CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga (Dapagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Wendy H - 2 weeks ago

No feedback

Wendy H

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

No comments


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Amy B - 2 weeks ago

This was sooo much cheaper than buying in the US. They do need to use a better cold pack system.

Amy B

2 weeks ago - Georgia

My only issue was the cold pack. The meds were above room temperature for several days and the cold packs were inadequate.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 3 weeks ago

10/10 recommend!

Jennifer

3 weeks ago - Illinois

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deena C - 3 weeks ago

Great price

Good price for name brand

Deena C

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Wish I had known about you sooner!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Julie K - 3 weeks ago

I could not be happier with your service! So glad I found you

Julie K

3 weeks ago - California

I need to check your service for more prescriptions. Great service! Great proce!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga (Dapagliflozin)
See more product reviews

marilyn J - 11/02/2022

Reasonable Diabetic Drug

Instead of paying $11 a pill, I'm paying $2 for the identical drug. It has brought both my sugar and weight down. My doctor very pleased with results. I will be making follow up orders.

marilyn J

11/02/2022 - Florida

Everyone I spoke with were very helpful and answered all my concerns. It did take a month to get the medication, which I was told from the beginning. Now that I know what to expect, I will better coordinate ordering refills. I could not afford this drug in the US. Thank you, CanadaPharm.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide / Olodaterol)
See more product reviews

Keith S - 11/01/2022

got it

Keith S

11/01/2022 - Ohio

allright


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serc (Betahistine)
See more product reviews

MPT112 - 11/01/2022

great

MPT112

11/01/2022 - Illinois

easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Charles J - 10/30/2022

Too expensive

Charles J

10/30/2022 - Virginia

Very convenient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant (Dexlansoprazole)
See more product reviews

starla C - 10/28/2022

Great price

starla C

10/28/2022 - Georgia

Happy with price and product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Glen C - 10/27/2022

Works

Glen C

10/27/2022 - California

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Latuda (Lurasidone)
See more product reviews

Will D - 10/27/2022

good price compared to USA


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Andrea L - 10/26/2022

Perfect.

Product was as expected, sep packaged and on time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kreon (Pancreatic Enzyme)
See more product reviews

Wilhelmina B - 10/26/2022

Haven't started using the product yet

Wilhelmina B

10/26/2022 - Maryland

No comment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Nicholas A - 10/25/2022

Haven’t taken it long enough to see results

Nicholas A

10/25/2022 - Washington

My only concern is the amount of time it takes to receive product in USA.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Robert A - 10/25/2022

great stuff

I love how it works and will be ordering more.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/24/2022

It took a while to get it, but the money I have saved is wonderful! Thanks!

Mary

10/24/2022 - Colorado

I had a little hiccup with the payment system but your customer service was great to help me. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crestor (Rosuvastatin Calcium)
See more product reviews

Shawnee E - 10/24/2022

Crestor

Same meds at a MUCH better price!!

Shawnee E

10/24/2022 - Florida

My experience was great and the medicine selection is good. Pricing is awesome!! I can only take a name brand statin and ordering through Canada Pharmacy saved me a substantial amount on my prescription.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Megan R - 10/24/2022

Ok

Megan R

10/24/2022 - Texas

It took 19 days over all to get the product. Most of that was waiting for the company to ship it, even after I paid the rush fee. It took 14 days to process with a rush. That's a long time


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

DOUGLAS L - 10/23/2022

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT

DOUGLAS L

10/23/2022 - New York

WAY TOO MUCH CONFUSION OVER QUANITY - AND PRICING - ON THE ORDER. TiIME-FRAME WAS EXTENDED BY WEEKS, AT A TIME WHEN OUR KITTEN WAS IN VERY REAL AND SIGNIFICANT NEED. EXCELLENT RESULTS WHEN PRODUCT - FINALLY / AT VERY LONG LAST - DID ARRIVE.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022