CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140 Ratings

5
134 (95.7%)
4
5 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CancerCareParcel.co.uk

About Us

A Cancer Care Parcel is an ideal gift, to let people with cancer know that you are thinking of them. 

“I set up Cancer Care Parcel to bring back a bit of calm into the lives of people suffering with cancer and its treatment”  Dr Shara Cohen (founder)

Check out our most recent reviews below and find out why we are the best place to buy thoughtful and appropriate cancer gifts. 
 
All reviews are from real customers of Cancer Care Parcel who were polled by our partners at ShopperApproved.com.
 

K

Khalid
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Search engine

Product Choice

My friend has cancer

G

Glenda
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

Appropriate

S

Sue
04/01/2019 , Worcestershire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fuss easy to order. Very comfortable that the gifts were well thought out. May appear expensive but we felt it was money very well spent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Choice

In order to be assured we were purchasing the most appropriate gift

Product Choice

As nurses ourselves the gift had everything we would have thought of to buy for our friend

Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Package For Adults

View this product

Thrilled with her gift

Bought as a gift for a friend who was over the moon with all of the items. She shared that she will be using all of them throughout her treatment. She was particularly pleased with the soft comforting blanket

A

Amanda
03/29/2019 , South Ayrshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy! X"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended.

Product Choice

Price and content xx

Amanda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Comfort Gift Hamper For Adults

View this product

My mum loved it - thank you xx

D

Damon
03/06/2019 , South Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

My wife is starting chemotherapy

Damon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Package For Adults

View this product

A lovely gift

A lovely gift for someone to receive who will be going through this treatment, a little pricey but who can really put a price on comforting things when having to experience this treatment.

S

Shonagh
02/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery and fantastic product "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemary
02/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend was delighted with her parcel."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good range of gifts.

Product Choice

Price and products.

S

Susan
02/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister in law was very happy with the parcel, what an excellent idea and brilliant present rather than flowers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I stumbled on it when looking for a gift for my relative who has cancer and couldn't have flowers.

Product Choice

The items in the parcel were perfect for my relatives on coming treatments.

L

Lisa
02/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and the package arrived on time. Really nice package and nicely put together. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me a while to pay it but the service was fast and efficient"

Company Choice

The packs look great

Product Choice

My family member is not well and wanted to make a difference and motivate them with a special gift

K

Kathleen
01/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and prompt delivery to Ireland. They called to check the address as I had spelt it wrong "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian
01/20/2019 , Norfolk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth transaction. Recipient very pleased with product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine
12/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and excellent service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

It had the sort of product I was looking for.

Product Choice

It seemed to me to contain products that had been thoughtfully chosen to give comfort and relief to a dearly loved family member in his battle against cancer.

Catherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

It is always distressing when a close relative gets a cancer diagnosis but it means so much to be able to give a loved one a wonderful gift that has been thoughtfully put together by people who know what a cancer sufferer needs. This parcel fits the bill perfectly and I'm sure will be received this Christmas with great pleasure.

D

Diane
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique products, website easy to use"

Company Choice

I have unfortunately needed to send a cancer care parcel to another family member

Product Choice

Unique, thoughtful, quality products

L

Lindsay
11/17/2018 , Aberdeenshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Googled for a chemo help gift.

Product Choice

Seemed to include everything needed for a recovering cancer patient.

Lindsay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

Excellent gift. My sister cried when she opened the box, because I cared enough to buy what she was going to need. Great purchase.

M

Mark
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

The products in the package

Product Choice

The product combination

Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Comfort Gift Hamper | For Adults

View this product

Great hamper

A very thoughtfully put together package.

H

Hendrik
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick and professional service. The gift meant so much for my friend"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Was recommended by my sister

Hendrik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

So much more meaningful than flowers

Thank you so much for this Package (just so much more meaningful than flowers!) ... it meant SO much for my friend .... thanks also for quick response correcting the mailing address after I have inadvertently sent it to the wrong address. I will definitely make use of your services again!

C

Charlotte
11/02/2018 , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when checking when my parcel would be arriving. Lovely helpful staff on the end of the phone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ruth
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was as expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Choice

offered good products

Product Choice

seemed appropriate

Ruth has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cancer Patient Inspiration Gift

View this product

Was well received by my friend

Deluxe Cancer Care Gift Packae | For Men

View this product

He loved it. Practical, yet whimsical, and not flowers :-)

S

STEPHANIE
10/13/2018 , Oxford

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and great choice of gifts"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

great range of gifts to suit all ages, gender and also a range of prices to suit all pockets.

Product Choice

Close relative going through palliative chemo and not having an easy time with the side effects, if this gift can bring a little relief then it will be worth every penny.

STEPHANIE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Packae | For Adults

View this product

A very thoughtful and useful gift

Brought for a relative who was suffering from the side effects of chemo. Was greatly recieved as it helped relieve some of the symptons. The fleecey blanket was especially welcomed. A very thoughtful gift that was greatfully recieved

See more CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

Visit CancerCareParcel.co.uk ►