CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110,899 Ratings

5
93K+ (84.3%)
4
14K+ (13.2%)
3
2351 (2.1%)
2
220 (0.2%)
1
156 (0.1%)
93K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18,646)
4
(2,903)
3
(675)
2
(165)
1
(108)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,967)
4
(4,101)
3
(920)
2
(247)
1
(262)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,444)
4
(5,388)
3
(1,370)
2
(194)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(733)
4
(147)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

A

Anthony J.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great covers!!
J

James M.
Today , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This isn't my first car cover that I have bought from Car Covers. All of the covers I have bought fit very well and they have stood up to the elements very well. Two of my cars are 1966 Chargers one is a 2003 WRX and a 2013 Charger R/T the fit was good on all of them. Will be replacing one of my bike covers soon and I know who I will buying it from!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
Today , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After restoring my 1965 Mustang I wanted a car cover that would provide the ultimate protection from dust and dings while parked in my garage.
After researching various products CarCovers came out as the best product for my application.
The fit and quality was perfect. The
customer service I received during and after purchased was refreshing. They helped me select the proper cover and insured a timely
delivery. I would definitely purchase from them
again.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick W.
Today , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second cover....so I'll always be a return customer
M

Michael E.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything they provided that I ordered was exactly like they described it. Excellent quality, excellent price, exactly as advertised. How can you beat that?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim M.
1 day ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was excellent.
I

Ian H.
2 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
3 days ago , AK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can covers are high quality perfect fit covers. Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon T.
3 days ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice cover. Well constructed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William M.
4 days ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy so far. I have watched the videos and have gathered all the information required to make an informed decision. I have received the car cover and I am very happy with the quality and the fit. All in all it was a good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

adan M.
5 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
L

Larry B.
1 week ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cover fits very good for a non custom cover.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

mostyn F.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow, my cover came quickly and is it great looking on my Vanagon. It rained about ten minutes after I had it on. It worked great as not a drop touched the paint. I was delighted that there was a zipper on the passenger side to enter the sliding door without taking the cover off and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Snug A.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased cover for 2018 f250 crew cab. Cover came packaged nicely, and in a timely fashion. I put it on by myself, and it was clearly marked front and back. Super easy to install. I unscrewed my radio antenna and folded in the mirrors, and it fit perfectly. We had pretty strong winds yesterday and it stayed in place w/out being secured. So far, so good...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KURT J.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is 5 stars, quick and easy. The product was shipped in a plastic mailing bag which arrived with a 2" tear in the bag. I was fortunate that the soft car cover inside remained undamaged. In my opinion, for the price of the car cover a more sturdy form of packaging should be considered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stevenson P.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The You Tube video sealed our deal. We were skeptical, but glad we selected the Ultimate cover.
A

A. C.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised how soft the cover really was. Had bought from other companies in past and received plastic cover. This was truly soft, easy to put on. Fit like a glove on our 1956 Ford 150.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STANLEY B.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience- easy to order, fast shipping, off to a good start!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality make I have 14 cars and not all are garaged
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , SD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the black satin dust cover for my car. Fits perfectly. Looks like it was made for my specific car. Really like the look.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara S.
2 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service.Product excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►