CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,740 Ratings

5
1492 (85.7%)
4
185 (10.6%)
3
43 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

M

Mechelle
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with this company. Thank you for the free samples!

Company Choice

I bought this product at the grocery store originally and when they stopped keeping the large jar in stock I searched online and found the Carrington Farms website and never looked back at the grocery store since.

Product Choice

It's the best!

Mechelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce

View this product

Best coconut oil ever! Delicious and creamy!

Best coconut oil ever! I use it daily in my coffee, as a moisturizer and makeup remover, cooking/baking, pet treat, and homemade toothpaste.

R

Regina
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came quickly and was correct. packed very well.

Company Choice

Great products

S

sharon
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order and immediately received a confirmation email. I tried several times to get an anticipated delivery date by clicking through the order number and by clicking on shipping details, and all I could learn was that my order was preparing to ship and later that it had shipped. To my surprise, the order arrived the next day, which was great. However, it would be very helpful to know from the start what the anticipated delivery date will be, even if it's a range of dates.

Company Choice

To my knowledge, it's the only company that offers ground lupin, which my diabetic husband eats instead of rice and other off-limit starches.

Product Choice

Because my husband is a diabetic and can no longer eat starchy foods.

M

Mariette
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and fast

Company Choice

Reliable quality

Product Choice

Coconut oil

F

Flora
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience, just a little disappointed that some items were out of stock.

Company Choice

I purchase a bag of plain ground lupin and used it in my home made soup, the all family loved it. Better then cous cous and quinoa and healthier.

Product Choice

Good taste, and average price. Easy on the waistline.

N

Norine
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was correctly filled and quickly delivered.

Company Choice

bulk packaging - in larger containers would also be welcomed

Product Choice

used before and was satisified.

P

Peggy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy.

Company Choice

Healthy and delicious

Product Choice

Makes a tasty salad scrumptious

A

Alexander
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, Great company.

Company Choice

Love the products.

E

Eric
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't show multiple sizes with only the "small" size prices.
D

Dolores
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked what I saw in the shopping and look forward to returning.

Company Choice

Was looking for organic pumpkin seed oil and was impressed with your product.

Loading Page Animation

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►