CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
130 (95.6%)
4
5 (3.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CancerCareParcel.co.uk

About Us

A Cancer Care Parcel is an ideal gift, to let people with cancer know that you are thinking of them. 

“I set up Cancer Care Parcel to bring back a bit of calm into the lives of people suffering with cancer and its treatment”  Dr Shara Cohen (founder)

Check out our most recent reviews below and find out why we are the best place to buy thoughtful and appropriate cancer gifts. 
 
All reviews are from real customers of Cancer Care Parcel who were polled by our partners at ShopperApproved.com.
 

D

Damon
1 week ago , South Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward"

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

My wife is starting chemotherapy

Damon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Package For Adults

View this product

A lovely gift

A lovely gift for someone to receive who will be going through this treatment, a little pricey but who can really put a price on comforting things when having to experience this treatment.

S

Shonagh
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery and fantastic product "
R

Rosemary
02/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend was delighted with her parcel."

Company Choice

Good range of gifts.

Product Choice

Price and products.

S

Susan
02/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister in law was very happy with the parcel, what an excellent idea and brilliant present rather than flowers."

Company Choice

I stumbled on it when looking for a gift for my relative who has cancer and couldn't have flowers.

Product Choice

The items in the parcel were perfect for my relatives on coming treatments.

L

Lisa
02/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and the package arrived on time. Really nice package and nicely put together. "
A

Andrea
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me a while to pay it but the service was fast and efficient"

Company Choice

The packs look great

Product Choice

My family member is not well and wanted to make a difference and motivate them with a special gift

K

Kathleen
01/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and prompt delivery to Ireland. They called to check the address as I had spelt it wrong "
I

Ian
01/20/2019 , Norfolk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth transaction. Recipient very pleased with product."
C

Catherine
12/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and excellent service."

Company Choice

It had the sort of product I was looking for.

Product Choice

It seemed to me to contain products that had been thoughtfully chosen to give comfort and relief to a dearly loved family member in his battle against cancer.

Catherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

It is always distressing when a close relative gets a cancer diagnosis but it means so much to be able to give a loved one a wonderful gift that has been thoughtfully put together by people who know what a cancer sufferer needs. This parcel fits the bill perfectly and I'm sure will be received this Christmas with great pleasure.

D

Diane
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique products, website easy to use"

Company Choice

I have unfortunately needed to send a cancer care parcel to another family member

Product Choice

Unique, thoughtful, quality products

L

Lindsay
11/17/2018 , Aberdeenshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products "

Company Choice

Googled for a chemo help gift.

Product Choice

Seemed to include everything needed for a recovering cancer patient.

Lindsay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

Excellent gift. My sister cried when she opened the box, because I cared enough to buy what she was going to need. Great purchase.

M

Mark
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Company Choice

The products in the package

Product Choice

The product combination

Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Comfort Gift Hamper | For Adults

View this product

Great hamper

A very thoughtfully put together package.

H

Hendrik
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick and professional service. The gift meant so much for my friend"

Company Choice

Was recommended by my sister

Hendrik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

So much more meaningful than flowers

Thank you so much for this Package (just so much more meaningful than flowers!) ... it meant SO much for my friend .... thanks also for quick response correcting the mailing address after I have inadvertently sent it to the wrong address. I will definitely make use of your services again!

C

Charlotte
11/02/2018 , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when checking when my parcel would be arriving. Lovely helpful staff on the end of the phone. "
R

Ruth
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was as expected."

Company Choice

offered good products

Product Choice

seemed appropriate

Ruth has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Inspiration Gift

View this product

Was well received by my friend

Deluxe Cancer Care Gift Packae | For Men

View this product

He loved it. Practical, yet whimsical, and not flowers :-)

S

STEPHANIE
10/13/2018 , Oxford

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and great choice of gifts"

Company Choice

great range of gifts to suit all ages, gender and also a range of prices to suit all pockets.

Product Choice

Close relative going through palliative chemo and not having an easy time with the side effects, if this gift can bring a little relief then it will be worth every penny.

STEPHANIE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

A very thoughtful and useful gift

Brought for a relative who was suffering from the side effects of chemo. Was greatly recieved as it helped relieve some of the symptons. The fleecey blanket was especially welcomed. A very thoughtful gift that was greatfully recieved

T

Tracy
10/10/2018 , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent & easy to choose with guidance thanks"

Company Choice

The care packages have excellent reviews & they look like a lot of thought has gone in to them

Product Choice

I gave my friends symptons & treatment plan & was advised which would be more suitable absolutely thrilled that i asked x

Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Comfort Gift Hamper | For Adults

View this product

Bringing a smile........

Bought for my friend she is thrilled with everything but favourite thing is the crayons & clouring books - well worth it to see a loved one smile x

A

Annie
10/05/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great selection of relevant gifts"

Company Choice

To be able to send a meaningful gift to my sister overseas

Product Choice

Offered what I wanted to send

Annie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

A box of treasures!

The box was full of surprises and useful gifts

M

Michelle
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"plenty of choice easy to order - lovely sentiment on box packed well and contents very thoughtful"

Company Choice

for my brother in law about to undertake the journey

Product Choice

for chemo relief

Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

Packed with well thought out items to aid reliefof the effects of chemo

S

Sarah
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, great customer service, Just what I was looking for"

Company Choice

It had exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

I wanted something for my uncle and this was exactly what I wanted

Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mens Cancer Care Packae

View this product

Nothing else like it. was a great gift

See more CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

Visit CancerCareParcel.co.uk ►