CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

douglas B - 05/28/2018

good value

arrived promptly no complaints


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vivelle Dot
See more product reviews

Vicki B - 05/28/2018

Same as US with UK naming

Same product as US. You can trust C Pharmacy to get you the same items as those in US.

Vicki B

05/28/2018 - CA

I have always had a great experience shopping with C Pharmacy. Excellent service on the phone; they take care of renewing your prescription, fast shipping considering where it's coming from (UK). I recommend them as an alternative to US pharmacies.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lamictal (Lamotrigine)
See more product reviews

Patricia P - 05/26/2018

Took 6 weeks

Patricia P

05/26/2018 - FL

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Steven G - 05/26/2018

Wonderful product! Works as advertised!

Steven G

05/26/2018 - FL

Great experience! Went very smoothly!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ellen B - 05/25/2018

This is the same as the one I have purchased in the US except it doesn't have the little countdown meter on it that lets you know how many doses are left.

Ellen B

05/25/2018 - ME

While it takes longer to receive the product, it is so much more reasonably priced than in the U.S.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

David M - 05/25/2018

It works

It works

David M

05/25/2018 - CA

Easy and helpful


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 05/25/2018

As good as any product I've used.

Douglas W

05/25/2018 - TX

I have always had an exceptional experience with Canada Pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Kenneth R - 05/25/2018

It works

Product seems to work as good as name brand

Kenneth R

05/25/2018 - NY

Product is good but shipping takes forever.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soriatane (Acitretin)?
See more product reviews

Frank G - 05/25/2018

Excellent value on an important medication. Thank You!

Frank G

05/25/2018 - CA

Wonderful! So glad I found you! Makes for an easy and affordable purchase experience on a very necessarty medication. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) 0.05% Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Kerry B - 05/25/2018

Couldn't afford cost in US pharmacy even with great insurance-thrilled with affordability and great service

Kerry B

05/25/2018 - IN

Great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celebrex (Celecoxib)
See more product reviews

H C - 05/24/2018

Delivery Time

This is the first time it really took a long time to receive my Celebrex. I had to go over a week without it and it was really hard on my knees. They really hurt. I thought my order had been somehow cancelled. Otherwise I haven't ever had a problem.

H C

05/24/2018 - IL

See above


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Interceptor Spectrum
See more product reviews

Truman N - 05/24/2018

Good Services!

Good services, I will continue to order in the future! Thanks

Truman N

05/24/2018 - CA

Very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

S. J - 05/24/2018

good price

S. J

05/24/2018 - FL

It's okay


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qualaquin (Quinine Sulfate)
See more product reviews

Susan L - 05/24/2018

Great service, and pricing

Susan L

05/24/2018 - ID

Very good service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/24/2018

Great service

Very pleased with the service provided by staff at CanadaPharmacy.com

Mark

05/24/2018

I have been very pleased with the professional and courteous service, pricing and on-time delivery of products.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Customer - 05/24/2018

Slow

Don't be in a hurry. It took weeks to arrive. They use bulk rate mailing to save money.

Customer

05/24/2018 - ID

Work on your shipping time to speed up delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

David P - 05/23/2018

I works !!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

David C - 05/23/2018

Order received.

David C

05/23/2018 - SC

Would like to see prices lower since I've been receiving offers for substantially less from a new international pharmacy in India.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zovirax (Acyclovir)
See more product reviews

(Ruth) B - 05/23/2018

enough of these already!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Susan F - 05/23/2018

Great Value

Great value for good product.

Susan F

05/23/2018 - MN

Great values, great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024