CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored

ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
Filter
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
See more product reviews

David - 05/28/2021

Made excellent tasting mayo and thousand island salad dressing with this product.

Company Choice

One of the few places that stocks fractionated coconut oil.

Product Choice

Recommended


ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
See more product reviews

Lois - 04/09/2021

Great flavor


ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
See more product reviews

Veronica - 03/31/2021

Best Cooking Oil.

I use it for cooking and baking. I love this product.

Company Choice

Love their coconut oil.

Product Choice

I like using coconut oil for my cooking and maintaining my cast iron pans.

Veronica

03/31/2021 - NY

Fast and easy!


ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
See more product reviews

Dan - 02/21/2021

I received the oil but I mistakenly cancelled my order before it arrived the next day, please accept my apology and recharge my CC. Thank You.

Company Choice

Internet referral

Product Choice

unflavored coconut cooking oil

Dan

02/21/2021 - MN

Fast and easy


ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORGANIC Coconut Cooking Oil Unflavored
See more product reviews

Kathy - 02/05/2021

Best for cooking!

organic and in liquid form makes it easier for cooking and measuring. What else could you need??

Company Choice

organic and coconut

Product Choice

perfect for cooking healthy foods

Kathy

02/05/2021 - WA

easy to do


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CarringtonFarms.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021