CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 124,732 Ratings

5
105K+ (84.8%)
4
16K+ (12.9%)
3
2490 (2%)
2
240 (0.2%)
1
175 (0.1%)
105K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(21,261)
4
(3,161)
3
(739)
2
(177)
1
(124)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,432)
4
(161)
3
(76)
2
(29)
1
(54)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(19,518)
4
(4,378)
3
(996)
2
(272)
1
(298)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17,687)
4
(5,941)
3
(1,510)
2
(210)
1
(114)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

M

Mark J.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fauquier County Sheriff’s Office, Warrenton, Virginia...we restored a 1966 Ford Galaxie and protected by CarCovers.com
E

Edmundo A.
5 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! I've purchased 3 in the last month for as many different cars and SUV's. Way better than other overpriced weather options...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin M.
5 days ago , Nevada Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reviews are superb, needed something immediately since the snow came unexpectedly. Im excited to protect my '94 GMC Sierra K1500 w/ camper!! Now I have time to find that new paint job without worry about rust. Ill be buying one for my 22' trailer if all goes well.

UPDATE:
Got my cover and it fits very well. It held on through a crazy wind storm without any bungees. Held up through a rainstorm afterwards, definitely waterproof. Now the bungees, I got the 4ft bungees with clips. The clips themselves are total garbage. They DO NOT hold onto the cover with the bungees pulling on them, ecspecially in the wind. Bungees are good quality but I will be looking for another option to keep my cover on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Florence W.
6 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cover for my RX350 fit perfectly, just as it was advertised. Thanks for a great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy L.
1 week ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, perfect transaction!
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase with your website...
D

David B.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, returning customer. Love the jet ski cover
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gene M.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase from CarCovers, very pleased with their service and product is awesome!
T

Terry G.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products THANKS well order another car cover
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William S.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third cover. First two are great
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►