cardetails.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,827 Ratings

5
1600 (87.6%)
4
194 (10.6%)
3
29 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(351)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,537)
4
(211)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardetails.com

About Us

Make It Your Own!

CarDetails.com offers a broad selection of products designed to suit your individuality.  Rising above merely personalizing your vehicle, we offer creative and unique ideas to help you Make It Your Own!

Choosing aftermarket auto accessories for your vehicle is always an exciting task.  And, with our selection of license plate frames, trailer hitch covers, sun shades and rv shades, you are sure to be spoiled for choice.

Regardless of your need, our team can help you sort through our extensive selection.

What truly sets us apart is our friendly team of experts and customer care specialists.  While our graphic experts create distinctive patterns and styles, our design team finds the best materials to enhance the life and aesthetic appeal of our products.  Our customer care team helps organize your order, furnishes you with all relevant information and handles up to date shipping information as well.

Questions?  Call or write to us.

Thank you from the CarDetails.com Team!

K

Karl
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the follow up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
2/5
Jimmy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tennessee Volunteers Hitch Cover Class II and Class III Metal Plugs

View this product

Looks Great!

F

Flossie
01/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melodie A.
01/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast Delivery. Easy to install. Did not come with a pin to lock. Need to buy that separately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garry
01/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Garry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pittsburgh Steelers License Plate Frame Black and Gold

View this product

Just What I needed. Came in record time. Love it

R

Robert
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having sample will make it much easier to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Levi
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gemna
01/03/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy with CarDetails and will definitely shop there again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Gemna has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Alabama Crimson Tide Hitch Cover Class II and III Oval Metal

View this product

Great products and fast shipping.

This hitch was really nice and heavy duty and looked great on my brother-in-law's new truck.

Alabama Crimson Tide License Plate Frame Chrome

View this product

Really nice license plate. I gave it to my sister for Christmas for her new car and she was thrilled.

D

Devin
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DeWayne
12/30/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order received on the day promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tink
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RICHARD
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this item finally, Now my daughter will be happy she can give it to her Best Friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erin
12/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CarDetails exceeded my expectations. They offered a great discount for a slightly imperfect product -- very accurately represented. Website was easy to use, and my order arrived sooner than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Erin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palm Tree Chrome and Gold Plating License Plate Frame - Seconds

View this product

Exactly what I ordered, and arrived sooner than I expected it. I got a great discount, because there were some small imperfections with the product that were accurately described before purchase.

P

Pamela
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping online got plate frame before expected arrival date"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Pamela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

New England Patriots License Plate Frame Throwback Logo Chrome

View this product

My husband loved this plate frame.

E

Elizabeth
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple. I like simplicity "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jackie
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Hopefully get my order in time for Christmas!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Lucille
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, easy ordering, and great promo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
12/11/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palm Tree License Plate Frame 24 Karat Gold Chrome Plating

View this product

She's Gonna Love It

Christmas gift for my beach-loving daughter. She's gonna love it.

See more cardetails.com Reviews

Visit cardetails.com ►