CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112,042 Ratings

5
94K+ (84.4%)
4
14K+ (13.2%)
3
2357 (2.1%)
2
220 (0.2%)
1
157 (0.1%)
94K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18,862)
4
(2,922)
3
(680)
2
(166)
1
(108)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17,176)
4
(4,125)
3
(925)
2
(247)
1
(265)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,629)
4
(5,434)
3
(1,378)
2
(196)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(743)
4
(147)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

O

Oliver L.
3 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Great cover and excellent price. Been through a couple of windy days and the cover has stayed in place with the wind clips.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas M.
6 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was fast and easy, fast shipping, nice looking cover made of durable material, very happy with car cover to protect my baby
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dugald M.
6 days ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, looking forward to seeing your product after reading all the comments from very happy customers have no doubt I will be satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
6 days ago , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to navigate. Found what I wanted quickly. Cover arrived well packaged in a nice neat bundle. Cover is well made, I'd say tailored to my truck. Cover fit snug but was made to fit the curves and shape of my truck. I didn't feel the need to bungee it down unlike other covers.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert C.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a really happy camper.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francis B.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reviews. I am looking for a Waterproof and Sun protectant cover. Hope this is it.
L

Laura S.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I trust that the cover will be exact for our 2000 M5 as we have ordered from you before.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lifite
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product at competitive price. Strong clips to hold cover in place with a good and easy to use design. Material on inside of cover is soft, thick over all structure, and has a reflective coat to keep heat and UV out. I was slightly skeptical about the 'semi-custom' fit... but the size and mold selected for my 2017 Nissan GTR really fits well, even better than previous purchases. (the one on my 2016 nissan 370Z was a bit tight, but still good. This time around, I am very Very pleased, which is good because I didnt really want to have my GTR outside... the quality of cover helps me feel way more at ease that my GTR is getting a BIG part of the protection it needs and deserves.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert B.
1 week ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

return customer, great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey M.
1 week ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fraser D.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These covers are of very high quality, very well made, fast delivery and they fit like a glove. This is the second one I have purchased and if needed, will buy from them again. Highly recommended, a very satisfied customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd order, worth it
C

Carl T.
1 week ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought this item before, very happy -- work great. Glad you were easy to find and order from again.
L

Lucas Y.
1 week ago , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am confident that this a good purchase. The process was very easy. Thank you.
B

Brent
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5&6 cover I have bought from you guys!
G

Glenn I.
1 week ago , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd cover I’ve ordered from you. Awesome product and a great price.
MRI
J

Jim J.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good explanation on product. User-friendly ordering process.
G

Greg
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great cover for a good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KristiK C.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cover was easy to order, I was kept informed of where my package was at. It was delivered on time. Great fit on the cover and great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben E.
1 week ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation and checkout. My second purchase from carcovers.com!
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►