CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,953 Ratings

5
1674 (85.7%)
4
208 (10.7%)
3
48 (2.5%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

S

SueEllen
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. Thank you!

Wish I could buy locally

Company Choice

Have had it before

Product Choice

Love ground lupin

S

Selma
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never had any problems with ordering from this company. Thank you!!

Product Choice

Because I'm on a low carb keto diet and I use it in my coffee.

Company Choice

Because I have used their products before.

D

Dana
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only was my order shipped quickly and packed well, but they sent unexpected freebies! I love trying new products and will be telling all my foodie friends about these!

Product Choice

I enjoyed them!

Company Choice

I previously had the ground lupin beans.

J

Jean M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast

Product Choice

Supports my plant-based diet and is easy to digest – very versatile

Company Choice

Found product at Safeway and liked it

C

Cindy
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to get around. Couldn't zoom in on all the pics but I found what I was looking for plus some new things. I'm going to give the ground lupin a try. I would like a large single package of the MCT powder. Do you have one of those?

Product Choice

Looking for an easy way to take MCT powder on the go. Never heard of the ground lupin. Going to give it a try.

Company Choice

I like the purity of their products.

K

Kristine H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order...good selection of products

Company Choice

Quality

J

Johnny
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient

Product Choice

I have used milled flax seeds for years.

Company Choice

Good value and familiar with product

B

BettyGene
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product and service were satisfactory. However, the cost is too high. We are diligently searching and are expecting to find a similar product with more competitive pricing

Product Choice

Needed a cornmeal substitute for Atkins diet

J

James
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping went well. I could have used more information, but I knew what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I like to use Ground Lupin Beans as part of my breakfast. I like to cook a small amount in bone broth, then add things like black beans, egg, salsa and avocado for a Mexican style breakfast.

Company Choice

It's the only source I know of for Ground Lupin Beans.

M

Maggie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was absolutely seamless, not a single glitch

Product Choice

I have tried it before and I think it's incredible. It's just a wonderful product. Eating very low-carb, one of the things I miss most is the bed of starch that a sauce-y main dish goes on top of -- like rice. I find the ground lupin to be an excellent substitute, and it makes me feel like I am eating normal food.

Company Choice

I have used this product in the past, and I like it a lot

Loading Page Animation

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►