CapitalCityRestaurantSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a veteran and locally owned business that first opened its doors in 1971 and is now owned and operated by Rick and Dawn Rhone. We are a restaurant equipment store that works to improve your kitchen’s efficiency and optimize performance. We have knowledgeable product consultants and experts with significant experience in food service operations. We take pride in selling quality restaurant equipment, dinnerware, small wares and furniture. We ensure that we will help you buy the right product, at the best possible price. You can even ask us to customize solutions tailored to your needs. We make shopping for commercial catering equipment quick and easy!

We ship anywhere in the lower 48 states, and provide service and repair within 100 miles!   Capital City Restaurant Supply is a proud member of the Excell Marketing and Procurement buying group. Let Capital City Restaurant Supply take care of your restaurant and home kitchen needs today!          Opening a New Facility or looking to Upgrade?
Please contact us at  [email protected]  or  1-800-279-4576. 
Our sales associates are more than willing to help you. 

Filter

986 Verified Customer Reviews

986 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a veteran and locally owned business that first opened its doors in 1971 and is now owned and operated by Rick and Dawn Rhone. We are a restaurant equipment store that works to improve your kitchen’s efficiency and optimize performance. We have knowledgeable product consultants and experts with significant experience in food service operations. We take pride in selling quality restaurant equipment, dinnerware, small wares and furniture. We ensure that we will help you buy the right product, at the best possible price. You can even ask us to customize solutions tailored to your needs. We make shopping for commercial catering equipment quick and easy!

We ship anywhere in the lower 48 states, and provide service and repair within 100 miles!   Capital City Restaurant Supply is a proud member of the Excell Marketing and Procurement buying group. Let Capital City Restaurant Supply take care of your restaurant and home kitchen needs today!          Opening a New Facility or looking to Upgrade?
Please contact us at  [email protected]  or  1-800-279-4576. 
Our sales associates are more than willing to help you. 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyson K.
02/24/2021

Have not got my supplies

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron G.
02/15/2021

rating deal pops up every 5 seconds you cant even browse the site

Company Choice

just trying to shop


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tagen
02/15/2021

Good

Product Choice

Good

Company Choice

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dm
02/13/2021

Sh

Product Choice

So

Company Choice

Do


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021

Z

Product Choice

Z

Company Choice

Z


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021

No

Product Choice

Didnt

Company Choice

Havent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/12/2021

RJ is a Great Guy. Definitely an asset to your company. One of the best guys I've dealt with in a long time.

Product Choice

Fits my needs

Company Choice

Great Local Company with very awesome customer service skills


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EMILYN C.
12/28/2020

The prices are great! And it's really simple to navigate through the website. I forgot to add an item to my order, and the sales reps were very polite and helpful. I got the help that I needed right away. I would definitely shop here again if I need anything for my kitchen.

Product Choice

I have been doing research with kitchen knives and I wanted to invest a bit more money to get better quality. I'm happy that I was able to save money (this is the best deal I could find anywhere online) and also get great quality products. I feel like my hard-earned money is going a lot further!

Company Choice

I did a search in Google and they had all of the items that I needed for a very reasonable price. The shipping cost is also worth it if you are ordering several items.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack H.
12/23/2020

very smooth


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler M.
12/15/2020

Better then any other sit i have ordered a knife from


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Octavio A.
12/14/2020

Good service a quality product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lupe C.
12/04/2020

Quick easy research and checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy H.
11/28/2020

When we called the store to inquire about this was told the sale ended on Wednesday. Would have gladly bought in store.

Product Choice

Like LEM products

Company Choice

Local Business


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierette J.
11/27/2020

Product was easy to find and checkout was quick.

Product Choice

Need to vacuum seal our meat for longer storage life.

Company Choice

Local and had the best deal on LEM product we needed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darwin P.
11/21/2020 , ND

it was good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

it is the best seasoning I have found.

Company Choice

for the seasoning


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
11/18/2020 , NM

Grate People to work with...

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Yes

Company Choice

Yes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
11/16/2020

adding items to the cart was a little cumbersome. had to go back to the spices page then select next item but was fast and easy to navigate.

Product Choice

historically good product with great results every year

Company Choice

great seasoning that always comes promptly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen R.
10/23/2020

It was fast. I like it

Product Choice

I was hangry for churros

Company Choice

Googled it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
10/11/2020 , HI

I canceled my order due to higher prices when I can buy it lower through Amazon.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

I did a search on Google & the website appeared on it's results.

Product Choice

I own these products & was looking to order more knifes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022