CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

284 Product Ratings and Reviews

Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz

Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Madhu G - 09/16/2021

Got the product as promised!

Company Choice

Organic unrefined coconut oil at a good price.

Product Choice

Cooking in coconut has been my family tradition.

Madhu G

09/16/2021 - FL

Simple and easy!


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2021

Great product and great price.

Great sale price for a great product and free shipping as always. I will continue to use for my dogs! Thank you

Company Choice

Why change what is good

Product Choice

Great for overall health of my dogs and they love it.

Kathy

06/29/2021 - FL

Always great product on good sale, bulk discount with free shipping.


Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
See more product reviews

Mechelle - 06/07/2021

Best coconut oil in the world!

Best coconut oil in the world! I use it in many ways daily and I love it. Great product for a great price from a great company! ♡♡♡

Company Choice

They're the best.

Product Choice

It is the best.

Mechelle

06/07/2021 - TX

Never disappointed!♡♡♡


Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/06/2021

Great product

I really like the option to get a 54oz jar. I literally use it everyday for everything Thank you!

Company Choice

This is my second order. Very good product

Product Choice

reviews were great.

Deb

06/06/2021

web site is great. Only complaint is filling out info if paying thru PayPal. That does that for you usually.


Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 05/31/2021

Good stuff

I love the flavor


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021