CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend

Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Arletta - 11/03/2021

I was surprised that this oil did not have an off taste, I can cook with it without it affecting the taste of the food

Company Choice

I chose this brand because my husband found it. I won't use regular shortneing and wanted to make cookies. Which called for shortening. I used coconut oil in place of the shortening, but my husband doesn't care for the stronger taste of coconut. I told him I needed some healthy organic shortening but hadn't found any yet so he started searching for some and found this brand for me to try.

Product Choice

Because it is organic and healthy

Arletta

11/03/2021 - ID

I recieved the product sooner than was expected, but I have not used it in baking yet. there seems to be no smell or taste to it which is great.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Kathryn - 05/04/2020

I Haven't used it yet. Looks great!

Company Choice

I accidentally bought your brand of a liquid coconut oil and needs to learn the difference between the solid, liquid, virgin and refined.

Product Choice

I love avocados and know everything about them is nutritious so wanted to try the combo of Avocado and coconut oil.

Kathryn

05/04/2020

Very good - However The drop down list below Products does not stay down - so I couldn't clk on the area i needed, Very very frustrating. Can you fix it??


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Kirsten - 04/28/2020

Great Product at a Great Price!

I haven't found this product elsewhere. I am glad that consumers are able to buy here.

Company Choice

Customer service is top notch and it is fortunate that I stumbled upon your product accidently. Recommended to a friend and she was quite impressed.

Product Choice

I cannot find these types of oil anywhere else. I seem to use if fast!

Kirsten

04/28/2020 - CA

I love your products and will always buy your products.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Vicki - 08/19/2019

Top Of The Line in Cooking Oils

No oil compares.

Vicki

08/19/2019 - KY

Fast n easy. Delicious products.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Lori M - 03/11/2019

Haven't tried yet but good buy.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Kim - 03/06/2019

The Best Oil in the world!

I love the coconut oil from Carrington Farms; both the cooking version and the virgin unfiltered. I eat the virgin one table spoon a day, everyday. Thanks for the super service and very high quality product at a fair price. In fact, I prefer the much higher quality virgin coconut oil from Thailand. Hope you will carry the super quality coconut oil from Thailand in the very near future. When you do, please keep me posted. Thanks. Regard, Kim Ratnavich

Kim

03/06/2019 - CA

The purchase is smooth and easy. The shipping process is quite fast and the most important thing the coconut oil is high quality and the price is comparatively fair.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

janet K - 01/05/2019

All-Around Great Buy ~

Once again, I'm extremely pleased with myself having discovered this product. The fact that I could get myself off 'vegetable oil' (really???) is total satisfaction. The price is a tad high but nowadays we pay more by not using industrial-strength products or those laden with toxins. Unbelievable - healthy (old school/organic, non-GMO) vs 'new-improved' industrial cooking oil. Thank you Carrington!

janet K

01/05/2019 - OR

Didn't know I'd only get a choice of either 10% off OR free shipping since they were both offered. Despite that little issue, am totally pleased on having discovered Carrington Farm cooking oil products. A tad more cost-wise (particularly when adding shipping), but worth it. The products I've tried so far do the job without an after-taste. So light, they even feel healthier. So far, there's nothing that would stop me from continuing to spread the word as well as keep my own pantry stocked with their cooking oils. I'll eventually venture out and try different ones, but so far, am totally pleased with the coconut, coconut with olive oil, and coconut with avocado oils. Haven't found anything comparable in the local stores - you rock Carrington!


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Janet - 05/01/2018

Fabulous

This is my go-to cooking oil and I always take the opportunity to rub some on my skin as well. I was a little put off by the way it smells at first but it's delicious and fresh tasting when eaten.

Janet

05/01/2018 - AZ

Great products, great service. Don't MAKE me leave a comment before I can leave feedback. This will probably be the last feedback you get from me although I'll still buy your products.


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Steffie - 03/27/2018

great combo

this is a great combo for cooking. both are healthy and have high heat points!

Steffie

03/27/2018 - FL

Great experience all around...Carrington Farms has great products!


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/17/2017

coconut oil

I love your coconut avocado oil! I use it for cooking, smoothies, and my skin!! Love it!!


Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
Coconut & Avocado Cooking Oil Blend
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/18/2017

Creative Combination

I just got my first bottle of "Coconut & Avocado Blend". It is an inspired combo-- delicious, remains in oil consistency and seems compatible with any food application. Love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024