CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118,500 Ratings

5
100K+ (84.7%)
4
15K+ (12.9%)
3
2407 (2%)
2
228 (0.2%)
1
164 (0.1%)
100K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(20,079)
4
(3,048)
3
(707)
2
(170)
1
(116)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,514)
4
(153)
3
(63)
2
(24)
1
(39)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18,397)
4
(4,231)
3
(956)
2
(257)
1
(279)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16,698)
4
(5,686)
3
(1,433)
2
(201)
1
(102)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

J

Julie
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The car cover fit perfectly and was easy to put on and take off. The quality of the cover is great. So far the cover has stood up to strong winds and heavy rain.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Thomas L.
1 day ago , Nevada Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 4th cover from you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Len F.
2 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx Car Covers. Always a good experience
E

Esteban
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cover was a gift. It fit the '58 Chevy truck perfectly. Easy to put on and take off. Keeps the Oldie almost dust free after sitting for along time. Cool!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SAMMY R.
2 days ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRODUCT
W

Wanda K.
3 days ago , Deschapelles Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Car Cover's internet site was easy to use, presented the options in clear format enabling us to save time and choose just what we needed. The quality and size was perfect for our vehicle too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
3 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Previous purchase fit and looks great
P

Paul
3 days ago , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just bought brand new ATVs. Planning on going camping with them and wanted a good way to keep them protected and cleaner overnight. These covers keep extra dust off, as well as rain and few. They also help keep dirt and grandkids off at home. Having buckles run under the ATVs at multiple points also means that we can use them while trailering, which helps prevent road chips.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William S.
3 days ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, look forward to receiving it, love your products
O

Oscar G.
3 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second car cover order and I am a satisfied customer!
R

Reginald C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product excellent customer relations
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa P.
4 days ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second cover from CarCovers. I think this is a great cover. Thank you for the discount and free items.
R

Robert S.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ratings above convey my ratings - all excellent, expedient, high quality to protect my new Alfa Guilia Quadrifoglio!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent product, excellent customer service very polite and accommodating to my issues would highly recommend your covers to anyone looking for a cover that will last with a warranty that reflects the warranty. shep9252
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank
4 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I foudn Caecovers on Line. My wife and I have a 1965 Malibu SS. The cover fit perfectly. I would recomment this company to anyone who is looking to purchase a cover.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachael
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered 2 covers already and have more on the list to buy. I started with a cover for my 73 lincoln and was pleased to finally find one that fit! So I ordered one for my RV and am so happy with the uv protection, it fits nicely and I can still open the door. So happy i will be making a third purchase soon. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hugh
6 days ago , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to navigate website
Car cover fit perfectly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
6 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the cover and it was just as it was advertised. Fit was good and it looked great. I live on a dirt road and I wanted to protect my car from so much dust. Works great. Material is great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

juan D.
6 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goog quality covers it's my second...and saving for more as I got 6 cars....
P

Paul M.
1 week ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, great product, second cover purchased!
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►