CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102,960 Ratings

5
87K+ (85%)
4
12K+ (12.4%)
3
2292 (2.2%)
2
213 (0.2%)
1
149 (0.1%)
87K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(17,076)
4
(2,584)
3
(649)
2
(154)
1
(101)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,469)
4
(3,713)
3
(900)
2
(239)
1
(243)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,169)
4
(4,792)
3
(1,322)
2
(186)
1
(95)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

D

David
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased 2 covers from carcovers.com and continue to be impressed with the quality , fair pricing, quick shipping and excellent service and follow up! THANK YOU ! "
Price
5/5
E

Edward K.
2 days ago , New Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good videos for all levels of covers. Easy to use website."
D

David L.
2 days ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far. Proof is in the quality of the product."
J

Jo-Ann G.
2 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great...no problem so far!"
J

Joe F.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoyed buying cars covers from your company, great service and very prompt delivery."
R

Richard H.
3 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect experience, as usual. Thanks, I will be a return customer!"
C

Cornelia R.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was simple. The Web page is great. I look forward to receiving the product."
J

JR
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied, online ordering was easy, gave the specs for our Ranger and the cover fit perfectly."
Price
5/5
G

George
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Carcovers.com was very good. The cover fit the BMW G310 R perfectly and I was pleased with the product quality. The order process was effortless and shipping timely. Nothing to complain about!"
Price
5/5
M

Maximillian F.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast"
K

Kent H.
1 week ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a cover before on my car and it held up fantasicly."
R

Richard S.
1 week ago , Hawaii

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. This is my 4th cover purchased from you folks."
C

Charles D.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to do a little research but found the size cover that should fit my UTV well."
5

56 B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second cover from this company and the fit for my 1956 Chevrolet Belair Sedan is just right. "
Price
4/5
S

Sassan
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently I received a semi-custom made exterior waterproof cover for my 2019 Mercedes Benz AMG GT. The cover is fantastic in several areas: 1. It is a perfect fit 2. The inner liner is soft thus not damaging the paint 3. It is waterproof as advertised [no humidity intrusion] 4. Dust proof [unbelievably protects against dust and air pollutants] 5. it clean easily 6. it is attractive statically I have paid four to five times more money for custom made covers to protect my classic cars and this cover is as good if not better than any of them. I am most grateful to you for such great quality product and the expedite delivery. "
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
02/21/2019 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Appreciated instructional videos as viewing them influenced the cover that ultimately was purchased."
Price
4/5
J

Jermerc
02/18/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a great job keeping me up to date on my order including tracking information. Shipped and delivered quickly. Product fits my truck great and is high quality. It has been handling 25+ mph for several days now and has handled great."
Price
5/5
J

Jason Y.
02/17/2019 , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely straight forward, zero issues. Can't wait to get the cover and free item that come with it. Thank you guys. 10/10"
Price
4/5
R

Richard P.
02/15/2019 , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second cover I have purchased from your company."
R

Richard H.
02/12/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent company with terrific customer service. I've ordered 6 premium Platinum covers from them so far and all have fit perfectly, and the older covers are still working fine. Overall a great buying experience! I highly recommend buying your covers from this company."
F

Fernando A.
02/12/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process. Order ships quickly. Product good quality, as advertised."

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►