CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109,028 Ratings

5
91K+ (84.2%)
4
14K+ (13.3%)
3
2338 (2.1%)
2
217 (0.2%)
1
154 (0.1%)
91K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18,236)
4
(2,860)
3
(667)
2
(162)
1
(105)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,548)
4
(4,066)
3
(915)
2
(243)
1
(258)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,077)
4
(5,304)
3
(1,359)
2
(191)
1
(99)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(705)
4
(145)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

R

Richard D.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's exactly what was advertised. Fits perfect on my 1970 Road Runner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily G.
Today , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good cover. Works great in the high wind season of SoCal "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coffeenoir
1 day ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I still have my first car a 1965 Mustang that needs some work. But I finally have taken a positive step in getting a cover for it.I looked at many different places for a good cover at an affordable price, finally went with CarCovers and have to say that the fit and material seen to be very high quality. Very pleased with this cover."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Herbert T.
2 days ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, this has worked very well. Now we'll see about delivery, quality and durability. What arrived (later) was great. Very quick service. Thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas H.
2 days ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thinking of getting a car cover and Henry popped a sale note into my inbox at just the right time! I love Car Covers!"
T

Trey C.
2 days ago , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
C

Craig H.
2 days ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Good deal, thanks.Thanks for staying in touch!"
S

Sinang C.
2 days ago , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and I hope that my first lifetime warranty purchase will be honored and future purchases of other lifetime vehicle covers."
G

Greg
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK sure, I could have found a cheaper cover but my son has a few of these covers on his project cars and I have seen the quality which is what Im after in the long run. As Dad said, "You get what you pay for boy..." Great product and great people. Thank You!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theodore A.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good information and reviews on the cover. very easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
3 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looks, great fit, high quality"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great and the cover was del'd quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fit and quality of materials. Would purchase another product again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
4 days ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
4 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd car cover I have purchased. Good value for the price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James C.
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really love my car cover plus fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen C.
5 days ago , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find covers for both our vehicles. Informative video. Easy checkout process. So far, so good. Looking forward to receiving the products."
G

Gary W.
5 days ago , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice web site for online shopping. A++ Easy transition to PayPal."
T

Tom
6 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product and perfect fit"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent car covers. This is the 5th cover I've bought for different cars. Getting my families cars protected like mine are ;-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MLWBOB
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"return customer, great quality and value is good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►