CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,010 Ratings

5
858 (85%)
4
118 (11.7%)
3
26 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(229)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(908)
4
(81)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

J

Jon
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience is simple and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anabel
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this coconut oil. That's the only oil I use besides avocado oil. Use it instead of butter. I also give it to my dog."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and the prices were the best I could find. Keep up the good work. Will definitely purchase from you again when I need more coconut oil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

coconut oil 54oz UNREFINED

View this product

Will definitely order again

This is the best coconut oil I have found and have been using it for years. The best price was found on the Carrington Farms website. Thank you for providing an excellent product at a great price.

E

Elaine
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No longer able to find my Carrington Coconut Oil at my local Walmart, so I’m ordering online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you very much, your products I love."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bridget
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sonya
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love your products and the site is east to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marieb
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have always used carrington coconut products. The Ghee I picked up in a supermarket and I was blown away by the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Marieb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Ghee

View this product

I love this ghee. I have not tasted any "off" flavors.

L

Lori
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Love the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coconut Oil 12oz UNREFINED

View this product

I use this in my smoothies. Love it compared to other brands. Has better flavor.

M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from Carrington Farms for a couple years and I have not ever been disappointed with the product that they sell. I use the coconut single packs, MCT oil and the individual seed packs. Great products and at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jeff has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Premium MCT Liquid Coconut Oil

View this product

Another great product. I use this at home every morning for my coffee. My wife uses for her tea.

Organic Coconut Oil Paks Virgin

View this product

Great product my wife and I use these when we travel. I add to my coffee and she adds to her tea.

D

dottie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andra
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Andra has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Grains Bundle

View this product

Disappointed that the 32 oz of flax and chia seeds does not exist anymore. Have always purchase them. Now I have to keep purchasing 14 ounces all the time. Not happy at all.

Organic Chia Seeds

View this product

Flax Hemp Blend Organic

View this product

Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce

View this product

J

Joyce
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate Carrington Farms and the free Coconut Protein powder! I love it and will be ordering more! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Joyce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrington Farms Gluten Free Unrefined Cold Pressed Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 54 oz Ounce

View this product

Carrington Farms Coconut Oil is THE Best!

I have been using Carrington Farms Coconut Oil in the 54oz. for years! It is the best! I cook everything that is fried in the Coconut Oil. I use it in my veggie caps of essential oils. It is a daily part of our lives. I hope never to be without it!

K

Kathleen
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kathleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

flax paks 3D silo

View this product

Xxxx

S

Sarah
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to navigate and place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

flax paks 3D silo

View this product

So easy to use !! Healthy too

K

Kim
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase is smooth and easy. The shipping process is quite fast and the most important thing the coconut oil is high quality and the price is comparatively fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coconut amp Avocado Cooking Oil Blend

View this product

The Best Oil in the world!

I love the coconut oil from Carrington Farms; both the cooking version and the virgin unfiltered. I eat the virgin one table spoon a day, everyday. Thanks for the super service and very high quality product at a fair price. In fact, I prefer the much higher quality virgin coconut oil from Thailand. Hope you will carry the super quality coconut oil from Thailand in the very near future. When you do, please keep me posted. Thanks. Regard, Kim Ratnavich

K

KathieG
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products. A bit pricey but happy to have quality. Loved all the samples!!! It was great to try new products and I will include some of them in my next order. I was able to share with friends too and they will be ordering too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
KathieG has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Matcha Tea Powder

View this product

Good. Not used to the strong flavor as products I bought before were cut with other things. Nice to have pure product and no fillers

Organic Grains Bundle

View this product

Flax Hemp Blend Organic

View this product

Love the combination. Good enough to eat directly out of the package. I sprinkle on everything to add nutrients and fiber

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►