CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
120 (95.2%)
4
5 (4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CancerCareParcel.co.uk

C

Charlotte
2 weeks ago , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when checking when my parcel would be arriving. Lovely helpful staff on the end of the phone. "
H

Hendrik
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick and professional service. The gift meant so much for my friend"

Company Choice

Was recommended by my sister

Hendrik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michelle
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"plenty of choice easy to order - lovely sentiment on box packed well and contents very thoughtful"

Company Choice

for my brother in law about to undertake the journey

Product Choice

for chemo relief

Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous
09/21/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot comment on the products as I have not seen them. I am very happy with the services I received from Shara. She always responded to my email very promptly and answered all my questions. Thanks Shara!"

Company Choice

My cousin who lives in England, has cancer while I live in Canada. I was looking for gift ideas for her hoping to comfort and cheer her up. I came across cacercareparcel.co.uk

Product Choice

I like the products included in this package best

T

Tracey
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very speedy and easy to order."

Company Choice

For a friend.

Product Choice

Recommended on web search.

F

Farida
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. I had messed delivery addresscstaff were brilliant ensuring communication took place and parcel delivered to new address fast. Many thanks for making what's s difficult time bring a small Amount of happiness. I knew to do this as I received a chemo pack and to this date remember the benefits. "

Company Choice

Convenient. I wanted to source my own basket. Then seen your site. You saved me time as well as ensuring the right products were in the box

Product Choice

Price and quality of products

Farida has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joanne
07/28/2018 , Northamptonshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parcel was sent to my friend as a gift and she was over the moon with all the goodies received. Thank you."

Company Choice

Lovely gift ideas

Product Choice

Great gifts that could help towards chemo treatments

M

MO
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I bought the Cancer Comfort for my sister. I was really impressed with the size of the parcel and the content. I would highly recommend Cancer Care! It is worth every penny - great product and speedy delivery."

Company Choice

I wanted to get a gift for a sick family member going through chemotherapy.

Product Choice

It ticked all the boxes.

B

Billy
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good selection of cancer gifts. The person I bought this for was absolutely delighted. It arrived on time and was exactly what they neede. I would definitely use you again if I have to"

Company Choice

Looks like they are nice gifts

T

Tanya D.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was heartbreaking to look fo rthis gift, thank you for making it a bit easier"
Tanya D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Phil B.
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why does cancer treatment have to be so awful?, at least there is some releief with this present."
Phil B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sally L.
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn?t hesitate to recommened your hampers. Definately a bit of luxury when its needed."
Sally L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jack I.
02/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just bought this after a long conversation with your customer services people, they were very helpful and understanding. Thank you"
A

Andrew S.
10/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So hard to know what to get a little girl going through this terrible disease?Thank you"
Andrew S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

Visit CancerCareParcel.co.uk ►