CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 1 day ago

Love this product

Company Choice

For their healthy products

Product Choice

Omega 3 and fiber benefits

Jacqueline

1 day ago

Very easy to use online and delivery is quick


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Tmima - 04/21/2022

One of many Carrington Farms High quality products. They always have great customer service

High quality products and great service

Company Choice

quality products. Excellent customer service. I will come again for that level of service and will buy direct

Product Choice

goes well with my breakfast and for my baking endeavors

Tmima

04/21/2022 - New Jersey

Easy to find what I'm looking for.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Patricia - 08/30/2021

I have been ordering flax/chia from Carrington Farms for several years, always arrives on time, never a problem. Enjoy receiving the little extras they include.

Company Choice

Been ordering for several years

Product Choice

Research for flax/chia seeds

Patricia

08/30/2021

Already commented above


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Eileen P - 07/20/2020

n/a

Company Choice

always use the products

Product Choice

use every day

Eileen P

07/20/2020

N/A


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Linda - 05/02/2020

Love to add this to smoothies in the morning.

Company Choice

I really like the quality and variety of their products.

Product Choice

I like to add flax and chai seeds to my shakes and this combo makes that very easy.

Linda

05/02/2020 - NJ

This order was processed and received quickly....


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Eileen - 04/05/2020

great in smoothies

Company Choice

good quality and taste

Product Choice

have been buying for years.

Eileen

04/05/2020 - NJ

ordered online because of the pandemic and wanted to keep my routine. Happy with the online service and will continue to use.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/23/2019

Great stuff

Michael

11/23/2019

Great


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

ARS - 10/03/2019

Love everything about this company and their products. Impeccable customer service too!

ARS

10/03/2019 - IL

X


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

JoEllen - 09/14/2019

I like that I don't have to walk around the grocery store to find this product!!

JoEllen

09/14/2019

Easier to purchase here than at the supermarket.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Eva A - 07/11/2019

Great

I have eaten this for a couple years and really enjoy the benefits. Lowered my cholesterol without statins. Thank you. The one I have been eating for a couple years does not seem to be available at this time.

Eva A

07/11/2019

Trying your product for the first time!' It said free S&H on orders over $50, but I had to pay S&H because the promo code (CF10) brought my total back under $50. A little disappointed with that, should have been stated at free S&H statement.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 04/29/2019

Thank you!

As always, delivered on time and a great product.

Benjamin

04/29/2019

Love you guys and your products!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Courtney - 05/19/2018

Favorite flax chia blend!!!

Courtney

05/19/2018 - LA

Very easy and convenient!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Patricia - 03/21/2018

I have been taking flax and chia seeds for several years. Was so happy to see the combination and could have it delivered to my home.

Patricia

03/21/2018

Easy


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Marie - 02/19/2018

Looking forward to using in my smoothies & salads.

Marie

02/19/2018 - CO

Thank you for the samples that were placed with my order. I was surprised upon opening my package. That was very nice. I love your company for sending them. I would recommend anyone to order directly from you. It's easy and fast. Looking forward to purchasing more in the near future. Once again thank you!!!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Thomas - 06/13/2017

Chia +

An added boost of energy during the day when I need it along with omega 3s.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Mary - 06/06/2017

Great product,!

Love this on my egg whites in the morning


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Courtney - 11/03/2016

Favorite new product!

The flx/ chia blend is AMAZING! It tastes great, and is the perfect addition to overnight oats or any type of oats, yogurt, etc. I definitely recommend this product!


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2016

AWESOME

BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Ben - 05/18/2016

National Distribution!

It is criminal the entire country doesn't have store shelf access to the best Flax - Chia combo on the market. But thankfully Carrington Farms has timely and affordable shipping so I can have access to my must have training tool. I can't imagine training for my Tri w/o it.


Flax Chia Blend, Organic
Flax Chia Blend, Organic
See more product reviews

Sally - 02/20/2016

SERIOUSLY!~~???

I put these~~>??? in my headline because I almost can NOT believe that I have found a product that is so good & easy to use & it works! Works for what?... Well, regularity & Ladies~~> Don't mean to be crude, but, I think you will know what I mean when I say this, "Clean-up is, what it should be!" The cost of this product is good, too. I usually get it at WalMart. I put it in yogurt!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023