CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

299 Product Ratings and Reviews

   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size

Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

kenneth - 12/12/2019

This is the best coconut oil that I have ever bought and a very good price.

kenneth

12/12/2019

I was glad to find a source of virgin coconut oil of high quality. I was happy to find your web site, I have recommended it to my daughter and she has made a purchase.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Joan - 12/12/2019

A quality product at a good price.

Joan

12/12/2019

Carrington Farms is the only coconut oil I buy and I always get it directly from them on-line because the prices are the best, the service is very good, and the shipping is fast. They have lots of other good stuff too. The flax and hemp seeds go great on a salad and in recipes.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 12/08/2019

Exactly what I ordered plus a few free samples.

Kenneth

12/08/2019

Easy and quick transaction


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Jeanetta - 11/23/2019

Love this oil. Fast shipping. Great company.

Jeanetta

11/23/2019

Great experience.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 11/21/2019

Love this product & company!

Jennifer

11/21/2019 - ON

My dog is a huge fan of your coconut oil. He's become brand loyal and won't eat anything else :)


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Tina - 10/03/2019

Look no further for your coconut oils!

Top quality - been ordering for years!

Tina

10/03/2019 - NC

Although my original shipment was damaged in shipping and was re-routed to you, my replacement order was shipped out promptly, and even more important, promptly received. You issued me a 20% off coupon for the trouble, so I placed another order right away and it came really fast. I've been ordering from you for a long time, and I order in bulk, so not too often, but I know the quality of your products is unsurpassed, and that is paramount!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 09/24/2019

Great value

high quality, great for cooking and body care

Jennifer

09/24/2019 - NC

GREAT PRODUCT!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Millie - 08/27/2019

Received jars with leaking tops

Received with tops not tight and leaked about 1/4 to 1/3 of jars. Need a refund or replacement or will discontinue purchasing from you. Very unsatisfied. 2nd time this has happened

Millie

08/27/2019 - GA

Last order I received leaked in box and was not firm. Hope this shipment will be better


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Anni - 08/24/2019

Excellent quality and price with quick shipping

Premium product for far less than retail stores. I’ve used this for cooking, as a moisturizer, conditioner for my hair but most surprising - to coat the tablets of glucosamine I give my senior dog. He decided he didn’t like taking them until I smeared on some coconut oil. Now he seems to think it’s a treat!

Anni

08/24/2019 - PA

Quick shipping with great packaging to avoid damage to product. Carrington Farms provides a consistently high quality product that never disappoints.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Jeanetta - 08/22/2019

Love it!!

Jeanetta

08/22/2019

Great!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Lee - 08/22/2019

Great

:)

Lee

08/22/2019

Ive already referred you for years. I use to order through a retail company til I realized you sold to customers and not only retail centers. Your customer service is also excellent....


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Vicki - 08/19/2019

Best Oil Worldwide

This is by far thee best oil.

Vicki

08/19/2019 - KY

Fast n easy. Delicious products.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Howard - 08/10/2019

CARRINGTON FARMS GREAT PEOPLE AND BUISNESS TO DEAL WITH IN MY 60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU SO EVER MUCH HOWARD AND DIANA WILKIE

Howard

08/10/2019 - VA

Carrington Farms are is a GREAT BUISNESS to DEAL WITH.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 08/05/2019

A great cooking oil, but the flavor is better suited to some foods and surprisingly neutral to many others.

Kenneth

08/05/2019

Nice!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Evangeline - 07/24/2019

love the stuff

Evangeline

07/24/2019 - SC

thk u for free shipping and the 10% off...


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Judy - 07/14/2019

thank you for offering quality product

Judy

07/14/2019

thanks for quality product


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Eva A - 07/11/2019

Great

First time trying this product, so far so good.

Eva A

07/11/2019

Trying your product for the first time!' It said free S&H on orders over $50, but I had to pay S&H because the promo code (CF10) brought my total back under $50. A little disappointed with that, should have been stated at free S&H statement.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Terri - 07/03/2019

YOUR COCONUT OIL DOES THE JOB FOR ME!

My daughter introduced me to coconut oil-pulling about 2 years ago. It has helped with my sinus problems to some extent. I found your company on the internet, and I feel very fortunate to have done so. The oil might have helped even more had I known all along that I have several reactive allergies that were just ready to be triggered beginning with hair dye. I have to find new free and clear make-up, body wash, shampoo, conditioner, hair dye (if possible), face soap, sunscreen! You name it! I appreciate the purity of your product, for sure! Something is working for me! Thanks Carrington Farms!

Terri

07/03/2019

Great price for a great product. This time I am purchasing an extra for my daughter who told me about coconut oil pulling. It works for us.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

brenda - 06/14/2019

Good all the way around

Good deal..just what i wanted. Fast shipping.

brenda

06/14/2019

Good experience


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 06/13/2019

THE BEST!!!♡♡♡

Best coconut oil ever!! Best company to do business with as well! Love you guys!♡♡♡

Mechelle

06/13/2019

Best coconut oil ever!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023