CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Larry - 05/05/2018

no

no

Larry

05/05/2018 - CA

no


No Image Available
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Joe A - 05/05/2018

yes I received my order


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

David J - 05/05/2018

The system eorks

It a 90 day supply, just 84

David J

05/05/2018 - MD

so far, so good


No Image Available
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Thomas T - 05/05/2018

Great product great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Raouf I - 05/05/2018

I received the product three days ago my impression will be sent to you at the end of the course which will be the end of the 28 days. Thanks in advance. Raouf Ibrahim M.D. M.R.C.P.FA.A.P

Raouf I

05/05/2018 - CA

satisfactory the only thing is the long days spent for shipping the product to the customer.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colcrys (Colchicine)
See more product reviews

bruce M - 05/04/2018

1-is not colcrys , is colchicine 2- delay on delivery 3- dose not give manufacturing address

bruce M

05/04/2018 - CA

not good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Judith F - 05/04/2018

Billing confusion

I was a very satisfied customer for many years when the company was CanPharm. Since it became Canada Pharmacy there has been some confusion. First of all, faxed prescriptions do not seem to arrive and I have to email them. I can do this, just not as conveniently. Secondly, credit/debit cards no longer being accepted is inconvenient and has caused some confusion. When we moved to another state and after submitting my new banking information, a charge was made to the bank that I no longer use. Customer service is always polite but I frequently receive phone calls and emails regarding issues I have already addressed with another person. Sometimes it seems the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing. I appreciate the savings at Canada Pharmacy and will continue to be a customer, but I will mail a check for payment, and hope that future orders will go more smoothly. I do want to commend Annie A., Patient Care Specialist, for her diligence in clearing up the wrong bank situation.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant (dexlansoprazole) (Also Known as Kapidex)
See more product reviews

Don - 05/04/2018

Works

While expensive, this product does relieve heartburn and indigestion .

Don

05/04/2018 - GA

efficient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

John H - 05/04/2018

Great price

John H

05/04/2018 - MO

Good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 05/04/2018

Canada Pharmacy is Tops

Great service

Michael M

05/04/2018 - TX

So glad I found you guys. Great dealing with you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Bruce - 05/04/2018

Looks fine to me

Bruce

05/04/2018 - CA

I am pleased with Canada Pharmacy products.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combivent (Ipratropium + Albuterol)
See more product reviews

Larry F - 05/04/2018

Great price for this product!

Larry F

05/04/2018 - IA

SO easy to use!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Larry F - 05/04/2018

Great price for this product!

Larry F

05/04/2018 - IA

SO easy to use!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flomax (Tamsulosin)
See more product reviews

William E - 05/04/2018

Order received

Generic form from England works well.

William E

05/04/2018 - NY

Order always received on expect time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Michael C - 05/04/2018

Awesome price for same product. Saved $ 7.80 per pill.

Michael C

05/04/2018 - GA

Awesome


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strattera (Atomoxetine)
See more product reviews

Carleigh C - 05/04/2018

Strattera works for my adult ADD and it is not addictive like Adderall

Carleigh C

05/04/2018 - TX

Canada Pharmacy is easy to work with. I can call my prescription in or request it online and they take several forms of payment.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colcrys (Colchicine)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/04/2018

Arrived as described. The process took a little longer than I expected.

Anonymous Customer

05/04/2018 - IA

It was quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Efudex Cream (Fluorouracil)
See more product reviews

Cheryl W - 05/03/2018

Received the product much faster than expected. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 05/03/2018

Most reasonable price for a necessary drug.

The cost is excellent. You do have to allow for delivery time. I will re order at the appropriate time .

Thomas H

05/03/2018 - FL

Excellent service and response. My greatest concern is that I had to pay by check. I would have preferred to use Amex or other card.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Fred K - 05/02/2018

It is here!!!

Not sure ...have not tried the product yet!! The first order was slow, but the rest were very spontaneous!

Fred K

05/02/2018 - AZ

Since this is my first time...I will reserve my reviews until after using the product. The price was great and much better than any US Pharmacy!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024