CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Brent - 09/26/2021

A delicious and nutritious boost to any meal.

Company Choice

Quality products that i've purchased and enjoyed for many years

Product Choice

It's a nutritious and tasty additive to meals

Brent

09/26/2021 - TX

Quick and easy


Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Joy - 03/16/2021

Great quality

I use this flax hemp blend in smoothies. It is great quality and filled with good fats. The price is great too.

Company Choice

At first the price attracted me. After that it is the quality, great customer service, and the prices are still great!

Product Choice

I use some of these products regularly, and I read how healthy the lupin bean powder is. I plan to add it to my smoothies.

Joy

03/16/2021

Absolutely love ordering from Carrington Farms and the quality of their products!!! I consistently use their organic unrefined coconut oil, their ghee, and their Crounons are delicious. This order I'm trying some new products, too. Can't wait to get my order!


Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Cindy - 05/25/2020

Very Pleased!

First time I tried Carrington Farms Blend. I usually get it bulk at my Grocery Store. Due to our situation, bulk bins are all closed. Just the blend I do, Ground Flax and Hemp. It does come in packages but very flavorful.

Company Choice

Bulk Buy

Product Choice

Organic/Bulk Buy/Combo/Amount-Free Shipping

Cindy

05/25/2020 - CA

Great


Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Kathryn - 05/04/2020

Never tried it yet.. but I know it's supposed to be healthy

Company Choice

I accidentally bought your brand of a liquid coconut oil and needs to learn the difference between the solid, liquid, virgin and refined.

Product Choice

I love avocados and know everything about them is nutritious so wanted to try the combo of Avocado and coconut oil.

Kathryn

05/04/2020

Very good - However The drop down list below Products does not stay down - so I couldn't clk on the area i needed, Very very frustrating. Can you fix it??


Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Brent - 01/24/2020

It's a healthy and delicious blend that i add to all kinds of meals for extra nutrition.

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Healthy and nutritious

Brent

01/24/2020 - TX

Had a problem using the discount code for your sale, but customer service fixed it for me, so I was pleased.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021