CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janumet (Sitagliptin/Metformin)
See more product reviews

Mike M - 03/20/2018

fast shipping

Mike M

03/20/2018 - TX

great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Arizona - 03/20/2018

Arrived as prescribed

Arizona

03/20/2018 - AZ

Arrived as prescribed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 03/19/2018

Great deal

Joseph A

03/19/2018 - FL

Glad i chose your company for this order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/19/2018

Expiration date is only 4 months from now

Anonymous Customer

03/19/2018 - OH

Expiration should be about 1 year!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

P - 03/19/2018

Perfect for my pet

P

03/19/2018 - NY

Excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 03/19/2018

It came quickly exactly as shown. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Jo A - 03/19/2018

Generic Symbicort Inhaler

This product works the same as the brand name, but at 1/6 of the cost!

Jo A

03/19/2018 - NE

Great to do business with, fast service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luvox (Fluvoxamine)
See more product reviews

Kay L - 03/19/2018

It worked (along with) Seroquel SR to relieve any symptoms of depression. At my current bed time dose helped me sleep through the night without getting up to eat.

Kay L

03/19/2018 - TX

Lowest prices on the medications I need! I do not like the foil packaging on generics for Seroquel XR and Geodon.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Geodon (Ziprasidone)
See more product reviews

Kay L - 03/19/2018

Since adding this back in mixture with Seroquel SR as my mood stabilizer/anti-psychotic, i have had no manic or depressive periods and the voices are less berating/abusive...easier to live with.

Kay L

03/19/2018 - TX

Lowest prices on the medications I need! I do not like the foil packaging on generics for Seroquel XR and Geodon.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vagifem (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Mary E - 03/19/2018

Great product when used as prescribed

None of the options fit for me. I use this drug to prevent a health condition and associated pain and stress on my body that would occur without the drug. It is not like buying a new dress where the options I was given would fit the mold of value for price paid.

Mary E

03/19/2018 - VA

Been using Canada Pharmacy for ten years or so. Planning ahead is essential since from ordering to delivery can be an extended amount of time. Customer service is knowledgeable and courteous and I have never had to wait to get them on the phone. Was somewhat easier when they took credit cards, but am adjusting to the new payment requirements. Overall a great company to do business with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Clark B - 03/18/2018

Mail Receipt

Came in mail last week,

Clark B

03/18/2018 - OH

Although it took a long time to receive product, things went well.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eric T - 03/18/2018

Winner

Great product and great service.

Eric T

03/18/2018 - CA

Always had the best experience with Canada Prarmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

DCH - 03/17/2018

Why the Long Wait?

My concern is NOT with the product, it is with the delivery time. I thought I was ordering drugs from Canada. Over 30 days for delivery does not make sense.

DCH

03/17/2018 - FL

Its about the dependable delivery time. Customers need to know when to renew!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Denis S - 03/17/2018

We got it. It works

Denis S

03/17/2018 - VI

Well run organization. Makes sure the intended physician and client are on board.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Andy - 03/17/2018

Works just as well as Cialis at a much lower cost

Andy

03/17/2018 - CO

Very quick response. Very good value.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin (Conjugated Estrogens)
See more product reviews

Lorraine C - 03/16/2018

excellent service at a good price

Lorraine C

03/16/2018 - FL

excellent service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Nina J - 03/16/2018

Works great on acne and dark spots

Nina J

03/16/2018 - CT

very grateful you exist


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dipentum (Olsalazine)
See more product reviews

arnold M - 03/16/2018

same product as the american product

arnold M

03/16/2018 - TX

very professional , great follow up


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 03/15/2018

fast service

Ronald S

03/15/2018 - KY

no problems; easy to deal with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 03/15/2018

Great value

Works great! Helps me with my asthma

Ryan S

03/15/2018 - NE

i was skeptical at first about the process, but I have been very happy with how easy and inexpensive my options are with CanadaPharmacy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024