Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

87 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

John - 03/11/2022

Usually I am very pleased with the Prints I get, however, quality of the remake was worse than the previous one. the finish was very poor on framing the canvas and marks on the print. (no quality control)

John

03/11/2022 - Canterbury

Normally happy with service although completely let down on the repeat print as the finish was poor.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Lynsey - 03/07/2022

A little fuzzy, not as clear as I expected . Could be my photo quite but it wasn't apparent in the order.

Lynsey

03/07/2022 - Manawatu-Wanganui

.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Michelle - 03/06/2022

Excellent quality and my expectations exceeded what I thought they would be

Michelle

03/06/2022 - Gisborne

Excellent, my expectation exceeded what I thought they would be. Very very impressed with my purchases


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 03/06/2022

Memory on canvas

I tried just one to check service and quality. Ohemgee turned out BEAUTIFUL.

Rebecca

03/06/2022 - Bay of Plenty

So far, so good! The 'edit' button could use a tweak - it's hard to click.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Jo - 01/26/2022

Great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Canvaschamp.co.nz

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022