CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110,055 Ratings

5
92K+ (84.3%)
4
14K+ (13.2%)
3
2345 (2.1%)
2
218 (0.2%)
1
155 (0.1%)
92K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18,479)
4
(2,881)
3
(673)
2
(164)
1
(108)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,795)
4
(4,084)
3
(919)
2
(246)
1
(261)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,295)
4
(5,354)
3
(1,363)
2
(192)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(723)
4
(146)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

J

Josh
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, shipped fast, fits well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph S.
Today , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fit and protection "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the fit and quality of the cover"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C K.
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover fits wonderfully and is hea vy duty enough that I expect that it will last for years to come."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret R.
Today , New Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fits great! Looks classy. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
1 day ago , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying my car cover on CarCovers.com website was fast and easy. I received it within the estimated delivery time and I received everything I purchased, packed very well in the box. For the price and the quality of the items I purchased, I'm a happy customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

H C.
1 day ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have made several vehicle cover purchases over the years. Easy process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased two covers and they have worked great just like they were described. My first cover is four years old and still works great and looks like new "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mountain O.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cover was received very quickly. Git was perfect for a 28 year old truck and camper shell. Great protection in a 20' snow storm with wind. No slippage or lifting. Very pleased or purchase and intend to buy again for another vintage vehicle. All manufacturers and models are available on the website. 5stars!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karin T.
4 days ago , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was seamless; easy as pie! I look forward to getting the car cover to protect my car over the Wisconsin winter!"
D

Danny A.
4 days ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great follow up emails and a very easy site to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
4 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased several covers and the quality and fit are great. I have had to make adjustments for hood ornaments etc (1948 Packard) and the assistance I received was professional and beneficial."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eunice S.
5 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a car cover before and is great!!!"
T

Thomas E.
5 days ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl
6 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair price for a great cover that fits well and keeps out water and dirt.Fully Satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael L.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good its the 2nd or third time ordering i lost my cover thats why i am ordering it again"
J

Jamey R.
1 week ago , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, always an easy process"
F

furface
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great cover at a good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teri
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Mazda fan & treasure both my RX-7 convertible & Miata. They each have a cover from carcovers.com and both have remained in beautiful condition as a result. I do NOT have access to a garage & truly value the products from carcovers.com for my 'babies'. I am now looking at a '90 Miata & if decide to purchase, anyone who knows me knows where the cover for this Miata will be purchased."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality. Great fit!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi! The car cover fits my car like a glove, has a soft inner lining, and hoping it holds up over time! The liner tags indicating the FRONT and REAR of the cover were appreciated. The online how-to videos were an excellent tool to secure the security cable and wind gust protectors. Due to my physical disability, I had a little difficulty attaching the wind gust clips in place but eventually did so after a few tries. Very happy with my purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►