CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,122 Ratings

5
956 (85.2%)
4
126 (11.2%)
3
29 (2.6%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(243)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(245)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,007)
4
(88)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

K

Karli
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very user friendly. Found what I needed and was easy to set up payment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. Got what I needed definitely will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lai M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend but I’m not the type to do so unless I am asked about your site and your product. I’m a quiet guy and the opportunity rarely presents itself do to the nature of my being. Great product though."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website. Easy to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katlin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your coconut oil!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, enjoy ease of shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pagen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your products! thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using your organic coconut oil for several years. Best ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Denise has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coconut Oil 12oz UNREFINED

View this product

Best product ever!

I love the product! Have been using it for several years. This is the best, and and the only brand I use.

S

Sarah
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy and convenient, great prices too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to try the vanilla coconut butter. I've made my own cinnamon type, but getting a true vanilla flavor is hard to do with extract!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sylvia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Crispy Puffed Quinoa Family Size

View this product

I like to add these puffs to granola and other baked goods. Nice crunch and some added protein.

I

Ishmael
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just want to thank your company for these amazing products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wylie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"STD shipping is expensive"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

cynthia M.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service was excellent.She even gave me a coupon. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate-excellent product choice-non gmo is fabulous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys and your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Benjamin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pouch-FlaxChiaBlend

View this product

Thank you!

As always, delivered on time and a great product.

D

DONNA
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a blessing! Since discovering my intolerance to most grains I was thrilled to find the Crispy Puffed Quiona. I plan to experiment with different spices and herbs to make healthy crunchy snacks. Your web site was super easy to navigate and the descriptions of the products are spot on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DONNA has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Crispy Puffed Quinoa Family Size

View this product

Finally, a healthy alternative to processed cereal in the morning. I take 1/3 cup of CPQ, 3 TBS milk, 1/2 C of organic blueberries - PERFECT! I have sprinkled cinnamon on for added sweetness.

Pouch-ChiaSeeds

View this product

I use chia seeds in smoothies for added health benefits and fiber. Carrington seeds are fresh and a great value.

flax paks 3D silo

View this product

I love to add flax to my oatmeal - these packets are especially helpful when I have to make my oatmeal at the office! Great quality and price.

K

Kristine
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE CARRINGTON FARMS PRODUCTS!!!! Always the BEST customer service as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"anxious to try your puffed quinoa - Whole Foods not carrying in bulk currently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the free shipping code. I hesitated ordering because of the shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►