CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

304 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Madhu G - 09/16/2021

Got the product as promised!

Company Choice

Organic unrefined coconut oil at a good price.

Product Choice

Cooking in coconut has been my family tradition.

Madhu G

09/16/2021 - FL

Simple and easy!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2021

Great product and great price.

Great sale price for a great product and free shipping as always. I will continue to use for my dogs! Thank you

Company Choice

Why change what is good

Product Choice

Great for overall health of my dogs and they love it.

Kathy

06/29/2021 - FL

Always great product on good sale, bulk discount with free shipping.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 06/07/2021

Best coconut oil in the world!

Best coconut oil in the world! I use it in many ways daily and I love it. Great product for a great price from a great company! ♡♡♡

Company Choice

They're the best.

Product Choice

It is the best.

Mechelle

06/07/2021 - TX

Never disappointed!♡♡♡


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/06/2021

Great product

I really like the option to get a 54oz jar. I literally use it everyday for everything Thank you!

Company Choice

This is my second order. Very good product

Product Choice

reviews were great.

Deb

06/06/2021

web site is great. Only complaint is filling out info if paying thru PayPal. That does that for you usually.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 05/31/2021

Good stuff

I love the flavor


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Angela D - 05/28/2021

I am thinking of maybe creating terranium-type planters to reuse the containers. Maybe your customers xan share ideas? Although, they can be recycled, the process of breaking down the plastics = more toxins, pollutants, and harm to the environment.

Company Choice

consistent quality of product, can really tell you care where so many don't give a #$!^

Product Choice

I only use coconut or olive oil anymore. Additionally, my body can't digest foods it used to so my menu is dwindling. Your products offer me a very healthy way to provide myself needed nutrients without adding ones I don't need, and especially without additives.

Company Response

We are currently looking for more sustainable packaging options.  In the meantime, some of our favorite ways to reuse the package is as a planter, storage container or as a vase.  

Angela D

05/28/2021

The quality is consistently excellent & each order I try new products. I The recipes are a huge bonus & I am excited to try all the new ideas!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Katlin - 05/24/2021

Amazing product!!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/18/2021

Best all around coconut oil.

Best multipurpose coconut oil. Smooth creamy yummy taste. We use it for cooking, baking, eating for it health benefits of MCT 's and EFA's. Also makes an outstanding oral antibiotic for oil pulling. And a skin moisturizer .


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/07/2021

we use specifically this brand of oil for everything! It even goes in my dogs food for healthy skin and to keep her from getting weepy eye!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Carol - 01/31/2021

Love this oil!

Best tasting coconut oil I’ve ever had!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Malinda - 01/21/2021

The only coconut oil to buy. Great taste, great product, great price. Tried other brands they don’t hold a candle to a Carrington Farms.

Company Choice

The best coconut oil I have ever used.

Product Choice

After finally trying your product never been interested in any other coconut oil.

Malinda

01/21/2021

Simple. Easy to navigate.


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

DeneM - 12/10/2020

Awesome smell, taste and quality coconut oil

I have been using Carrington Farms products for over 5 years and it is the only coconut oil I use. It smells and tastes great. Great quality at an awesome value. I used to buy this at my local Sam's Club but they stopped carrying it so I sought out the manufacturer and I've been buying direct for years.

Company Choice

Continued excellence in the coconut oil products

Product Choice

I have been using this coconut oil for years

DeneM

12/10/2020

Excellent products


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Mariette - 11/25/2020

Constant Quality

I can rely on the quality of the Coconut Oil! We love it and used it for years!

Company Choice

Reliable quality

Product Choice

Coconut oil

Mariette

11/25/2020

Simple and fast


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 11/21/2020

Best coconut oil ever! Delicious and creamy!

Best coconut oil ever! I use it daily in my coffee, as a moisturizer and makeup remover, cooking/baking, pet treat, and homemade toothpaste.

Company Choice

I bought this product at the grocery store originally and when they stopped keeping the large jar in stock I searched online and found the Carrington Farms website and never looked back at the grocery store since.

Product Choice

It's the best!

Mechelle

11/21/2020 - TX

Always a pleasure doing business with this company. Thank you for the free samples!


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Thea - 10/26/2020

Great product

Love their products:)

Company Choice

Quality products and great customer service

Product Choice

All healthy for us

Thea

10/26/2020 - FL

I had no idea there were so many products and nice to order direct instead of amazon and walmart


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Karen - 10/03/2020

This is Organic Coconut Oil is the best skin care product I have ever purchased

Company Choice

Because I have used this coconut oil before and really like it.

Product Choice

Same as above.

Karen

10/03/2020 - AZ

Very friendly and easy to do.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Dennis - 10/03/2020

Simply The Best!

This is the best coconut oil I have ever found at an amazing low price.


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Thomas - 10/03/2020

MY WIFE SAYS THE OIL IS "OFF" AND WE HAVE USED YOUR BRAND FOR A LONG TIME.

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service at [email protected] and we can replace the item for you

 


Organic Coconut Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Saba - 10/03/2020

Wonderful product

Company Choice

Use Products all the time

Product Choice

This is the product I've used for years. I love it!

Saba

10/03/2020

Quick and easy!


Organic Coconut Oil
Organic Coconut Oil
See more product reviews

Stan - 10/03/2020

great company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024