cardetails.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,818 Ratings

5
1592 (87.6%)
4
193 (10.6%)
3
29 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,529)
4
(211)
3
(57)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(304)
4
(63)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(324)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardetails.com

About Us

Make It Your Own!

CarDetails.com offers a broad selection of products designed to suit your individuality.  Rising above merely personalizing your vehicle, we offer creative and unique ideas to help you Make It Your Own!

Choosing aftermarket auto accessories for your vehicle is always an exciting task.  And, with our selection of license plate frames, trailer hitch covers, sun shades and rv shades, you are sure to be spoiled for choice.

Regardless of your need, our team can help you sort through our extensive selection.

What truly sets us apart is our friendly team of experts and customer care specialists.  While our graphic experts create distinctive patterns and styles, our design team finds the best materials to enhance the life and aesthetic appeal of our products.  Our customer care team helps organize your order, furnishes you with all relevant information and handles up to date shipping information as well.

Questions?  Call or write to us.

Thank you from the CarDetails.com Team!

R

Robert
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having sample will make it much easier to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Levi
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Garry
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gemna
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy with CarDetails and will definitely shop there again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Gemna has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Devin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DeWayne
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order received on the day promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tink
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RICHARD
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this item finally, Now my daughter will be happy she can give it to her Best Friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erin
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CarDetails exceeded my expectations. They offered a great discount for a slightly imperfect product -- very accurately represented. Website was easy to use, and my order arrived sooner than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Erin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Pamela
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping online got plate frame before expected arrival date"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Pamela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple. I like simplicity "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jackie
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Hopefully get my order in time for Christmas!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Lucille
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, easy ordering, and great promo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
12/11/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dana
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peggy
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leslie
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the first order super fast-need another for the front!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MN
12/06/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, seems like a great site. Shipping to Hawaii was only $10, which was nice. Now that I have received my product, I am very happy and satisfied! Thank you for making this Christmas Shopping trip easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
MN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more cardetails.com Reviews

Visit cardetails.com ►