CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

298 Product Ratings and Reviews

   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size

Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

James - 4 days ago

More Than For FRYING Food

For the value & the ways you can use coconut oil, keep the quality & value as they are. The price can always come down for some of us, based on the amount/s we would like to buy. As much as we use your coconut oil, you look back and think 6 JARS are gone that quick ? & we do not waste it, as I use it in the LONG HOT DAYS of late spring summer & early fall maybe for sun tan lotion.

Company Choice

Because it was a lot affordable to buy that TROPICAL TRADITIONS coconut oil, & COSTCO stopped selling it as did WALMART.

Product Choice

Because I use it & need it.

James

4 days ago - WV

The PW I use should not be so complicated to make an order. I used the same PW when I programed it in again & all worked as it should had the 1st time. I did save it before, and to copy & paste should not need to be done.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Joy G - 12/09/2022

Carrington Farms coconut oil is the best!

This is the best quality coconut oil at the best value. I keep it in my pantry at all times. I use it in so many recipes from indulgent mocha cappuccino to oil pulling for my teeth. I love Carrington Farms!

Company Choice

I have been shopping at Carrington Farms for years. Their products are excellent quality and taste great! I'm glad to have them as a part of my healthy lifestyle.

Product Choice

I use unrefined coconut oil and ghee in many dishes, including coffee, soups and desserts. Love them!

Joy G

12/09/2022 - North Carolina

Love Carrington Farms! Their online ordering process is easy!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Mark M - 12/08/2022

The Best Coconut Oil Available Today!!!

Carrington Farms Organic Coconut Oil is the Absolute Best! You can't beat them for Price and Quality!!

Company Choice

High Quality Products!!!

Product Choice

Organic

Mark M

12/08/2022 - NH

Awesome!! You company is outstanding. Customer Service is unrivaled in Retail. Thank you for your amazing Company!!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Brooke - 12/07/2022

Love this coconut oil! It's the best!

Company Choice

Love this coconut oil!

Brooke

12/07/2022 - North Carolina

Easy to find what I want. Great prices.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Andrea - 12/05/2022

Great deal on a great product.

This is the best coconut oil that we've tried!

Company Choice

It's the best coconut oil that we've used.

Product Choice

It's our favorite.

Andrea

12/05/2022 - Massachusetts

I was pleased to receive an email with a discount code. I attempted to purchase this product a number of weeks ago and was disappointed to find it out of stock but I am very happy that it's back in stock and I was offered a discount!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Darrell L - 12/05/2022

The real deal

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

Because of the quality.

Product Choice

Best of all the coconut oils out there

Darrell L

12/05/2022 - MN

Best shopping of all


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Laura - 12/04/2022

I love this product and use it all the time.

Company Choice

I love your products

Product Choice

I use the coconut oil all the time

Laura

12/04/2022 - NE

Ordering was very simple


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Barbara - 11/27/2022

Great product and price


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Gabrielle - 11/26/2022

Very yummy Coconut Oil!

I love the Unrefined Coconut Oil! I use this in literally everything from brownies to cookies which gives them a slight coconut flavor which is not too strong at all. It is just perfect amount.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Lilly - 11/26/2022

Love your coconut oil

Company Choice

Really like your coconut oil

Product Choice

Coconut oil

Lilly

11/26/2022

Quick and easy to order


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

DeeAnn - 05/01/2022

Carrington Farms Organic Cocounut Oil is really great coconut oil for an amazing price. I use it for cooking and moisturizing. They are also very efficient shippers!

Company Choice

I've been using for a couple of years.

Product Choice

It's a really good product at a really good price.

DeeAnn

05/01/2022 - NY

Wrote in review


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Katlin - 04/04/2022

BEST coconut oil on the market!

Amazingly consistent product that cuts no corners. Will not use anything else!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

DANTHANH - 12/07/2021

Great price

Company Choice

great product

Product Choice

coconut oil taste very good

DANTHANH

12/07/2021 - CA

very good


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Cl - 10/25/2021

This is the brand I've chosen to stick with, seeing no need to look further. Great product all around.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Madhu G - 09/16/2021

Got the product as promised!

Company Choice

Organic unrefined coconut oil at a good price.

Product Choice

Cooking in coconut has been my family tradition.

Madhu G

09/16/2021 - FL

Simple and easy!


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2021

Great product and great price.

Great sale price for a great product and free shipping as always. I will continue to use for my dogs! Thank you

Company Choice

Why change what is good

Product Choice

Great for overall health of my dogs and they love it.

Kathy

06/29/2021 - FL

Always great product on good sale, bulk discount with free shipping.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 06/07/2021

Best coconut oil in the world!

Best coconut oil in the world! I use it in many ways daily and I love it. Great product for a great price from a great company! ♡♡♡

Company Choice

They're the best.

Product Choice

It is the best.

Mechelle

06/07/2021 - TX

Never disappointed!♡♡♡


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/06/2021

Great product

I really like the option to get a 54oz jar. I literally use it everyday for everything Thank you!

Company Choice

This is my second order. Very good product

Product Choice

reviews were great.

Deb

06/06/2021

web site is great. Only complaint is filling out info if paying thru PayPal. That does that for you usually.


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 05/31/2021

Good stuff

I love the flavor


   Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil, Organic, Virgin - Family Size
See more product reviews

Angela D - 05/28/2021

I am thinking of maybe creating terranium-type planters to reuse the containers. Maybe your customers xan share ideas? Although, they can be recycled, the process of breaking down the plastics = more toxins, pollutants, and harm to the environment.

Company Choice

consistent quality of product, can really tell you care where so many don't give a #$!^

Product Choice

I only use coconut or olive oil anymore. Additionally, my body can't digest foods it used to so my menu is dwindling. Your products offer me a very healthy way to provide myself needed nutrients without adding ones I don't need, and especially without additives.

Company Response

We are currently looking for more sustainable packaging options.  In the meantime, some of our favorite ways to reuse the package is as a planter, storage container or as a vase.  

Angela D

05/28/2021

The quality is consistently excellent & each order I try new products. I The recipes are a huge bonus & I am excited to try all the new ideas!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023