CapitalCityRestaurantSupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 979 Ratings

5
805 (82.2%)
4
128 (13.1%)
3
37 (3.8%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CapitalCityRestaurantSupply.com

T

Tyson K.
02/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not got my supplies
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
E

EMILYN C.
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices are great! And it's really simple to navigate through the website. I forgot to add an item to my order, and the sales reps were very polite and helpful. I got the help that I needed right away. I would definitely shop here again if I need anything for my kitchen.

Company Choice

I did a search in Google and they had all of the items that I needed for a very reasonable price. The shipping cost is also worth it if you are ordering several items.

Product Choice

I have been doing research with kitchen knives and I wanted to invest a bit more money to get better quality. I'm happy that I was able to save money (this is the best deal I could find anywhere online) and also get great quality products. I feel like my hard-earned money is going a lot further!

J

Jack H.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very smooth
T

Tyler M.
12/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better then any other sit i have ordered a knife from
O

Octavio A.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service a quality product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lupe C.
12/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy research and checkout
J

Judy H.
11/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we called the store to inquire about this was told the sale ended on Wednesday. Would have gladly bought in store.

Company Choice

Local Business

Product Choice

Like LEM products

P

Pierette J.
11/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was easy to find and checkout was quick.

Company Choice

Local and had the best deal on LEM product we needed.

Product Choice

Need to vacuum seal our meat for longer storage life.

D

Darwin P.
11/21/2020 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

for the seasoning

Product Choice

it is the best seasoning I have found.

J

Joe S.
11/18/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grate People to work with...
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Yes

Loading Page Animation

See more CapitalCityRestaurantSupply.com Reviews

Visit CapitalCityRestaurantSupply.com ►