cardetails.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,871 Ratings

5
1639 (87.6%)
4
199 (10.6%)
3
29 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(360)
4
(35)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,577)
4
(215)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(337)
4
(40)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(313)
4
(68)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardetails.com

About Us

Make It Your Own!

CarDetails.com offers a broad selection of products designed to suit your individuality.  Rising above merely personalizing your vehicle, we offer creative and unique ideas to help you Make It Your Own!

Choosing aftermarket auto accessories for your vehicle is always an exciting task.  And, with our selection of license plate frames, trailer hitch covers, sun shades and rv shades, you are sure to be spoiled for choice.

Regardless of your need, our team can help you sort through our extensive selection.

What truly sets us apart is our friendly team of experts and customer care specialists.  While our graphic experts create distinctive patterns and styles, our design team finds the best materials to enhance the life and aesthetic appeal of our products.  Our customer care team helps organize your order, furnishes you with all relevant information and handles up to date shipping information as well.

Questions?  Call or write to us.

Thank you from the CarDetails.com Team!

G

Gregory
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AC
02/26/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order, got exactly what was ordered quickly and in excellent condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thanks F.
02/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward process. Good so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Thanks F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palm Tree License Plate Frame 24 Karat Gold Chrome Plating

View this product

Easy ordering. Reasonably quick delivery. Fair price as this particular frame was discontinued by the manufacturer and is hard to find.

D

Doreen
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was easy and price was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Doreen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breast Cancer Awareness Hope Neo Diamondesque License Plate Frame

View this product

I really like the license plate holder. Only drawback is I’m worried the pink screw covers will fall off. Needs a better design.

S

Stephen
12/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient service; fine product at a fair price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chad
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product looks great on my truck. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pirate Skull and Sword License Plate Frame Chrome

View this product

love the license plate frame. Great seller fast shipping

J

Jerry
08/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well made product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

One Nation Under God Hitch Cover

View this product

Well made product

T

Tracy
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laurie
07/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, great price and license plate frame was just as pictured! Great purchase for my beach golfcart!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
07/02/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use, had the product I wanted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cadillac with Crest Logo License Plate Frame Chrome

View this product

Exactly what I expected at a great price. Thank you!

T

Thomas
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I won'ted, so I bought it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pleasure to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bonnie
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karl
03/31/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and at a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Karl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tuf-Shield License Plate Cover Polycarbonate Bubble Shield Clear

View this product

Good buy!

I purchased the covers for my new 2019 ram Laramie. They would not fit trying to use license plate frames. So I used them on my 2013 Toyota Prius V.

J

Jimmy
03/11/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with the follow up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jimmy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tennessee Volunteers Hitch Cover Class II and Class III Metal Plugs

View this product

Looks Great!

F

Flossie
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melodie A.
01/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Fast Delivery. Easy to install. Did not come with a pin to lock. Need to buy that separately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garry
01/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Garry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pittsburgh Steelers License Plate Frame Black and Gold

View this product

Just What I needed. Came in record time. Love it

Loading Page Animation

See more cardetails.com Reviews

Visit cardetails.com ►