CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 890 Ratings

5
756 (84.9%)
4
103 (11.6%)
3
23 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.6%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(762)
4
(92)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(800)
4
(72)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarringtonFarms.com

S

Shirley
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mechelle
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast, BEST COCONUT OIL EVER!!!♡"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mechelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Juliet
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate...….User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenni
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using this coconut for several yrs. I love it! I only buy this brand since trying it. When someone asks me what brand I use, I give them one of my containers to try, and tell them it's the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Denise has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Terri
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being able to buy direct from Carrington Farms is such a money-saver. You can't find a 54oz Coconut Oil anywhere. Instead you are paying almost the same amount of money for only 14oz of product at a big-box store. Great value! buying direct. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BASAVALAKSHMI
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the brand very much. coconut oil taste is very good. I use in cooking and tea and drink one to two tea spoons every morning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goes quick. Postage high though!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela T.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Angela T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jan
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jose
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you have a larger bottle of the Coconut Unflavored oil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying quality products and offering discounts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome source!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the new website. Much easier to find what I need for me, not what is recommended for me. Plus, love the sample sent in last order. It didn't work for me. Family member loved it. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kay
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenette
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products. So happy I found the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruthanne
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

frank
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff, I recommend to everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CarringtonFarms.com Reviews

Visit CarringtonFarms.com ►