CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daliresp (Roflumilast)
See more product reviews

Richard W - 10/22/2022

save money

great parmacy,will use again

Richard W

10/22/2022 - Pennsylvania

great people


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Alison H - 10/21/2022

Love it

Alison H

10/21/2022 - Connecticut

Shipping was longer than expected but worth it for the price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Debra B - 10/21/2022

No feedback yet


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breo Ellipta (Fluticasone Furoate & Vilanterol Trifenatate)
See more product reviews

Bradley G - 10/20/2022

Less than 1/3 of the price in the US. Still fairly expensive but affordable.

Bradley G

10/20/2022 - Nevada

This medication (Breo Ellipta) is unaffordable in the US ($1,047.00 for 3 month supply). It was about $330 through Canada Pharmacy making it possible to afford until there is a generic version available.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Karinn A - 10/20/2022

Cat meds

Meds for my cat with asthma. She is breathing better now!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jessie W - 10/18/2022

Product was delivered quickly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 10/18/2022

This has proprianate

This product is Fluticasone and proprianate, I talked to someone and they assured me that it would only be Fluticasone

Jennifer

10/18/2022 - Colorado

Very confusing and difficult to get right RX


No Image Available
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Ashley - 10/18/2022

Never worked for years

I've been using Jublia for 3 years. My toenail fungus has worsened during this time of applying it daily as directed'. I'm afraid to try the fungal rx pills because they can cause liver failure


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gina Z - 10/17/2022

Great price Got here pretty fast for where it came from


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lindsey K - 10/17/2022

I had been paying 4 times this for the same drug

Lindsey K

10/17/2022 - Iowa

Good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Diego C - 10/16/2022

It was necessary medicine for my cat

Diego C

10/16/2022 - Maryland

The shipping took extremely long


No Image Available
Advair Inhaler (Fluticasone/Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Daphne H - 10/16/2022

Very Affordable

My dog was prescribed an Advair inhaler. The cost was about $500. I about had a heart attack when I found out as I can not afford that every 2 months. Vet recommended Canada Pharmacy. HUGE savings. Shipping takes a long time and varies every time. Sometimes it takes a month then next time over a month. So make sure to order well in advance. The shipping headache is definitely worth the money you'll save on the medication. I'm happy my pup can breathe well now and I'm not having to get a second job to afford his meds.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga (Dapagliflozin)
See more product reviews

John C - 10/14/2022

Half to price for this drug without insurance as compared to in the US with insurance. Only downside is it shipping from India, which I know now and will reorder earlier next time to allow for shipping tome

John C

10/14/2022 - New Jersey

great buy maybe notify customer of extended shipping time


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lucy S - 10/14/2022

Great!

Lucy S

10/14/2022 - Maryland

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zoloft (Sertraline)
See more product reviews

Alice K - 10/13/2022

Thank you for being an affordable option!

Alice K

10/13/2022 - Texas

I appreciate your well designed website.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

KittenLittles - 10/09/2022

Great price and quick shipping. I wish the inhaler had the counter on it. Thanks

KittenLittles

10/09/2022 - Kentucky

I wished the inhaler provided had the counter on it to assist with animal dosing and knowing when to order again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prednisone
See more product reviews

Chris K - 10/09/2022

Order arrived sooner than expected and was as described.

Chris K

10/09/2022 - Virginia

Overall experience was good and will use again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Tracy S - 10/08/2022

Same exact thing I have rec'd. No issues

Tracy S

10/08/2022 - Illinois

great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 10/04/2022

Great products at a great price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

JAMES M - 10/03/2022

Good product at a good price

This is a good product at a good price. It works very well

JAMES M

10/03/2022 - North Carolina

The product is great. The customer service people were very nice. The pharmacist was great. The overall experience was excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022