CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon

Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

EDGAR - 2 weeks ago

HAVENT TRIED YET BUT ASSUME IT IS THE BEST. THANKS DEAN GILLESPIE

Company Choice

LOOKS BEST

Product Choice

AVAILABILITY AND QUALITY

EDGAR

2 weeks ago

GOOD


Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

William - 10/07/2021

Great products at amazing prices.

Best price anywhere. We use it every day. Thanks.

Company Choice

We have always used Carrington Farms products. We were in need of something we had not bought before and Carrington Farms had the best price.

Product Choice

It was exactly what we wanted at a price 30% below Amazon.

William

10/07/2021 - AL

Easy to find products


Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/28/2021

just what i ordered


Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil Refined 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Louise - 03/20/2019

Product came in very quickly! Received & loved the free bonuses- Thank you very much- I love the coconut oil!! Its the Fountain of youth!!

Louise

03/20/2019 - NY

great experience


1 gallon REFINED coconut oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 gallon REFINED coconut oil
See more product reviews

thomas - 05/19/2018

I was hoping this was product was a clear liquid like your 32 oz. bottles that i normally purchase.

thomas

05/19/2018

great. fast.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021