CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count

Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
Filter
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 12/02/2022

Exactly what I ordered, on time at a great price

Exactly what I ordered, on time at a great pric

Company Choice

individual flax packs that travel well

Product Choice

individual flax packs that travel well

Mark

12/02/2022 - CA

no comment


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/12/2022

Individual Flax Packs

Correct product. Excellent quality and customer service. Reasonable price.

Company Choice

You have individual packs which make excellent travel companions

Product Choice

Size and contents

Mark

05/12/2022 - CA

Good experience


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Shana - 03/15/2022

Great product, I love having my flaxseed already milled!

Company Choice

Only place I could find with this item.

Product Choice

It is very unique!

Shana

03/15/2022 - MO

Great item, great service!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 12/07/2021

Carrington Farms is great. Excellent products, excellent value and excellent service. Wish they had only Flax packs again, not just the Flax/Chia seeds. Chia does nothing for me.

Company Choice

Reliable, affordable excellent service.

Product Choice

I like Flax and enjoy many health benefits

Mark

12/07/2021

Love Flax to go packs. All products are excellent


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/10/2021

Love these packets

I use flaxseed in place of post menopausal hormones. These little packets are awesome for travel and keeping the flaxseed fresh. Couldn't find anymore in my grocery stores. Order came quickly and accurately. Thanks

Company Choice

I use to get this item in my grocery store, but can't find it anywhere with in 60 mile radius.

Product Choice

I use it in place of hormone replacement.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 04/08/2020

ordered 2 60 count received 10 12 count

Company Choice

individual flax pax

Product Choice

I love it

Mark

04/08/2020 - CA

quick and easy


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/27/2020

Love Flax Paks

Love these paks. Use in my oatmeal every morning. Add to my pasta sauce, soup and hummus.

Company Choice

great product quality

Product Choice

flax saves lives

Susan

03/27/2020

speedy quick


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Dede - 09/16/2019

I have been using Milled Flax seeds for several years and I feel they are good for me and help my digestive system


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Robert M - 08/16/2019

Traveler's Delight

All of the above choices!! Perfect option for traveling. Wish I had found you guys years ago!!!! Thank tou.

Robert M

08/16/2019 - CA

Thanks for having flaxseeds in packets for travelling!!! No refrig!!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Michele - 07/12/2019

convenient, ready to pop in my breakfast shake!

Michele

07/12/2019

great!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

DONNA - 04/29/2019

I love to add flax to my oatmeal - these packets are especially helpful when I have to make my oatmeal at the office! Great quality and price.

DONNA

04/29/2019 - IN

What a blessing! Since discovering my intolerance to most grains I was thrilled to find the Crispy Puffed Quiona. I plan to experiment with different spices and herbs to make healthy crunchy snacks. Your web site was super easy to navigate and the descriptions of the products are spot on.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 03/07/2019

Xxxx

Kathleen

03/07/2019 - NY

Product as expected


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Sarah - 03/07/2019

So easy to use !! Healthy too

Sarah

03/07/2019

so easy to navigate and place order


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

joelle - 02/15/2019

Excellent product I use it in the smoothies I make my family. They don’t realize that I put it in!

joelle

02/15/2019

I like that you give samples for us to try. Please make sure that they are kosher.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Sarah - 12/01/2018

so easy to use - portion already measured

Sarah

12/01/2018 - NV

Very simple and easy to use. Thank you!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Lynne - 12/01/2018

Quick Shipping and great product. I miss the old packaging though.

Lynne

12/01/2018 - NY

Quick shipping and good quality product.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Julie - 07/06/2018

Perfect on salads!

I love the milled flax packets! I bring them to work to sprinkle on salads. They have a wonderful taste and are so good for you...fiber and omega 3 fatty acids. As a registered dietitian I really love having this as part of my diet!

Julie

07/06/2018 - FL

I got my items delivered very quickly! I was going to buy this on Amazon but saw you had a better price and more products to choose from too!


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

BrLa - 04/27/2018

Love the individual packets.

BrLa

04/27/2018 - LA

Quick shipping. Samples of other Carrington Farms products that were included were a bonus.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/12/2017

simple to use

The pre-measured packages are very convenient to use.


Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Milled Flax Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Lynne L - 09/20/2017

Flax Pax are so easy because they're pre-measured

I've ordered twice from Carrington Farms and, both times, I received the product promptly. I was also sent some samples of their other products. Great service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023