CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Darrell L - 12/05/2022

WONDERFUL

Best cooking oil spray ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

Because of the quality.

Product Choice

Best of all the coconut oils out there

Darrell L

12/05/2022 - MN

Best shopping of all


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Veronica - 03/31/2021

Great cooking spray.

Love this cooking spray.

Company Choice

Love their coconut oil.

Product Choice

I like using coconut oil for my cooking and maintaining my cast iron pans.

Veronica

03/31/2021 - NY

Fast and easy!


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Thea - 10/26/2020

Great product

Love having healthy options!

Company Choice

Quality products and great customer service

Product Choice

All healthy for us

Thea

10/26/2020 - FL

I had no idea there were so many products and nice to order direct instead of amazon and walmart


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Kat - 05/07/2020

Beat cooking spray

Offers sufficient nonstick surface for cooking and baking foods. Tried other brands & believe Carrington Farms offers the best coconut spray on market. Thanks!

Company Choice

Ordered online to avoid going to the store.

Product Choice

Offered coconut oil spray without soy.

Kat

05/07/2020 - NJ

Excited to find coconut spray oil with no soy. :) Very easy to order & purchase.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Alyssa - 05/04/2020

I love that I can use this in place of vegetable oil spray!

Company Choice

Organic emphasis

Product Choice

Easy to use in baby formula liquid coconut oil.

Alyssa

05/04/2020 - MD

Ordering online was a much easier way to get this product rather than guessing which grocery store near me had it in stock.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Danica - 04/08/2020

Multi purpose cooking spray

Excellent, preferred cooking spray esp for nonstick. Can also season cast iron!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Multi purpose healthy cooking oil

Danica

04/08/2020 - CA

Excellent experience, excellent products, fast delivery.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

james H - 03/24/2018

we enjoy your coconut oil spray. we are try to us only coconut oil for cooking. Thanks

james H

03/24/2018 - OR

was able to find the your store online with no problem.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 09/19/2017

This spray has only the oil in it

Spectrum's oil sprays has other ingredients in it that I don't want, like soy lecithin and natural flavorining (which is not good). This spray is just the oil and propellent. I would have liked it if the spray was a little finer.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Julie K - 03/01/2017

Question about ingredients

Could someone tell me the ingredients in this coconut spray?


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

carol - 03/07/2016

coconut spray

Its great.


 Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/15/2015

The best cooking spray ever!

I haven't found another cooking spray that sprays as well as this one does! The nozzle is perfect and doesn't become clogged. Have been looking for this brand in Wal-Mart, but haven't found Carrington spray there yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023