CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Filter

2,263 Verified Customer Reviews

2,263 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1948
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angi
Today

Great product and good packaging.

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

For the Quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline
1 day ago

Very easy to use online and delivery is quick

Company Choice

For their healthy products

Product Choice

Omega 3 and fiber benefits

Flax Chia Blend Organic
Flax Chia Blend Organic
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love this product


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 20 P.
4 days ago , In

Good offers.

Company Choice

Carrington Farms brand was in Costco. So I decided to check CF website.

Product Choice

Good price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
4 days ago , WV

The PW I use should not be so complicated to make an order. I used the same PW when I programed it in again & all worked as it should had the 1st time. I did save it before, and to copy & paste should not need to be done.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Because I use it & need it.

Company Choice

Because it was a lot affordable to buy that TROPICAL TRADITIONS coconut oil, & COSTCO stopped selling it as did WALMART.

Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Organic Coconut Oil 54 fl oz
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

More Than For FRYING Food

For the value & the ways you can use coconut oil, keep the quality & value as they are. The price can always come down for some of us, based on the amount/s we would like to buy. As much as we use your coconut oil, you look back and think 6 JARS are gone that quick ? & we do not waste it, as I use it in the LONG HOT DAYS of late spring summer & early fall maybe for sun tan lotion.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pepper
6 days ago

Regular customer! Good product that shows customer appreciation.

Company Choice

I need high heat, organic flax oil, and you got what I need, baby!

Product Choice

Because it's very good for me in a variety of ways! Didn't you know? ;D


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria B.
6 days ago

Great! I just learned about lupin today, so I'm really excited to try it. I'm hoping to make some lupin grits.

Company Choice

I chose y'all because you'd the only company I saw that sells the ground lupin.

Product Choice

Because of learning out it today. I was actually looking for a low carb way to make grits.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie
6 days ago

I appreciate the discount.

Company Choice

Excellent brand, quality products.

Product Choice

MCT powder makes a great Keto coffee creamer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb R.
1 week ago

Great!

Company Choice

Only coconut oil I love!

Product Choice

Great taste!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Product excellent as expected. Delivery as expected

Company Choice

I've had this before. Also kosher certified

Flax Chia Paks  12 30 or 60 count
Flax Chia Paks 12 30 or 60 count
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I love them! This is a repeat buy. And I will again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
1 week ago

I love being able to buy lupin bean in bulk, and appreciate free shipping at $35 and above.

Company Choice

I love the high-fiber, low net carbs of the ground lupin bean and I was pleased when I tried yours.

Product Choice

I love the high-fiber, low net carbs of the ground lupin bean and I was pleased when I tried yours.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth R.
1 week ago

Easy to find what I wanted. Fair price

Company Choice

Product quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra T.
1 week ago

Previously ordered products, gone. Disappointing.

Company Choice

Had products in size I needed, but no longer stocks.

Product Choice

I wanted refined coconut oil in gallon size, and the Spanish Lupin side dish, but you no longer stock. So I had to settle for unflavored Lupin and was not able to get the refined coconut oil.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandesh
2 weeks ago , CA

Please don't use Fedex. Fedex is pretty bad in my area, they never deliver the products home. I needed to go to a drop off location to collect it.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frans
2 weeks ago

very good

Company Choice

high quality products

Product Choice

prostate health


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cy
3 weeks ago , SD

Enjoy the sweet potato option. Wish it was less expensive. Glad I found you, after buying your product from Walmart. But they didn't have the sweet potato flour anymore. Really like organic.

Company Choice

Previously bought

Product Choice

Want the sweet potato option for flour


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
4 weeks ago

great except I wanted 18 bags of ground flax seed and I was limited to 6! I am not sure why and this prevented me from receiving free shipping too. Maybe someone would be kind enough to explain this to me, it would be appreciated, thanks!

Product Choice

healthy for my vegan diet

Company Choice

ground flax seed and chia seeds


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
4 weeks ago , Alabama

Fast and well packaged.

Company Choice

The product sounds like it is very high-quality and exactly what I am looking for.

Product Choice

Highest quality as well as Carrington Farms many certifications and membership in organizations that clearly are engaged in producing healthy products of the highest quality.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naida
4 weeks ago

New to this site. Easy process.

Company Choice

It popped up in a Google search.

Product Choice

I'd like to try making smoothies.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi
4 weeks ago

quick, simple. used products in the past.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesica
12/22/2022 , RI

I contacted customer service prior to delivery to find out when a certain product would be replenished. They got back to me very quickly and included a discount code. I place my order the following week and received it within 2 days! 10/10. Thank you for the great service.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Because they make the best one!

Company Choice

They have the best ground lupini.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023