CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count

Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Andrew - 1 week ago

I love them! This is a repeat buy. And I will again.

Company Choice

I've had this before. Also kosher certified

Andrew

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Product excellent as expected. Delivery as expected


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/19/2021

Keeping Healthy

High quality product that is conveniently packaged.

Company Choice

Quality, price, convenient ,good service

Product Choice

I enjoy the mix itself, plus the convenience of the packets.

Linda

09/19/2021 - IL

Always a pleasure to shop with you.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

nancy - 06/13/2021

Convenient

Individual serving size = ability to use anywhere, anytime

Company Choice

Bought in grocery store on sale and liked product.

Product Choice

Convenient

nancy

06/13/2021

Good


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Ramona - 03/18/2021

Excellent customer service!

Company Choice

love the products

Product Choice

eat them every day

Ramona

03/18/2021 - IL

great!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Peg - 03/01/2021

Perfect for small volume user

Add this to my small loaves of fresh baked bread. One individually wrapped packet adds the right amount of increased nutrition. Any sized bag goes rancid before I can use it up.

Company Choice

Individual packets less likely to go rancid

Product Choice

Have used product before

Peg

03/01/2021 - KS

Wish it was still available locally.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda W - 10/09/2020

Wonderful product! Good quality. Convenient.

Easy to use. Great for traveling!

Company Choice

I like your products.

Product Choice

I use this regularly.

Linda W

10/09/2020 - FL

It's been a good shopping experience.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Henry - 05/12/2020

An essential part of my morning smoothie.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 05/02/2020

easy to take on the go....

Company Choice

I really like the quality and variety of their products.

Product Choice

I like to add flax and chai seeds to my shakes and this combo makes that very easy.

Linda

05/02/2020 - NJ

This order was processed and received quickly....


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Joyce - 12/09/2019

Water weight reduction with Flax & Chia

I deal with a lot of water weight from some medications I’m on and using the daily packets of Flax & Chia with my food, has my digestive system working more efficiently and helps my body to eliminate the extra fluid naturally and has helped me with keeping my weight down too! A dietician recommended the flax & chia combination instead of pharmaceuticals and I couldn’t be happier

Joyce

12/09/2019 - FL

Great products, great prices, easy site to navigate!!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/23/2019

Great stuff

Michael

11/23/2019

Great


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Sally - 08/17/2019

So easy to grab and go!

Sally

08/17/2019

Thank You!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 06/23/2019

Great product!

Super convenient! An easy way to add healthy supplements to your meals.

Linda

06/23/2019

I had trouble getting to the checkout. Glad to see the free shipping was included.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Lori M - 03/11/2019

Trying this product...heard it is healthy for you.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 02/02/2019

Carrington Farms Rocks!

So convenient...no measuring and great for traveling! Plus Carrington farms customer service is the best!!

Wendy P

02/02/2019 - NY

Always easy breezy ordering...love your products! One can always rely on freshness of Carrington Farms products.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Wendy - 10/16/2018

Carrington Farm Rocks!

Such a convienence having Chia&Flax ready to use go-packets! Great quality and delivery...plus the friendliness customer service bar none!!

Wendy

10/16/2018

As always ordering is easy breezy! You rock! Every product I order is always packaged beautifully and oh so fresh!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Sheila - 09/24/2018

Perfect Purchase

I have been buying these packets in a box of 12 at my grocery store but sometimes they were out. So I decided to take matters into my own hands and see if I could get a reliable supply of my favorite morning food topper. I ordered 60 online and they were quickly delivered, I am so happy! Now I can share if someone else is interested, I was never willing to do that before . . .

Sheila

09/24/2018 - WA

I found exactly what I wanted and the price is not outrageous either. So far I am pleased.


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

sylvia - 09/14/2018

First time buyer not of products but direct from carrington. Was surprised at samples of their other products included with my purchase. Follow up, samples equals outstanding customer service. Thank you, i will be back and i have shared my experience with friends & family. Thx again.

sylvia

09/14/2018

Outstanding customer service!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Joyce C - 09/11/2018

Fix it all in One!!

I use one pak a day in all my food and it has helped my health, my energy level and my weight!

Joyce C

09/11/2018 - IL

Love the Flax and Chia seed single paks for my nutritional health daily!!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Julie - 08/25/2018

Delicious and Nutritous!

I’m totally addicted to this...so flavorful and delicious! As a dietitian I give it a 4 star rating too!

Julie

08/25/2018

Carrington Farm products are so wonderful. I use them daily in my diet and as a registered dieitian I am delighted that they are not only delicious but nutritious! Thank you too for the free gift you sent with my last order...a huge bag of Flax seeds that I love so much! Today I just gave several of your products to my friend for her birthday today and she was very happy. She'll be your next fan I'm sure of it!


Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax CHIA Paks - 12, 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Linda - 06/21/2018

Flax Chia to go!

Convenient packets to carry with you as you travel this summer!

Linda

06/21/2018 - FL

Great! Easy to order and quick delivery. Good quality products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023