CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count

Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
Filter
Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 2 weeks ago

Love these packets

I use flaxseed in place of post menopausal hormones. These little packets are awesome for travel and keeping the flaxseed fresh. Couldn't find anymore in my grocery stores. Order came quickly and accurately. Thanks

Company Choice

I use to get this item in my grocery store, but can't find it anywhere with in 60 mile radius.

Product Choice

I use it in place of hormone replacement.


Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 04/08/2020

ordered 2 60 count received 10 12 count

Company Choice

individual flax pax

Product Choice

I love it

Mark

04/08/2020 - CA

quick and easy


Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/27/2020

Love Flax Paks

Love these paks. Use in my oatmeal every morning. Add to my pasta sauce, soup and hummus.

Company Choice

great product quality

Product Choice

flax saves lives

Susan

03/27/2020

speedy quick


Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Dede - 09/16/2019

I have been using Milled Flax seeds for several years and I feel they are good for me and help my digestive system


flax paks 3D silo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
flax paks 3D silo
See more product reviews

Robert M - 08/16/2019

Traveler's Delight

All of the above choices!! Perfect option for traveling. Wish I had found you guys years ago!!!! Thank tou.

Robert M

08/16/2019 - CA

Thanks for having flaxseeds in packets for travelling!!! No refrig!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021