CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin

Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Tia - 05/24/2021

Great for Morning Coffee

Easy to use packets. They go great in morning coffee!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/18/2021

Convenient little packs for travel.

Just the perfect size for travel.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Deborah - 02/10/2020

I always buy my Coconut Oil from Carrington Farms, and recommend them highly!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

pink L - 02/07/2020

purchased on a whim... turns out I can start taking coconut oil with me when I travel!

Company Choice

because I am allergic to peanuts and you are a peanut-free facility

Product Choice

because I like coconut oil

pink L

02/07/2020

seemed easy


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Jeff - 03/09/2019

Great product my wife and I use these when we travel. I add to my coffee and she adds to her tea.

Jeff

03/09/2019 - TX

I have been buying from Carrington Farms for a couple years and I have not ever been disappointed with the product that they sell. I use the coconut single packs, MCT oil and the individual seed packs. Great products and at a good price.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

M - 06/10/2018

Perfect for travel. Took them to the Bahamas in a carry on bag without any problems.

M

06/10/2018

Received the product quickly.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Branden - 05/22/2018

Good to GO!

This is perfect for those who need a good source of fat while away from home, what a great idea!!

Branden

05/22/2018 - AZ

I found your coconut oil travel packs online, and when I went to the website found so many more items to use. I am a long time KETO Athlete, and this is a perfect website to search for high fat low carb options at all times...everywhere!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Steffie - 03/27/2018

Great idea for travel

Steffie

03/27/2018 - FL

Great experience all around...Carrington Farms has great products!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Jill - 03/27/2018

love that they are premeasured

Jill

03/27/2018 - WI

Great products fast delivery,will order again


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Bradleigh - 03/13/2017

Perfect Portions

Very convenient single-serve packets. Perfect for daily dental use. No waste, no worries!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2016

Best Oil Spray Ever!!

Now I can totally get away from all those toxic oils. Thank you for making this coconut oil spray. I use this oil on my waffle iron. No smell, no smoke - it is great!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2016

Portable & Perfect

I have a B&B and use the coconut oil to make a pancake batter into a waffle batter. I use individual packages of pancake mixture and add one cup of water and one pak of oil. This makes two of the best waffles you will ever taste.


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Liz - 09/01/2015

Coconut oil

Love this product! Use it every day Works great for my dry skin and my husbands too!!


Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
Coconut Oil Paks, Organic, Virgin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/18/2015

Great idea!

I love this product. I am addicted to using coconut oil on my skin as a moisturizer and now I can take it with me when I travel.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024