CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 692 Ratings

5
581 (84%)
4
83 (12%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(584)
4
(77)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(620)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

R

Rick
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly J.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrington Farms coconut oil is my favorite. The online purchasing is awesome. Fast shipping, great packaging and extra surprises along with great prices make the purchase wonderful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kimberly J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

veronica
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"F"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been ordering from Carrington Farms for several years now, and have always been highly satisfied. The quality of their products is outstanding as well as their customer service. I usually receive samples of their products with my orders and I really appreciate that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That's awesome that you helped to get this product by offering Freeship. That is amazing and I've never experienced anyone offering this when I was contemplating not getting it because the shipping was more than 1/2 the cost. THANK YOU for caring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Marie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JASMIN
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the free garlic flavored coconut oil!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Machiko
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff person was very helpful to get thru the purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grateful for the samples that were included to get an idea of other products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Roberta has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patsy L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and easy thank you from Patsy L. Lynn"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using this product for a few years now. I love it and reccomend it to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

b
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
b has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dhaval
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome. The checkout is painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dee
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello! I had a great experience with a young lady over the phone who helped me! She was so kind an patient an took the time to help make my shopping experience great! Have a great day God bless you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate product. Would like to see bulk cost before checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonny
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family Loves your products. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Simonne
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lynn is always so helpful. We love your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ii was very easy it is to order from your website. I love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►