodies too!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 07/07/2020

I love my coconut oil and Hemp oil!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Christa - 05/23/2020

Gotta have my coconut oil!

This coconut oil is tops for me!! I use coconut oil as a body moisturizer, hair diffuser, teeth whitener, bug bite relief, skin cut healer, make up remover and of course I cook and bake with it! Love how big this tub is and at a great price!!

Company Choice

I love the 54 oz tub of coconut oil for the price and found out they have so many product I love as well!

Product Choice

I use coconut oil for everything from skin moisturizer, teeth whitener, burns, bugbites to the only oil I use to cook and bake with so I love the big tub I can buy!!

Christa

05/23/2020 - SC

Carrington Farms takes care of their customers! One of my orders got damaged before it reached me, they sent an email to let me know and sent me a box with my original order and lots of freebie things for me to try and I was oh so happy and grateful to them! I buy all my coconut oil products from them!!!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

MARGARET - 05/20/2020

This is the only Source of Coconut oil that I use


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

James - 05/19/2020

I has already bought the coconut oil online and we love it.

Company Choice

Amazon didn't have the product available.

Product Choice

It tasted great.

James

05/19/2020 - GA

The package came as promised


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

MECHELLE L - 05/19/2020

Best coconut oil ever!

Best coconut oil ever! Great pricing and customer service from this company. Their cooking oils and seed packets are also awesome! Love you Carrington Farms!❤❤

Company Choice

You guys rock!

Product Choice

My fave!

MECHELLE L

05/19/2020 - TX

Thank you for your great products, fair pricing, and awesome customer service!❤❤❤


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Tyler - 05/18/2020

The One Coconut Oil to Rule Them All

My wife and I have become loyal purchasers of Carrington Fams coconut oil. Whether eaten directly by the spoonful, used for cooking, hair care, skin care, in a homemade deodorant recipe, a healthy treat for our cat and who knows what else, we've come to really love this coconut oil. While it takes some time to reach the bottom of a 54 oz tub, it keeps well and we make the most of it.

Company Choice

We first bought Carrington Farms coconut oil years back, found the taste and quality to be preferable to other coconut oils we'd used previously and have been quite loyal to the product since.

Product Choice

Best bang for the buck at 54 oz. We've worked our way through the giant tubs many times before and it's the logical purchase for our household.

Tyler

05/18/2020 - WA

Shopping on the website was easy. The 54 oz coconut oil tub we typically (and would prefer to exclusively) purchase was out of stock for quite awhile which was a tad frustrating while our previous tub came close to total depletion. Fortunately it came back in stock and arrived just in time - though we did keep the product tab open for well over a week, refreshing daily to see if/when it would become available again.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Diana - 04/29/2020

I saved six dollars.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Howard - 04/25/2020

GREAT TASTE---SMELL--- VALUE


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

DANTHANH - 04/25/2020

fast delivery


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

kenneth - 04/20/2020

I've already reviewed this product, it's the best for the money, that's why I reordered it.

Company Choice

You had the best price for the best product.

Product Choice

I buy my coconut oil from you because it's high quality and a good price and I use a lot.

kenneth

04/20/2020

It was quick and easy.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Judy - 04/13/2020

consistent quality


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Kim A - 04/02/2020

Best coconut oil in the market. I use it for myself and my dogs. They love it too! When they hear me open it, they come running and line up.

Company Choice

They have the best products, quality and customer service.

Product Choice

I use the coconut oil for myself and my dogs. They get a scoop every night and I make them tasty treats.

Kim A

04/02/2020 - MI

It is always easy and fast to find what I need.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Eva A - 03/26/2020

Best Coconut Oil Ever

I have tried a lot of coconut oil and this is the best by far. I will never use any other.

Company Choice

Very pleased with past products ordered

Product Choice

Very pleased with product

Eva A

03/26/2020 - PA

Very Easy to order


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Tmima - 03/10/2020

I use it daily. Mix it with my oatmeal. Yummy. Healthy. Improve my memory.

Company Choice

My son recommended due to the quality. I tried and I Love this company. Sending samples of other products keeps me a loyal customer. and they have safe packaging for products that might mess up in shipping. They really pay attention to details.

Product Choice

Quality/ price/ certified organic

Tmima

03/10/2020 - NJ

Timely shipping is nice. I get to try their other products. That's a nice touch.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024