CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
122 (95.3%)
4
5 (3.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(33)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CancerCareParcel.co.uk

About Us

A Cancer Care Parcel is an ideal gift, to let people with cancer know that you are thinking of them. 

“I set up Cancer Care Parcel to bring back a bit of calm into the lives of people suffering with cancer and its treatment”  Dr Shara Cohen (founder)

Check out our most recent reviews below and find out why we are the best place to buy thoughtful and appropriate cancer gifts. 
 
All reviews are from real customers of Cancer Care Parcel who were polled by our partners at ShopperApproved.com.
 

C

Catherine
12/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and excellent service."

Company Choice

It had the sort of product I was looking for.

Product Choice

It seemed to me to contain products that had been thoughtfully chosen to give comfort and relief to a dearly loved family member in his battle against cancer.

Catherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diane
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique products, website easy to use"

Company Choice

I have unfortunately needed to send a cancer care parcel to another family member

Product Choice

Unique, thoughtful, quality products

L

Lindsay
11/17/2018 , Aberdeenshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products "

Company Choice

Googled for a chemo help gift.

Product Choice

Seemed to include everything needed for a recovering cancer patient.

Lindsay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mark
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Company Choice

The products in the package

Product Choice

The product combination

Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hendrik
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick and professional service. The gift meant so much for my friend"

Company Choice

Was recommended by my sister

Hendrik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlotte
11/02/2018 , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when checking when my parcel would be arriving. Lovely helpful staff on the end of the phone. "
R

Ruth
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was as expected."

Company Choice

offered good products

Product Choice

seemed appropriate

Ruth has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

STEPHANIE
10/13/2018 , Oxford

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and great choice of gifts"

Company Choice

great range of gifts to suit all ages, gender and also a range of prices to suit all pockets.

Product Choice

Close relative going through palliative chemo and not having an easy time with the side effects, if this gift can bring a little relief then it will be worth every penny.

STEPHANIE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tracy
10/10/2018 , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent & easy to choose with guidance thanks"

Company Choice

The care packages have excellent reviews & they look like a lot of thought has gone in to them

Product Choice

I gave my friends symptons & treatment plan & was advised which would be more suitable absolutely thrilled that i asked x

Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Annie
10/05/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great selection of relevant gifts"

Company Choice

To be able to send a meaningful gift to my sister overseas

Product Choice

Offered what I wanted to send

Annie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michelle
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"plenty of choice easy to order - lovely sentiment on box packed well and contents very thoughtful"

Company Choice

for my brother in law about to undertake the journey

Product Choice

for chemo relief

Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sarah
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, great customer service, Just what I was looking for"

Company Choice

It had exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

I wanted something for my uncle and this was exactly what I wanted

Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous
09/21/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot comment on the products as I have not seen them. I am very happy with the services I received from Shara. She always responded to my email very promptly and answered all my questions. Thanks Shara!"

Company Choice

My cousin who lives in England, has cancer while I live in Canada. I was looking for gift ideas for her hoping to comfort and cheer her up. I came across cacercareparcel.co.uk

Product Choice

I like the products included in this package best

D

Donna
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely gifts"
J

Jo
09/04/2018 , Newcastle

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful, thoughtful gifts. Easy to navigate through website"

Company Choice

Search engine brought up cancercare - once I seen the gifts - I was sold!

Product Choice

My friend has just finished 18 weeks of intensive Chemo.

Jo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tracey
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very speedy and easy to order."

Company Choice

For a friend.

Product Choice

Recommended on web search.

J

Jacqueline
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to shop"

Company Choice

The packages look really lovely

Product Choice

A friend is about to start treatment and wanted to show her we are thinking of her

N

Natalie
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good gift for a horrible time"

Company Choice

This site was recommended to me

Product Choice

I was asked to buy this by my friend for her duaghter

L

Linda
08/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice site, thank you for providing these. Great customer service, lovely people"

Company Choice

They were easy to find and look like they have great gifts

Product Choice

I think my niece will like it alot

F

Farida
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. I had messed delivery addresscstaff were brilliant ensuring communication took place and parcel delivered to new address fast. Many thanks for making what's s difficult time bring a small Amount of happiness. I knew to do this as I received a chemo pack and to this date remember the benefits. "

Company Choice

Convenient. I wanted to source my own basket. Then seen your site. You saved me time as well as ensuring the right products were in the box

Product Choice

Price and quality of products

Farida has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

Visit CancerCareParcel.co.uk ►