CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor

Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Beth - 04/27/2018

Very flavorful and tasty.

Beth

04/27/2018 - NV

So easy and uncomplicated


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Dana - 12/09/2017

GARLICKY!

The best of both worlds coconut and garlic. This oil is great to cook with and tastes great. You have the garlic already in the oil so best way to cook.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Patti O - 11/20/2017

Yummy

This is my first time to use this and WOW! Great flavor. Will definately purchase again.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Niki - 11/15/2017

Love this flavor!

A great addition! We loved it.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Blore - 10/05/2017

Truly as described

It says garlic, you bet taste like garlic. Very nice for stir fry or anything else.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2016

awesome flavors!

i use it for all of my cooking, roasting, seafood. when i make my minnie loaves of bread in the bread maker i use a different flavor each time.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/07/2015

Great flavor

I like that addition of garlic to the coconut oil. It makes veggies taste much better. Highly recommend the product.


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Julian T - 06/08/2015

This site Appears to Be a Ripoff for Coconut Oils

I love the product. Recently, when I moved and couldn't find a store that sold it, I went to the Carrington site to buy it. I was charged $12.99. Five days later, I finally found a grocery store that sells it. The store's regular price? $7.99. Go figure!


 Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
Coconut Cooking Oil, Garlic Flavor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2015

My Vegetable s Never Tasted so Good

Great idea adding garlic to your coconut cooking oil. I use it to cook vegetables as well as roast potatoes. The flavor is delicious.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024