CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106,556 Ratings

5
89K+ (84.2%)
4
14K+ (13.3%)
3
2313 (2.2%)
2
215 (0.2%)
1
152 (0.1%)
89K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(17,701)
4
(2,811)
3
(655)
2
(155)
1
(103)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16,023)
4
(4,006)
3
(906)
2
(243)
1
(247)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,602)
4
(5,199)
3
(1,340)
2
(188)
1
(96)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

B

Brandon B.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, reliable, and durable product. Could not be an easier process, I will continue to purchase covers here in the future and recommend friends to do the same."
A

Arriba D.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D. B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the previous purchase from your company convinced me to purchase a cover for another vehicle."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adria H.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Support was very helpful"
T

Tyler
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It fits perfectly. Just like I had hoped for and expected. Everything that a well pampered hot rod deserves."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marshetia K.
2 days ago , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love my car cover! It's just what I needed for the Southern HEAT! Although it's a little too early to get its true effect, I'm quite sure it is much better than my previous cover. Thanks CarCovers.com! You will be highly recommended."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy Y.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the item. Easy to put on car by myself. Pleased with product ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William D.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a car cover for a new custom limousine we just aquired. The fit was perfect. Thank you for a great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Perfect F.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the only car cover I found that fit a pickup with a camper shell. They guaranteed a perfect fit and it did. I'm very happy with the cover."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon G.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use Car Covers for my classic Mustangs and Motorcycles, always keeps them clean, scratch free and looking like new."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernest C.
3 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to size and find correct cover. Great prices with sale."
C

Christopher T.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the discount and the bonus items were a surprise! Love those type of surprises. :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cecil A.
4 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I needed for an indoor cover."
S

Steven B.
4 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. I sent the cover to my son. He said that it fit fine and was well made. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken C.
6 days ago , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection method to get just the right product is very easy. The ratings information is honest and helpful. Pricing is fair and the fact that the company follows up on every sale is a rare thing these days. Thanks CarCovers!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clyde
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company ez to do business with car cover came with a bag and good instructions "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gary G.
1 week ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I'm satisfied with the entire transaction "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

larry W.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great cover, fits completely even the wheels So far completely satisfied Would buy again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Milton M.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased Ultimate Sheild cover for 2018 Suburban. Fits perfectly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info on available covers. Good prices."

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►