CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102,543 Ratings

5
86K+ (84%)
4
13K+ (13.5%)
3
2259 (2.2%)
2
207 (0.2%)
1
142 (0.1%)
86K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13,939)
4
(5,005)
3
(1,260)
2
(174)
1
(90)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,281)
4
(3,873)
3
(857)
2
(226)
1
(231)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(656)
4
(143)
3
(57)
2
(22)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

M

Martin M.
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had one cover before and please with the service and quality"
Price
4/5
J

Jeffrey P.
1 day ago , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The is my second order. Fantastic customer service. "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

My last order was excellent with follow up from CarCovers.

Product Selection

It fit and worked well last time

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy over all"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Price and material

Product Selection

Price

A

Art C.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly interface is very important to me, and I truly appreciate this website's simplistic buying service. As far as the cover, I had to put my baby (Mazda Miata) out in the cold Minnesota elements for the winter due to needing the garage. I was very impressed by the timeliness and the quality of the product. I am quite confident with the material and fit. The price was very reasonable and met my expectations. I will update you next spring on how well the cover holds. So far, and 5 inches of snow, all is good. "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Good reviews.

Product Selection

Top quality

T

Terry T.
3 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my 3rd order. I think I like your product. What do you think?"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

My first order was for my motorcycle and I loved it and been sold ever since

Product Selection

Protection

G

Gayla S.
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a heavier duty cover to protect our 2001 Toyota Tacoma, from the elements in Virgina. We do not drive this vehicle daily so we wanted to keep it covered. We love the quality and durability as well as the optional straps to keep wind from blowing cover off. Well Done! "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

A Google search brought me to your site and the selection and pricing was very competitive. I always read customer reviews too which were very helpful!

Product Selection

Your After Thanksgiving sale was too good to pass up!

A

AngelC
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I love the product and I am very pleased with the service I received."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

I was referred by a friend.

Product Selection

I liked it.

R

randy O.
5 days ago , Alabama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third cover great product thanks."
Price
5/5
M

M. M.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect experience from start to finish. Zero problems."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Research online.

Product Selection

Quality cover with excellent attention to detail.

J

Justin K.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my carcover for my Polaris Razor 1000. Fits perfectly, easy to cover with one person. Security straps keep it secure and prevents wind from blowing off. Very pleased with the quality. Would definitely recommend!"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

They had a cover made to fit my Polaris Razor perfectly. Great guarantee with the product.

Product Selection

Cost was great and fit perfect.

2

2013 J.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great cover fits my 2013 Jaguar XKR as discribed. Very soft materials with elastic band to ensure prefect fit. Also comes with built in storage bag. "
Price
5/5
J

Jim N.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great cover at a great price. I'm 100% satisfied "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Price and quality

Product Selection

Quality and lifetime warranty

R

rodney T.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the guys at car covers.com are the best quick easy ordering super fast delivery and great product. the cover i purchased is great."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

I Like The web site and the products were great quality at a great price

Product Selection

great produt at amuch cheaper price than what i have seen

B

Betsy
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover is easy off and on for me."
Price
4/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Customer service. Fit on car.

Product Selection

You had a cover to fit my car. 2017 Civic Coupe.

L

LETITIA C.
1 week ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding a cover for my baby was quick and easy. I had ordered from AutoAnything and a week after placing my order they delayed my promised shipping date a whole month. I was not happy so I found you guys and couldn't be happier! My cover fits well and covers my entire vehicle. Loved getting the cable and lock for free. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

I was looking for fast delivery and a good price and CarCovers solved both problems.

Product Selection

The price and quality matched what I was looking for.

M

Mike S.
1 week ago , Mississippi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order from car covers. A Toyota FJ40 cover is a close fit for my 67 Patrol. 1st one got hung up on a sharp corner and had a small tear that grew during a storm with high winds. The sharp corner will be eliminated before installing the new cover."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Previous experience.

Product Selection

Quality cover that is for a vehicle close enough that it fits my vehicle also.

D

DonM.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was not the first cover I have purchased from CarCovers.com. You could not find a better cover, price or company to get your cover from. I wish all internet companies were like CarCovers.com."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Past experience with this company.

Product Selection

Past experience with this product.

R

Rob
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover was a very soft material. The black color is really sharp."
Price
5/5

Product Selection

I wanted a gentle material that was going to give the car protection without the chance of scratching.

B

Brett
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I found the experience to be really good. Your site was easy to navigate and I was able to chose the right product rather quick and easy . My car sits inside and I was mostly worried about things in the garage bumping into it, keeping the dust off and not scratching the paint. I chose one of your soft Black Satin Cover, fits perfect and the price was very fair!"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Good reviews, website and fair pricing

Product Selection

Inside storage and non scratch type.

T

Toney F.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do business with. Placed my order, and my cover came earlier than promised. Great quality material and fit like a glove. I would definitely buy another cover from these guys..."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Googled and they popped up.

Product Selection

Needed a dust cover for my SSR stored inside.

B

Barbara
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these covers. Having several antique/collectible cars, I buy these covers to keep them protected. The covers last years,. The company provides great service, products, and on-time delivery. "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

cost & selection - but repeatedly use them because of the service

Product Selection

durability

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►