CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Cooking Spray
See more product reviews

Darrell L - Today

WONDERFUL

Best cooking oil spray ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

Because of the quality.

Product Choice

Best of all the coconut oils out there

Darrell L

Today - MN

Best shopping of all


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Andrea - Today

Great deal on a great product.

This is the best coconut oil that we've tried!

Company Choice

It's the best coconut oil that we've used.

Product Choice

It's our favorite.

Andrea

Today - Massachusetts

I was pleased to receive an email with a discount code. I attempted to purchase this product a number of weeks ago and was disappointed to find it out of stock but I am very happy that it's back in stock and I was offered a discount!


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Darrell L - Today

The real deal

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

Because of the quality.

Product Choice

Best of all the coconut oils out there

Darrell L

Today - MN

Best shopping of all


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Laura - 1 day ago

I love this product and use it all the time.

Company Choice

I love your products

Product Choice

I use the coconut oil all the time

Laura

1 day ago - NE

Ordering was very simple


Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 3 days ago

Exactly what I ordered, on time at a great price

Exactly what I ordered, on time at a great pric

Company Choice

individual flax packs that travel well

Product Choice

individual flax packs that travel well

Mark

3 days ago - CA

no comment


Coconut Oil Tub Organic 12oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coconut Oil Tub Organic 12oz
See more product reviews

Ferdinand - 10/11/2022

Best product for health and fitness

Ferdinand

10/11/2022 - NJ

Love the products !!!


Organic Goji Berry Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Goji Berry Powder
See more product reviews

Ferdinand - 10/11/2022

Excellent source of omega 3

Ferdinand

10/11/2022 - NJ

Love the products !!!


Organic Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Orlando - 08/23/2022

I received my matcha powder it got here faster than I expected an it's a very good product

Company Choice

Organic an fair prices

Product Choice

I bought it before but I could t find it in the store so I ordered it online

Orlando

08/23/2022 - Nm

Quick an easy


Chia Seeds Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chia Seeds Organic
See more product reviews

nicoleta - 08/15/2022

Package was punctured.


Flax Hemp Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Hemp Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Claudia - 06/27/2022

Excellent product

Company Choice

I have used Carrington Farms seeds for 15 years and can no longer find the product in my local grocery store

Product Choice

I have purchased this many times before.

Claudia

06/27/2022 - MA

Very easy to find all the items I needed


Organic Matcha Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Matcha Powder
See more product reviews

Lynnette - 05/28/2022

Matcha tea

Just discovered matcha tea and I Love your brand. I make a latte several days a week. So satisfying!

Company Choice

Recommended for lupin bean powder for its high protein value.

Product Choice

Wanted to try something different

Lynnette

05/28/2022 - MN

Very easy ordering and process and delivery came sooner than I expected. Great work!


Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Jacek ( - 05/15/2022

I am not writing a review. I was asked to provide a choice about having received or having canceled the order via a "no-reply" email with no contact address. The only link provided brought me to this page. So, given that as of today the shipping link provided by Carrington still says the parcel has not been received for shipping, I am canceling the order. The shipping tracking process has been faulty, and now the email leading to this was deceptive/ineffective. Carrington did respond to my email by showing me someone's shipment information showing some parcel movement. But this faulty survey process and today's shipper information still showing no receipt of the parcel from Carrington, helped me finally decide.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience.  Unfortunately, orders placed to a PO Box Can only go via SmartPost or USPS which can take 10-15 days.  Our customer service member did reach out to you with the tracking and all receipts, but we know the tracking updates on this shipping method are not always clear.  We will issue a full refund today, and when you receive the product please keep and use the product on us.     

Merchant Response

CarringtonFarms.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Milled Flax Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Paks 12 30 or 60 count
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/12/2022

Individual Flax Packs

Correct product. Excellent quality and customer service. Reasonable price.

Company Choice

You have individual packs which make excellent travel companions

Product Choice

Size and contents

Mark

05/12/2022 - CA

Good experience


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

DeeAnn - 05/01/2022

Carrington Farms Organic Cocounut Oil is really great coconut oil for an amazing price. I use it for cooking and moisturizing. They are also very efficient shippers!

Company Choice

I've been using for a couple of years.

Product Choice

It's a really good product at a really good price.

DeeAnn

05/01/2022 - NY

Wrote in review


Organic Ghee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Ghee
See more product reviews

Alice - 04/27/2022

Carrington makes the best Ghee.


Flax Chia Blend Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flax Chia Blend Organic
See more product reviews

Tmima - 04/21/2022

One of many Carrington Farms High quality products. They always have great customer service

High quality products and great service

Company Choice

quality products. Excellent customer service. I will come again for that level of service and will buy direct

Product Choice

goes well with my breakfast and for my baking endeavors

Tmima

04/21/2022 - New Jersey

Easy to find what I'm looking for.


Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil
See more product reviews

Mary A - 04/16/2022

I have tried alot of Pumpkin Seed Oil but this has been the best tasting.

Company Choice

This is my first time ordering from Carrington Farms.

Product Choice

Have been looking for this oil for months.

Mary A

04/16/2022 - VA

Finally found what I was looking for. It was easy to place the order.


Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
See more product reviews

Katlin - 04/04/2022

BEST coconut oil on the market!

Amazingly consistent product that cuts no corners. Will not use anything else!


Milled Flax Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Organic
See more product reviews

Maximilian - 03/26/2022

Good

Maximilian

03/26/2022

Good product


Milled Flax Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milled Flax Organic
See more product reviews

Jeremiah - 03/25/2022

It is what I wanted, good price got it in time from when I ordered.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CarringtonFarms.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022