CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107,918 Ratings

5
90K+ (84.2%)
4
14K+ (13.3%)
3
2329 (2.2%)
2
215 (0.2%)
1
154 (0.1%)
90K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(17,979)
4
(2,839)
3
(659)
2
(159)
1
(105)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,290)
4
(4,043)
3
(913)
2
(243)
1
(252)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,850)
4
(5,252)
3
(1,352)
2
(189)
1
(98)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(690)
4
(144)
3
(57)
2
(22)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

B

Bill
4 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchaced two covers in as many weeks. Extremely happy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ram T.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped fast, fits Ram 2500 well"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The car cover fit my Fiat perfectly. It keeps my car clean and protected from the harsh California sun. It is easy to put on and take off. I feel like I am protecting my investment and extending the life of my car with this cover."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BPG
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very high quality material, fit and finish. Fits my Yamaha Wave Runners perfectly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse A.
2 days ago , Montana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great preserving experience"
G

George B.
2 days ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy order. Arrived sooner than expected. Cover patch was good quality and worked as stated."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher G.
2 days ago , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Strong and durable cover"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very good. They helped me find the right cover and it fits perfectly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon A.
3 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third cover I have purchased and I am very happy with them. This one is a gift for my sister."
E

edna A.
3 days ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 2nd purchase, the 1st one lasted only for 3 years, it's guarantee/warranty I guess. now I'm buying another, hoping it will last 10 years, as guaranteed."
D

Don V.
3 days ago , Delaware Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice cover"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy F.
5 days ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeanette is GREAT that is why I bought my husbands car cover from you and it's my first purchase and not my last. Jeanette is very attentive and quick to answer questions. Thank you."
Y

Yolanda M.
6 days ago , New Mexico Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
C

Curt P.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company stands behind their products! Grt exp"
J

jerry A.
1 week ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find & compare product. Nice sale going on. Easy to order"
D

Deborah S.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the cover I wanted, and I liked the product reviews."
C

Cody S.
1 week ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheapest one I could find that would hold up to all the elements"
H

Herb S.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnell G.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cover was shipped immediately, this cover fits my 2016 Lexus LS 460L perfect"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sandra Y.
1 week ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, everything has been great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason Y.
1 week ago , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Thank you guys 2nd cover and love them"
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►